Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Olleharr's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Sequins - Rainbow Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This pack packs a punch! (23 October 2014)

    These may be tiny little jars but they sure do pack them full. You don't realize how many sequins are in a jar until you poor one out. Holy cow! I think they'll last forever! Great color choices, great buy!!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    I recommend this product

    Pleasantly surprised. (25 September 2014)

    I have to say this is one of the best purchases I've made recently. I had been debating for a while on whether I needed one since I already have a large graphed plastic mat on my table. But I hated the way things stuck to it and I was always scraping something off or risk it getting on my projects. This craft sheet really does make cleaning up so much easier. I love it!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Pen Pals Collection - 3 x 4 Double Sided Pocket Cards

    I recommend this product

    Great variety! (16 May 2014)

    Awesome mix of cards to choose from with designs on front and back. You get your moneys worth for sure!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best white pen! (16 May 2014)

    This is the best white pen I've ever owned. I have tried so many other brands trying to find the perfect one and finally...this is it!! It's very bright and flows so smoothly. Wonderful product!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Marker Spritzer Tool

    I recommend this product

    Very cool tool!! (16 May 2014)

    I am very impressed with how great this tool works. Very easy! I have other markers that it works with also like the Marvy and Recollections felt tip markers. You just have to make sure you install the marker properly with the tip in direct line with the air chute. What I like best about his is there is no mess. You can switch colors in an instant and there's no messy clean up between colors. Love it!



  • Review: K and Company - Botanical Collection - Layered Accents with Glitter and Gem Accents - Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty! (13 May 2014)

    These dimensional flowers will look great on any card. They're small and very soft in color and a little glittery. Very pretty.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Made with Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little stamps set! (13 May 2014)

    I like to add a little something to the back of my cards to let the recipients know I made it just for them. This set has such cute little sayings that I'm sure I will get some extra smiles when my family and friends flip that card over. Love it!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Say It - Hello

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great bargain! (13 May 2014)

    This stamp set was a little smaller than I anticipated which is why only 4 stars but will look great on cards. You can't beat the price that's for sure. I would definitely recommend this to cardmakers.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Die Cutting Template - Say It - Love You by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving this die! (13 May 2014)

    Technique Tuesdays dies are wonderful and I am happy with this purchase especially. It's very intricate and a nice size for scrapbooking as well as for cards.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Die Cutting Template - Say It - Fabulous by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Fabulous! (13 May 2014)

    Wow, so intricate and yet the paper pops right out. Doesn't stick at all. Very easy to use and it will be a great addition to cards and scrapbooking. I am loving Technique Tuesdays dies.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Die Cutting Template - Say It - Awesome by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Awesome! (13 May 2014)

    This die set really cuts well and will look great in both scrapbooking and on cards. I'm excited to put it to use.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Die Cutting template - Say It - Hello

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect size! (13 May 2014)

    This little die is the perfect size for cards and cuts so well. So many great things in this little guy's future! ;)



  • Review: ZIG - Memory System - Wink Of Stella - Glitter Brush Marker - Glitter Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for a little shimmer. (02 May 2014)

    I wouldn't exactly describe this a glitter pen but it does give a real soft, pretty shimmer to my smaller projects. I've found that I get my best shimmer results when I use this pen on a dark background.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Tweed Pattern

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite background stamp! (12 April 2014)

    This stamp looks wonderful on my cards and layouts. Great pattern and works with any color. Large enough to fit the whole front of a card. Love it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Envelope Punch Board

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic little tool! (03 April 2014)

    This makes envelope making so easy and quick! I've made quite a few envelopes and so far I haven't found any size discrepancies. However, the first couple of practice cards I made did score wrong. I finally figured out that you only have to measure for the first cut and score. After that you work by rotating the paper and just lining up the score line with the little point. Once I figured that out I was good to go and no more issues. Just have to read those directions real good. I would definitely recommend this product. Another plus is that it also includes a corner rounder that comes in real handy. I love how the little scoring tool stores right in the product for easy access too.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Expandable Patterns - Fancy Lattice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful.....and big! (05 February 2014)

    This die will add some great texture to my pages! I'm so happy with the size and the nice clean cuts made by this die. Definitely one of my favorites!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Texture - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome details! (05 February 2014)

    My first experience with Kaisercraft stamps and they get an A+ in my book. These butterflies are so pretty! The details are so delicate and they look beautiful with a little color added. Easy to cut out and add to your pages too.



