Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tracy Carter's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Ribbon Iron

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not happy (07 May 2010)

    Was really disappointed - I live in Australia and did not realise that I would not be able to use this product because of different voltages. Had to throw it away.



  • Review: JudiKins Diamond Glaze - 2 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many uses for just one product (26 February 2010)

    I love my diamond glaze. I use it on just about every layout or project that I do. I especially love it to stick just about anything to anything. Even metal embellishments stay put. It just adds a bit of pop to any l/o and you can turn humdrum papers into something special.



  • Review: Xyron - Xyron 250 Machine with Two Permanent Refill Cartridges and Two Repositionable Refill Cartridges

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love my xyron (22 February 2010)

    I love my xyron, I have all 3 sizes. The only thing I find is that you do get alot of wastage. But this pack is really a great bargain.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Photo Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Photo Storage (22 February 2010)

    Really good value for what you get. This is a really good way to store your photos or negatives, but I also use this with the cropper hopper ribbon cards 4" x 6" and store my small pieces of ribbon and lace in them.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic Storage Solution (22 February 2010)

    These are the only way to store your paper. Best value of all storage solutions



  • Review: Scrapworks - Fasteners and Brads Kit - Rich, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    they are soooo cute (11 October 2009)

    I love using these embellishments. You get so many in the pack - I even separate the halves and I get double the fun. The little tin is very cute also.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Avenue Shape Diecuts - Avenue Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    GREAT PATTERN - BAD WORKMANSHIP (25 March 2009)

    GREAT PATTERNS AND DESIGNS BUT CUT-OUTS WERE NOT LINED UP PROPERLY SO NOT REALLY ABLE TO USE - VERY DISAPPOINTING



  • Review: Technique Tuesday Clear Stamp Cleaner - 2 oz.

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    works great (25 July 2008)

    works great, the only thing was mine was not clear, it is bright blue. a bit worried if it sprays onto my paper that it will stain. otherwise this cleans up your clear stamps just great. No stains left.



  • Review: American Crafts Slick Writer - Black (Fine Point)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the slick pen (29 June 2008)

    Love the slick pen. They write on anything, even vellum and won't smudge.



  • Review: Crop in Style - Pen Caddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great storage (29 June 2008)

    These caddies are a great way to store your pens. They fit alot of pens into them. I have taken off one star because one problem I have found is that when you try to close them it is very difficult when you have pens inside, also they should put the velcro on both sides so that when not in use you can close it and secure it. The other problem is that they should make it only 30cm long so that I could fit it in my drawers. (I am a bit of a neat freak). Other than that they are great - I have two of them.



  • Review: American Crafts - Precision Pen - All Black - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the slick pen (29 June 2008)

    Love the slick pen - so handy to come in three different sizes.



  • Review: American Crafts - Metallic Markers - Medium Point - 3 Pack - Gold Silver and Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are fantastic (29 June 2008)

    These are the best pens ever. I was so sick of using the gel pens and they just wouldn't write - or they would then they wouldn't. The only thing I wish is that they came in a thinner size as well. They are a little thick to use for everything.



  • Review: American Crafts Slick Writer - Black (Medium Point)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the slick pen (29 June 2008)

    Love the slick pen - have bought before and was very happy. Love that you can write on vellum and doesn't smudge.



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (29 June 2008)

    This works just like everyone said it would. Works great on dark papers. I too have bought a couple of other pens and this is by far the best white one.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Accordian Fold 580 Piece Tin Album Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Value (29 June 2008)

    This was really great value. I love doing small albums to use up my scraps and this was just the trick. I haven't used their papers yet, just used some of my scraps. I bought 3 sets to give as presents - but I think I will keep them



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Recipe Box with Quotes and Sayings and Dividers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the box (29 June 2008)

    great - it has a little of everything that you will need for your pages. I really love things that come in their own containers. The box is really pretty. Bonus was the price - it is a great bargain.