Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jeanaustin's Reviews

  • Review: Tombow - Mono Multi Liquid Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mono Muli Liquid Glue (30 December 2011)

    Great product, easy to use!



  • Review: Bazzill - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Garden Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzil Basics - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Garden Flowers (13 December 2011)

    Haven't used these just yet, but the shapes are very nice.



  • Review: Prima - Wildflowers Pillar Pack Collection - Botanical Flower Mix - Assorted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Wildflowers Pillar Pack (13 December 2011)

    This pack combines several sizes and colors, making that "extra something" so much easier to find!



  • Review: Prima - Juliette Collection - Flowers - Berry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Flowers-Juliette Collection-Berry (13 December 2011)

    These are really exquisite!



  • Review: Bazzill - Paper Flowers - 3 Inch Gerbera - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3" Gerbera White Bazzil Basic Flower (13 December 2011)

    Beautifully done - can't wait to use, either as it or by inking/chalking- or?



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Golden Rod

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Golden Rod (13 December 2011)

    All that glitters can even be Golden Rod! This is a richer, deeper gold - great for enhancing jewel tones.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner Permanent Tape - 33 feet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3L Scrapbook Adhesives-E-Z Runner Permanent Tape (04 December 2011)

    I have tried many fancier, pricier adhesives, but this one does a great job - and without breaking my budget!



  • Review: Stickles - All that Glitters Trio Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles-All that Glitters Trio Pack (04 December 2011)

    I love Stickles! This trio pack is one of the best holiday basics.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Metal Art - Beaded Flower Brads, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company Blue Awning Collection - Metal Art - Beaded Flower Brads (14 September 2010)

    I am lucky to have a Blue Awning collection clearanced item!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Gerbera 4 Inch - Slate Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics P Paper Flowers - Gerbera 4" - Slate Blue (14 September 2010)

    I saw these flowers used with K&Company's lovely Blue Awning collection & elements - what a find!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Chipboard Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company Blue Awning Collection - Chipboard Buttons (14 September 2010)

    K&Company's line of papers and elements for their "Blue Awning' collection is one of the best out there, providing many alternatives for creating a beautiful scrapbook page.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Paper Ribbon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Paper Ribbon (14 September 2010)

    K&Company's line of papers and coordinating elements for their "Blue Awning' collection is one of the best out there, providing many alternatives for creating a beautiful scrapbook pages or cards.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Paper Flower Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company Blue Awning Collection - Paper Flower Brads (14 September 2010)

    I haven't used these yet, but they are beautiful!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Grand Adhesions 3 Dimensional Stickers - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company Blue Awning Collection - Grand Adhesions 3-Dimentional Stickers (14 September 2010)

    Simple heartfelt accents for any Blue Awning paper.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Grand Adhesions 3 Dimensional Stickers - Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company Blue Awning Collection - Grand Adhesions 3 Dimensional Stickers (14 September 2010)

    A little glitter - but not too much. A little dimension - but not too much. Easy "add-ons" for a lovely page using K&Company's Blue Awning collection papers.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Transparent Acetate Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company's Blue Awning Collection - Transparent Acetate Frames (14 September 2010)

    Perfect photo enhancements!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Die Cut Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company's Blue Awning Collection - Die-Cut Stickers - Alphabet (14 September 2010)

    Quality stickers for so many uses!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Gems

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company's Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Gems (14 September 2010)

    Just the right amount of bling & just the right colors for perfect pages.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Company's Blue Awning Collection - Die Cut Cardstork Tags (14 September 2010)

    These tags, part of K & Company's Blue Awning collection, are lovely with or without Stickles or coordinating rub-ons and gems.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue Polka Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Company's Blue Awning Collection - Blue Polka Dots (14 September 2010)

    K&Company's line of papers for their "Blue Awning' collection is one of the best out there, providing many alternatives for creating a beautiful scrapbook page. Their "Blue Polka Dots" paper is understated and useful in so many ways.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Ivory Medallion Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue Awning Collection - Ivory Medallion Swirls (14 September 2010)

    K&Company's line of papers for their "Blue Awning' collection is one of the best out there, providing many alternatives for creating a beautiful scrapbook page. This coordinating paper is also perfect for heritage and vintage pages.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Foil Paper - Floral Woodcut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company's Blue Awning Collection - Floral Woodcut (14 September 2010)

    K&Company's line of papers for their "Blue Awning' collection is one of the best out there, providing many alternatives for creating a beautiful scrapbook page.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Flowers and Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&Company Blue Awning Collection - Flowers and Butterfly (14 September 2010)

    K&Company's line of papers for their "Blue Awning' collection is one of the best out there, providing many alternatives for creating a beautiful scrapbook page.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles Glitter Glue (14 September 2010)

    This is a perfect complement for K&Company's extensive Blue Awning collection.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Letter Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Company's Blue Awning Collection - Letter Stripes (14 September 2010)

    K&Company's line of papers for their "Blue Awning' collection is one of the best out there, providing many alternatives for creating a beautiful scrapbook page.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Morning Glory Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue Awning Collection - Morning Glory Swirl (14 September 2010)

    K&Company's line of papers for their "Blue Awning' collection is one of the best out there, providing many alternatives for creating a beautiful scrapbook page.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Green Floral Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue Awning Collection 12x12 paper-Green Floral Damask (14 September 2010)

    K&Company's line of papers for their "Blue Awning' collection is one of the best out there, providing many alternatives for creating a beautiful scrapbook page.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Words and Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue Awning Chipboard Titles & Flourishes (14 September 2010)

    This is another K&Company Blue Awning coordinate, which makes it so easy to develop or expand upon your creativity.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Rub Ons and Gems - Phrases Swirls and Beads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Blue Awning Rub-ons and Gems! (14 September 2010)

    This product is one of K & Company's elegant coordinates in their lovely "Blue Awning" collection - one of the most complete I've seen.