  • Review: EK Success - EK Tools - Mini Punch - 1/2 Inch Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition to my collection! (05 February 2014)

    I really love EK success mini punches. This one comes in handy for all those little circles that you really can't cut out with your Cricut or punch with a punch. Perfect size for the center of a flower.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Red White and Blue Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Airplane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little stamps set! (05 February 2014)

    I have been searching for a long time for a cute airplane stamp for my husband's airplane pages. This one is perfect! It will look great when I find some little banners to fly behind it with little messages on them. This stamp set stamps so clear and vibrant. Love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Essentials Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - On This Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A great set to own! (05 February 2014)

    I am always trying to find different ways to put the date on my pages. I really like this stamp set. The months have a very bold distressed look and I think they will look great embossed on some of my pages.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Polka Dot Party Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dear Lizzy never disappoints! (05 February 2014)

    I am so impressed with the great selection in this paper pack. When I first ordered this I thought it might be a little juvenile but I was pleasantly surprised when received this pad and started flipping through it. What a great selection of papers with so many different possibilities. LOVE IT!!



  • Review: Sizzix - Susan's Garden Collection - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Door and Wreath Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great embossing set! (05 February 2014)

    I really love the affect of these embossing folders. Both would look great with a little wreath in the center. I'm hoping to use these for an early start to Christmas cards for next year.



  • Review: EK Success - EK Tools - Nesting Punch - 1 1/2 Inch Scallop Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very easy! (05 February 2014)

    Easy to use and easy to store. I love these EK Success Nesting Punches.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Right Here Flair by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these stamps! (05 February 2014)

    These stamps are so versatile. I love that when stamped on white cardstock the words stay white while the background can be any color. A 1" punch coordinates well with these. I think I'm going to invest in more of this collection. Love them!



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Birds

    I recommend this product

    This Die is awesome! (26 December 2013)

    I'm a bird lover at heart and I was so happy to find these dies. They are so cute! Great potential to make them coordinate with any page. Definitely a favorite!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Snow Flurries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful edge punch! (26 December 2013)

    I love how these snowflakes look on the edge of a photo in a layout. Perfect size!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Distressed Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great lacy edge. (26 December 2013)

    This edge die adds a perfect touch of lace to my pages. Beautiful!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Flea Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Found

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (26 December 2013)

    I love this paper so much I wish I would have ordered more. Both sides are so pretty.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Timepiece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great selection of cards! (26 December 2013)

    I love this collection of note cards. The colors are so rustic and warm. Perfect for my heritage pages.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Mocha

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (26 December 2013)

    Perfect for my heritage pages.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Filigree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (26 December 2013)

    Perfect for my heritage pages!



  • Review: EK Success - EK Tools - Nesting Punch - 1 3/4 Inch Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love EK Success punches! (26 December 2013)

    They're so easy to store and to use. I'm replacing all my bigger, bulkier punches with these nesting punches. Love them!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - 2013 Snowflake Pendant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic collection of snowflakes!! (26 December 2013)

    I LOVE these dies! I am so excited to put these to good use. The flakes are so detailed and cut out so well. Once I figured out how to poke them from the back to disengage them from the die it was smooth sailing. These are definitely a favorite!!



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Snowflake - Pewter

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    A little dark for snowflakes. (26 December 2013)

    This one is my fault for missing the word pewter in the description. I thought they were shiny silver at first glance on here but they are pewter which is a dark gray. I plan on altering them though. Hopefully with a little white pant and maybe some glitter or a gem in the center. If you want pewter you'll love these!



  • Review: Fiskars - Easy Stamp Press

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this stamp press!! (03 December 2013)

    I've had mine for about a year now and still love it as much as when I bought it. It's so easy to line your stamps up and get them nice and even. I feel like I have extra control when I use this press. Great investment!!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Non-Stick Micro Serrated Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Best scissors ever! (03 December 2013)

    Fussy cutters you won't be disappointed with these! Great grip and so easy to use. I've had mine for a couple years, use them for everything and they're still as sharp as ever. A great investment!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12 x 12 - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nothing like a nice Kraft (06 August 2013)

    I use a lot of the Kraft cardstock and this is one of the best. Great weight to it. I love that it comes in 25 packs.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hope Chest Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper, great for heritage pages. (06 August 2013)

    I really love the soft muted colors. These papers work great for background on heritage pages. I love the timeless feel of the patterns. Beautiful!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Essentials Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Stained Textures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great details! (13 July 2013)

    I bought a few sets of BoBunny's background stamps and love them. They are so clear and detailed and the patterns make it very easy to stamp large sections of a page. They blend nicely. These cup watermarks are my favorite. In the right shade of ink they look so real. Love it!



