Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Pinkscraps's Reviews

  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Dividers - Set of 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cropper Hopper Dividers (23 August 2013)

    I have 47 Cropper Hopper Paper Holders in my craft room. There is a 10' wall of cabinets in my craft room and everything is organized, labeled and easy to get to. In those holders that are for a specific line, such as Graphic45, these dividers separate the different patterns of a particular line - and I can store them alphabetically to find the pattern I want easily.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cropper Hopper Paper Holders - LOVE 'EM (23 August 2013)

    I have 47 of these Cropper Hopper Paper Holders!! There is a 10' wall of cabinets in my craft room and everything is organized, labeled and easy to get to. This is without doubt the best organizer for the amount of paper I have. I can grab the "Red" CHPH, take it to my desk to match hues, and easily put it away again. Less mess, less stress. Absolutely would not want to be without these paper holders.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Country Livin' Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Leather Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leather Brown (07 June 2013)

    This matches the country heritage papers I use for my farm heritage scrapbook.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Country Livin' Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    County Livin' paper pack (07 June 2013)

    Can't wait to incorporate these into my farm background heritage scrapbook.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Country Livin' Collection - Embossed Tags - Country Livin'

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tag - Country Livin' (07 June 2013)

    Great accent for my heritage scrapbook - grew up o a farm in NW Iowa - this will definitely get used.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Country Livin' Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Rainy Day Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rainy Day Blue (07 June 2013)

    Great paper for my heritage scrapbook.



  • Review: FabScraps - Classic Collection - Mini Paper Book 8 x 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FabScraps 8x8 pad (07 June 2013)

    Love these grunge look papers. I frequently make 8x8 scrapbooks as gifts and can't wait to use this - vacation, anniversary or birthday - it'll come in handy.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Country Livin' Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sunday Dress

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sunday Dress (07 June 2013)

    G
    reat paper for my heritage scrapbook - very good match for outfits that I made for home economics class and county fairs.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Country Livin' Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Southern Drawl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Southern Drawl (07 June 2013)

    Wonderful theme for my NW Iowa farm heritage scrapbook. Great colors for the 50-60's with lots of farm accents.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Glass Ornament Pins - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glass ornament Pins (09 May 2013)

    Bought these pins for heritage layouts and cards. Plan to use them with Graphic45 papers initially.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - Cardstock Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 French Country Cardstock Flowers (09 May 2013)

    Saw a video on making curled flowers with these cardstock flowers. Great cards, great heritage layouts. I love everything Graphic45! Can't go wrong with this designer.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 French Country (09 May 2013)

    Paper patterns are awesome - great cards, great heritage layouts. I love everything Graphic45!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Ultimate Grunge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ultimate Grunge Stamps (09 May 2013)

    Have not tried these yet but want to use as background for my heritage albums. Love the grunge look.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Victorian Transformers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heritage paper (23 June 2011)

    Looking forward to using this along with coordinating papers for my heritage album.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Eclectic Emporium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome heritage paper (23 June 2011)

    Using this in my heritage scrapbook for my grand aunts who were seamstresses in Iowa. I like the paper better than the photos of the grand aunts!!! :]



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ephemera Extraordinaire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Steampunk Debutate Collection (23 June 2011)

    Will be using this in my heritage scrapbook.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nouveau Artistry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Steampunk Debutante Collection (23 June 2011)

    Looking forward to using this for cards or in my heritage album. Love the funkiness!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Domestic Goddess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Domestic Goddess (23 June 2011)

    Perfect for making cards. I cut this one apart and used the four larger squares for making Thank You cards for people who treat us to dinner - a dark red background behind the squares and a nice thank you sentiment inside, maybe a silk flower addition - perfect!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Homemaker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Domestic Goddess (23 June 2011)

    Perfect for my heritage albums. I've used it for my dressmaker great grand aunts' pages - perfect!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Domestic Goddess - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Farmers Market

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Domestic Goddess (23 June 2011)

    Perfect for my heritage albums. I've used it for my great grandparents pages - perfect!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Love Games Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Polka, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Games Collection - Polka (23 June 2011)

    Perfect for my heritage albums. I've used it for my great grandparents pages - perfect!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Love Games Collection - Cardstock Pieces - Whatnots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Games Collection (23 June 2011)

    This pieces are perfect for my heritage scrapbook!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Love Nest Collection - Paper Layers - 5 x 7, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Nest Paper Layers (25 December 2010)

    This collection was purchased for my heritage albums. Love Nest is one of my favorite collections.



  • Review: Duck Brand Adhesive - by Henkel - Double Stick Adhesive Roller - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Duck Brand Adhesive (25 December 2010)

    I like this brand of adhesive for the small individual adhesive squares - it allows a clean break when running a strip of adhesive. The hold is good and can be used for cards without danger of the card coming apart.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Holly Jolly Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ornamental, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holly Jolly (25 December 2010)

    All my handmade 6x6 Christmas cards this year were from this double-sided paper. I used photos of vintage ladies in Christmas-winter attire on the front, as well as silk flowers and inside were Christmas greetings and a personal photo.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Love Nest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sky, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Nest Collection (25 December 2010)

    This paper is fabulous for my heritage album. I love the aged look and like to use tearing and inking edges with chalk ink. The sepia tones go nicely with heritage photos.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Love Nest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Polka, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Nest Collection (25 December 2010)

    This paper was my choice for an album spanning several years of family Thanksgiving holidays. The album is full of pocket pages and this paper is used for each year's title page as well as decoration through the 4x6 pockets. Love it!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Envelope Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Heritage Albums (24 August 2010)

    Love these tags for my own personal multi-album heritage scrapbook(s). I have many generations in my albums and can't have enough tags! Beautiful!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Block Party Collection - I Candy Brads - Block Party, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous patriotic embellishments (24 August 2010)

    These embellishments are a match to the Block Party Collection which I used for a youth citizenship camp scrapbook. In fact, I made six 8x8 albums quickly for six teenagers who attended the camp, and this collection, including embellishments, made a very professional looking album in record time. On one of the album covers, while hot gluing a large chipboard initial, I got a spot of glue on the album cover near the letter. I snipped off the brad "legs" and hot glued one of these gorgeous embellishments over the booboo - looks awesome! Thanks, Bo Bunny!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Block Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Block Party Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous patriotic paper (24 August 2010)

    This paper is perfect for patriotic events with several different prints that coordinate. I used them to make six 8x8 scrapbooks for six teenagers who attended a youth citizenship and patriotic 10-day camp held on the base at Camp Pendleton in California. Having matching papers in the colors I needed made the albums go together quickly and look awesome. Bo Bunny is the best!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Block Party Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Block Party Sparkler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous patriotic paper (24 August 2010)

    This paper is perfect for patriotic events with several different prints that coordinate. I used them to make six 8x8 scrapbooks for six teenagers who attended a youth citizenship and patriotic 10-day camp held on the base at Camp Pendleton in California. Having matching papers in the colors I needed made the albums go together quickly and look awesome. Bo Bunny is the best!