Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mollymo's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Teen Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Homeroom, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    fun and funky (29 December 2009)

    love the teen line by american crafts~



  • Review: BasicGrey - Offbeat Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    fun patterns (29 December 2009)

    this is one of my all time favorite basic grey packs, it is so versatile and colorful



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Puffy Alphabet Stickers - Rainboots - Powder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great color (21 June 2009)

    this color is perfect and coordinates so well with lots of different color schemes! love the "puffy" look as well!



  • Review: Fiskars - Shape Cutting Starter Set - 5 Piece

    I don't recommend this product

    underperformed (06 June 2009)

    i found this tool hard to use. i much prefer my eksucess blade runner.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punch - Fleur De Lis

    I don't recommend this product

    Very disappointed (06 June 2009)

    I own very few paper shaper products, and this was the first 'edge puncher' and I was very disappointed. I could not get it to work properly at all. It would tear the intricate pattern every time. It would barely cut through the lightest of paper, and wouldn't work at all on heavy cardstock or even a higher quality paper. I loved the pattern, but it was impossible to get any length of edge punched without it tearing. If I try another edge puncher, I will buy a fiskars.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Plain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabulous product (06 June 2009)

    This packet is so much bang for your buck. It is easy to work with, versatile, and there is no piece in it that I won't eventually use, although the flourishes were definitely the first to go. I wasn't sure how I was going to use the hinges, and then I watched Tim Holtz's video, and realized they will be perfect for actual hinges on a mini book, so I'm excited to try that out. I'm now going to go back and try the other styles!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Vinyl Letter Stickers - Poolside - Powder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great! (25 May 2009)

    these are my favorite thickers i am constantly replacing them! the font and color seem to go with so much!



  • Review: Basic Grey - Offbeat Collection - Rub Ons - Mod - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great! (25 May 2009)

    really loved these rub ons. transferred very well.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Turquoise Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great color (25 May 2009)

    this is so versatile, i use the color the most of all the ones that i have purchased. my only problem with glimmer mist in general is that it can cause paper to 'curl' if it is not a very heavy piece.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Love Stuck by Marah Johnson - Tattoo Collection - Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Love it! (26 September 2008)

    I cannot say enough about how great this line is! Its so nice to have something different and a little edgy!