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Vellum Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and plentiful! (13 July 2013)

    These die cuts are so beautiful and I can't believe how many are in the package. I love the little birds they included with this set. Just beautiful!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Essentials Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - It Is Written

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful details! (13 July 2013)

    I bought a few sets of BoBunny's background stamps and love them. They are so clear and detailed and the patterns make it very easy to stamp large sections of a page. They blend nicely. The wording is so clear and intricate. I will definitely be using this one a lot!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Essentials Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Distressed Textures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loving BoBunny! (13 July 2013)

    I bought a few sets of BoBunny's background stamps and love them. They are so clear and detailed and the patterns make it very easy to stamp large sections of a page. They blend nicely. I really like the chicken wire pattern on this one.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Bricks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect size! (13 July 2013)

    I've been looking for a small brick pattern and I love the size of the bricks on this one. It will be great for layouts and cards and works well with gesso.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Essentials Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Wall to Wall Textures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality! (13 July 2013)

    I bought a few sets of BoBunny's background stamps and love them. They are so clear and detailed and the patterns make it very easy to stamp large sections of a page. They blend nicely.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Hello Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little stamps set! (13 July 2013)

    I actually bought this set for the little bird but I am really loving the larger bird. It looks great with a little added color. Very clear and detailed stamp.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Base Coat Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bricks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (13 July 2013)

    These papers are gorgeous. I orderd a couple so I could use both sides. Very pretty dimensional print.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Pumice Stone

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great shade! (13 July 2013)

    I had a hard time finding this color in my local crafting stores. Glad to see sb.com had it. Love it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good to have extra (13 July 2013)

    One for each color! Works great with Tim Holtz distress ink.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Mini Punch Set - 2 Pieces - Pennants

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute!! (13 July 2013)

    At first I thought these little banners were too small but turns out they are just right! They look so cute on a page. Perfect for the little details on my layouts. Love them!



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Florals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A favorite! (15 June 2013)

    This die is so versatile. There are so many different flowers you can make with this. You can layer these to make a nice full petaled flower or use it to cut thicker chipboard, burlap and other types of flowers. My favorite thing about this die is that I can layer the cardstock and cut up to five at a time. It saves a lot of time and work. Love it!



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Yes, Please - Embroidery Stencil Kit - Alphabet - Inspire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So easy to use! (02 May 2013)

    I love that these embroidery kits come with everything you need to get started. This is my second kit and I really love working with these stencils. They really make embroidering on your pages so easy!



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Punch - 2 Point Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice, big banner punch! (02 May 2013)

    I love the size banner that this punches! Nice and big and will even make a nice base for a small font for titling. Love it!



  • Review: Fiskars - Lever Punch - 3XL - Banner Year

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice, big banner! (02 May 2013)

    I love how sturdy and big this punch is. It gives you a really nice sized banner that you can add to your pages. I think a small font will fit on them so you can use it for titling too. Can't wait to try it out on a page!



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Yes, Please - Embroidery Stencil Kit - Icon - Capture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stitch with ease! (19 April 2013)

    I'm having lots of fun with these stencils. I love that it comes with the proper tools to use and 3 different colors of embroidery thread. Very cute designs. You get a lot for your money with this kit.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great small prints! (18 April 2013)

    Dear Lizzy Neapolitan is one of my favorite collections of all time. I already had the 12x12's but wanted a 6" pack with smaller print so I could use it for my cards. As usual I love everything about Dear Lizzy!



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Yes, Please - Remarks - Sticker Book - Accents and Phrases - Noteworthy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great sticker pack! (18 April 2013)

    Tons of great stickers to chose from! Also bought the coordinating papers. Love this line of Amy Tangerine!



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Ready Set Go - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful paper patterns! (18 April 2013)

    Great papers for guy pages. Love the added thickers in this package too.



  • Review: American Crafts - Amy Tangerine Collection - Yes, Please - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper pack! (18 April 2013)

    Great colors and patterns! Nice, thick paper too. Love it!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Ribbon Storage Box - Ebony, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holds a lot of ribbon! (27 December 2010)

    I have a couple ways I store ribbon and this is one of them. It holds 12-14 rolls of ribbon. Some larger rolls of ribbon but the ones with spools 3 1/4" fit perfect.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lifes Portrait Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lifes Portrait

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (06 December 2010)

    This paper was so easy to use. I felt I didn't really didn't want to cover up the gorgeous patterns so I used minimal embellishments along with 3 small photos. I was able to add an extra shade of pink to coordinate with my embellishments just by coloring in the white roses on this paper. A black title really worked well on this too. Love this paper!!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - SWAK

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    First time user here! (24 September 2010)

    How fun!! Love it!! Love the color, love the whole experience of misting with this spray. Will be investing in some more of this for sure!



