Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Naf's Reviews

  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Together Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    I recommend this product

    LOOOVE it (08 January 2011)

    this is one of my fav paper kits ever!!! I'm planning to buy another one because I really LOVE IT... the colors are perfect for everyone..... not too feminine, not too masculine... just perfect!!!!



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not sure If I love it (26 May 2010)

    I bought this machine because to be honest Im too lazy to disstress...it takes a lot of time... anyway, this machine is really noisy so if you are like me who scrap at night when the kids are already sleeping let me tell you... you are not going to be able to use it unless you lock yourself in the bathroom downstairs to use it ;) ( yes... I did it ;( and it is not comfortable at all lol) ...
    I'm still trying to love this machine I think it is too expensive for what it is....



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Hannah Collection - 12x12 Flocked and Embossed Cardstock Pack - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable pp (07 December 2009)

    I really love this pp, it is the most beautiful pp collection for a baby boy I have ever seen, I'm not used to buy this kind of pp because I dont like the too babyish style but this one is absolutely ADORABLE!!!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - The Georgette Holiday Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GORGEOUS (07 December 2009)

    Im so happy I bought this Collection, it is so elegant and beautiful, perfect for the holidays!!!This is my fist time buying Anna Griffin's pp and I will do it again!!great quality!!



  • Review: Prima - Little Darlings Collection - Handmade Animal Art - Panda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Handmade panda!!! (01 April 2009)

    I loooove this handmade panda by Prima!!!It is wonderful and sweet!!!! Great job in this animal!!!!



  • Review: Sandylion - Kelly Panacci Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - 360 Degrees - Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamps!!! (01 April 2009)

    I loooove love this stamps, great quality and really fun to use, every circle is a single stamp so you can use it in too many ways!!!!I'm so happy I bought it, I would buy it again!!!!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Hearts - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    looks better if its painted (16 March 2009)

    I am happy with this ribbon even when I had to paint it because It is very clear, I almost couldn't see it when I tried to use it just as it is, but with some paint ,it turned out really great!!!So now, I now I have to many ways to use it because I can paint it with the color I want to match it with my LOs!!!



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Swirls and Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product!!! (16 March 2009)

    So far so good!!!I am so happy I bought these templates, You can make a very profesional doodling with these templates and It is very easy to use, the only complain I have is : I think the plastic is quite fragil, you have to be very careful If you dont want to break it while you are using it, well see maybe I'm wrong, but so far soooo good!!!



  • Review: Maya Road - Sheers Tickets - Brown and Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Maya Road is awesome (16 March 2009)

    I loveeee all Maya Road's products and as a big fan of Maya Road I can tell how happy I am with these Sheer Tickets, the box has too many of them and has many differents styles and sizes!!!Excellent product I looove it!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Collection - 12x12 Foil Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet - Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute enough!!! (20 February 2009)

    I bought the Creative Imaginations - Magic Collection - Scrapbook Kit - Magic Memories wich already comes with alphabet stickers but different color and I wanted this Red Alphabet because if I think iabout Disney, or Mickey or Minnie , the red color comes to my mind, In hands the stickers look better than in the pic, but the only negative thing I have to say about it is I had to use glue because they dont stick pretty well, but I dont care because they are cute enough!!!



  • Review: K and Company - Rub Ons Transfers - Hopscotch Collection - Boy Shoestring, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (20 February 2009)

    I love, love this rub ons I bougth 2 of them because the laces are so hard to find!!! they are soo easy to use, the colors are great for boys and girls and the just look great!!!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Clear Stamp Sets - Flip-A-Roo - I Love You, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not crazy about it!! (16 January 2009)

    I should read the description before purchase this stamps, anyway, they're cute but small, for that price I don't think it worth!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Vehicles - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute!! (16 January 2009)

    This ribbon is cute!!! I hope to use it pretty soon on LO's!!



  • Review: PSB Binder - Black/Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow!! (16 January 2009)

    I was so frustrated because I was unable to find the right sticker when I needed it, and Now with this Binder everything is gonna be where should be... I think I'm gonna buy more!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - Heidi Lynn's Hand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love In Stitch'z (16 January 2009)

    I thought the letters were smaller but I was wrong, they are bigger but not too bigger I mean good size and I like them, I am a big In stitch'z fan!!!Its soo easy to use and the best thing you can say is that you did it all by yourself!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Cupcake Collection - Clear Stamp - Build-A-Clown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not what I thought (09 January 2009)

    I can't say anything good or bad about it. I just thought that the stamps were bigger and they're tiny to me.



  • Review: Making Memories - Self Adhesive Mailbox Alphabets - Black and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mailbox alphabets (05 December 2008)

    i got it for free, what a good deal!!the letters are just a little bit bigger than i thought but i like them anyway!!! thanks for the coupon!!!



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Block Party Collection - Lego - 12x12 Embossed Paper - Solid Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    i really like it (05 December 2008)

    i was looking for paper that could match with our pictures for our trip to legoland and this is perfect, it's bright and looks like plastic, like a lego toy!!!i bought in diferents colors and i'm happy that i did it, it was a good purchase because this paper it's hard to find at any store.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Collection - Scrapbook Kit - Magic Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good quality, nice paper (05 December 2008)

    i can't say anything more, just buy it!!! everything in this kit is good!! i love the alphabet i also bougth the red one and match perfectly!!!



  • Review: Studio 8 Paper Company - Dinosaur Land Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fossil, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute f!!! (05 December 2008)

    i just got all of this dinosaur lan collection and i'm so happy!!! my kids love dinosaurs, and this is what i needed, 100% recommended!!!