Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrapper07's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 6 x 12 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great addition to 3-ring albums! (09 February 2011)

    Use these to add extra photos, my kids' school work, and other artifacts to my Project Life album!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8.5x11 - Three Ring Albums - Real Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Binder Bliss! (12 December 2010)

    Using this red lovely for my December Daily Project inspired by Ali Edwards. Great quality and goregous!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - 6 Up - 6 x 4 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for quick projects! (21 June 2010)

    This past winter I used these page protectors, as well as others, to create a baby book for my sister-in-law. Love them. She isn't much of a scrapbooker, so now all she has to do is slide in her own pictures and journal.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with Nine 4 x 4 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for quick projects! (21 June 2010)

    This past winter I used these page protectors, as well as others, to create a baby book for my sister-in-law. Love them. She isn't much of a scrapbooker, so now all she has to do is slide in her own pictures and journal.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 8.5 x 11 Page Protectors with Nine 3.5 x 2.625 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for quick projects! (21 June 2010)

    This past winter I used these page protectors, as well as others, to create a baby book for my sister-in-law. Love them. She isn't much of a scrapbooker, so now all she has to do is slide in her own pictures and journal.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - Multi Pack - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for quick projects! (21 June 2010)

    This past winter I used these page protectors, as well as others, to create a baby book for my sister-in-law. Love them. She isn't much of a scrapbooker, so now all she has to do is slide in her own pictures and journal.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors with Four 4 x 6 Three 4 x 4 Inch Photo Sleeves - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for quick projects! (21 June 2010)

    This past winter I used these page protectors, as well as others, to create a baby book for my sister-in-law. Love them. She isn't much of a scrapbooker, so now all she has to do is slide in her own pictures and journal.



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Hands Free Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Slice Genius (14 June 2010)

    What a great addition to the Slice Die Cutting Machine. It makes cutting multiple items much easier. Would love to have received a covering case for the larger, magnetic board. If it's sticky still, it can attach to almost everything in my scrapbooking bag. That's the only reason I didn't give it five stars. Love it otherwise!



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Design Card - Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the whimsical creatures! (17 May 2009)

    I love this design card. I've been waiting patiently for it to arrive, and I'm so glad I bought it. It has great die cuts, and the whimsical creatures are perfect for fun, spring and summer layouts!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Dream Dining Room Collection - Verb Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition! (04 May 2009)

    Love these! I received these as part of my Kraft Girl Kit and have used them in almost every layout since. Great little detail to add!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Touch (09 March 2009)

    I love adding these to layouts as titles.



  • Review: Making Memories - Tag Maker Tool Kit - With Rims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great tool! (14 January 2009)

    I ordered the tag maker after seeing it was on sale (I try to cut corners where ever I can). I have used it on numerous layouts. Great for photos also. It is a little tricky to cut the paper of photo out just right, but with practice anyone can make awesome additions to any layout.



  • Review: American Crafts - Metal Rimmed Tag Embellishments Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and Sturdy (14 January 2009)

    These were on sale when I purchased them, and I'm so glad I did. They are little embellishments to spruce up any page.



  • Review: Making Memories - Slice Cordless Design Cutter Machine - Starter Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Little Slice of Happiness! (11 January 2009)

    I was so excited to finally get the Slice. I ask for money for Christmas from everyone in order to afford it. I swear by my Cricut Expression, but always worried about loading it up to take back and forth to scrapping parties. The Slice is the perfect answer. I read a few of the reviews about adhesive problems, and I too experienced some. My Cricut machine was like that for awhile until I got the hang of the adjustments. Have fun with the Slice. It's a great machine!



  • Review: Fiskars - Twist and Flip - 2-in-1 Corner Rounder Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Needs a lot of practice (04 January 2009)

    Fiskars is an amazing brand, and I utilize several of their tools. I don't believe the product is at fault. It just takes more time to get it to work as efficiently as my old corner punches.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Blue and Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stitching with ease! (04 January 2009)

    I have always wanted to try stitching on my layouts, but I was kind of afraid to take on another technique. It was so easy to learn, and it adds a special touch to all of my pages.



  • Review: American Crafts - Flair - Romance - 8 Adhesive Badges - Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous flair!!! (04 January 2009)

    I used the Flair as soon as I received it. They add just that little touch of fabulous to my pages.



  • Review: EK Success - Fastenater Decorative Stapler - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Great Option (21 September 2008)

    I used this the first day I received it in the mail. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because I think it will take me a little more practice before I am able to get the staple to go in my exact spot.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - Spiral Journaling Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LUV it!!!! (21 September 2008)

    These were sold out for awhile, but I am so glad I decided to request to be contacted when they were in. I used these journaling sheets the first day I received them in the mail. Great size and cute on every page.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Tia Bennett - Doodle Tagged

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile!!! (13 July 2008)

    So very versatile, used just today!



  • Review: Sharpie - Poster-Paint - Water Based - Fine Point - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (26 June 2008)

    I saw this pen used during a video tutoring lesson and had to have it.