  • Review: Tombow - Glue Pen - Permanent Bond

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Does not flow well. (24 September 2010)

    I'm not crazy about this glue pen. I thought it would be great for small titles and diecuts but I can't get the glue to just flow out of the pen. It will only come out if I tap it onto the paper so I end up tapping like crazy. I won't be buying this one again. But....the Tombow Mono multi-glue in the bottle; http://store.scrapbook.com/monmulliqglu.html is great! The small tip on that makes it easy so I will just stick with that one. This pen design needs to go back to the drawing room for some tuneups.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love the Diamond sparkles! (24 September 2010)

    This is my favorite color Stickles. I love the versatility of it. I order this one 2 or three bottles at a time because it goes so well with everything.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Starry Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Color! (24 September 2010)

    I love Stickles, I use it on almost all my projects. Sometimes a little and sometimes I go crazy with it. You don't need much to make your page sparkle so the little bottles last a long time.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cinnamon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful color!! (24 September 2010)

    I love Stickles, I use it on almost all my projects. Sometimes a little and sometimes I go crazy with it. You don't need much to make your page sparkle so the little bottles last a long time.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful color! (24 September 2010)

    I love Stickles, I use it on almost all my projects. Sometimes a little and sometimes I go crazy with it. You don't need much to make your page sparkle so the little bottles last a long time.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Multi Liquid Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (24 September 2010)

    I really like this fast drying glue. The fine tip is great for adhering intricate titles and embellishments to my scrapbook pages. The other side of the bottle also has a larger application tip that works great in spreading the glue thin onto the back of large pieces of paper. It dries so fast that the paper does not wrinkle or warp like with some liquid glues. You don't need much, that little bottle seems to last forever.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Circles n' Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Like it! (15 September 2010)

    This template definetely makes things easier and quicker when it comes to large circle cutouts. No more searching through the cupboards for the right sized bowls and plates! ;^)



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Small - Wedding Flourishes - White

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Very small (15 September 2010)

    I was a little surpised by how small and delicate these are at only 2 1/4" each. I think one set of these would get lost on a 12x12 page. Perfect little size for cardmaking though.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Petite Papers - 6 x 6 Collection Triple Paper Pack - Garden Gala Seaside Retreat and Natures Storybook

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (15 September 2010)

    Webster's Pages are always beautiful to me....even in the mini version. Such a tiny little pad that I haven't seen sold in stores. The patterns are shrunk down so I think they will work really well on cards. I'm not sure how I can incorporate them onto a scrapbook page though. We'll see.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Large - Embossed Pop-Up Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A favorite (04 February 2010)

    I really like this punch. It's pop-up design adds a lot of dimension to a project. I don't seem to get the embossed effect though unless I use a lighter paperweight. It doesn't seem to leave an embossed empression on heavier cardstock. I do like that it's versatile and with a few quick snips of the scissors you can separate the flower from the pop-up design. Love the flower size too, not too small, not to big.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A favorite!! (28 July 2009)

    I absolutely LOVE this Noteworthy Collection. I've used them for journaling and just for embellishing a page or cards and never tire of them. I love all the different colors and designs in the stack. I finished one notebook already and am starting on my second.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Images - Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great size variation! (28 July 2009)

    This stamp set gives a very clear image and the different sizes are perfect to individualize your projects. The large clock is much larger than I expected and I absolutely love it!!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Sonoma Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Party Time, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome candles!! (28 July 2009)

    I've already used the candles and the cake image for cards and they're so fun! They're small but still very easy to custom color the images to your needs. Love this stamp set!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Clear Stamp Sets - Trims N' Things, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Possibilities are endless.... (28 July 2009)

    With this set of stamps the possibilities are endless. Their size makes it perfect to cut around the stamped image. The perfect border to any scrapbook page. They are easy to color in with markers too. I love this stamp set!!



  • Review: Pioneer - Scrapbook Binding System - Snap Load

    I recommend this product

    I love them! (21 January 2009)

    I've slowly replaced all of my post albums with this snap load system and they work great. I don't have hundreds of pages in them though and I think that may be a reason some people are having trouble with this item. I also use spacers (cardboard strips) between the pages and I think that is why mine don't flop around. The albums seem to be more sturdy with the spacers. I have been using this product for over a year now with no problems at all. I was happy to throw those stupid little metal posts away. You'll be happy too!