Scrapper07's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Another great addition to 3-ring albums! (09 February 2011)

    Use these to add extra photos, my kids' school work, and other artifacts to my Project Life album!



  • Verified Buyer

    Binder Bliss! (12 December 2010)

    Using this red lovely for my December Daily Project inspired by Ali Edwards. Great quality and goregous!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for quick projects! (21 June 2010)

    This past winter I used these page protectors, as well as others, to create a baby book for my sister-in-law. Love them. She isn't much of a scrapbooker, so now all she has to do is slide in her own pictures and journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for quick projects! (21 June 2010)

    This past winter I used these page protectors, as well as others, to create a baby book for my sister-in-law. Love them. She isn't much of a scrapbooker, so now all she has to do is slide in her own pictures and journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for quick projects! (21 June 2010)

    This past winter I used these page protectors, as well as others, to create a baby book for my sister-in-law. Love them. She isn't much of a scrapbooker, so now all she has to do is slide in her own pictures and journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for quick projects! (21 June 2010)

    This past winter I used these page protectors, as well as others, to create a baby book for my sister-in-law. Love them. She isn't much of a scrapbooker, so now all she has to do is slide in her own pictures and journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for quick projects! (21 June 2010)

    This past winter I used these page protectors, as well as others, to create a baby book for my sister-in-law. Love them. She isn't much of a scrapbooker, so now all she has to do is slide in her own pictures and journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Slice Genius (14 June 2010)

    What a great addition to the Slice Die Cutting Machine. It makes cutting multiple items much easier. Would love to have received a covering case for the larger, magnetic board. If it's sticky still, it can attach to almost everything in my scrapbooking bag. That's the only reason I didn't give it five stars. Love it otherwise!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the whimsical creatures! (17 May 2009)

    I love this design card. I've been waiting patiently for it to arrive, and I'm so glad I bought it. It has great die cuts, and the whimsical creatures are perfect for fun, spring and summer layouts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great addition! (04 May 2009)

    Love these! I received these as part of my Kraft Girl Kit and have used them in almost every layout since. Great little detail to add!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Touch (09 March 2009)

    I love adding these to layouts as titles.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another great tool! (14 January 2009)

    I ordered the tag maker after seeing it was on sale (I try to cut corners where ever I can). I have used it on numerous layouts. Great for photos also. It is a little tricky to cut the paper of photo out just right, but with practice anyone can make awesome additions to any layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute and Sturdy (14 January 2009)

    These were on sale when I purchased them, and I'm so glad I did. They are little embellishments to spruce up any page.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Little Slice of Happiness! (11 January 2009)

    I was so excited to finally get the Slice. I ask for money for Christmas from everyone in order to afford it. I swear by my Cricut Expression, but always worried about loading it up to take back and forth to scrapping parties. The Slice is the perfect answer. I read a few of the reviews about adhesive problems, and I too experienced some. My Cricut machine was like that for awhile until I got the hang of the adjustments. Have fun with the Slice. It's a great machine!



  • Verified Buyer

    Needs a lot of practice (04 January 2009)

    Fiskars is an amazing brand, and I utilize several of their tools. I don't believe the product is at fault. It just takes more time to get it to work as efficiently as my old corner punches.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stitching with ease! (04 January 2009)

    I have always wanted to try stitching on my layouts, but I was kind of afraid to take on another technique. It was so easy to learn, and it adds a special touch to all of my pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous flair!!! (04 January 2009)

    I used the Flair as soon as I received it. They add just that little touch of fabulous to my pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Great Option (21 September 2008)

    I used this the first day I received it in the mail. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because I think it will take me a little more practice before I am able to get the staple to go in my exact spot.



  • Verified Buyer

    LUV it!!!! (21 September 2008)

    These were sold out for awhile, but I am so glad I decided to request to be contacted when they were in. I used these journaling sheets the first day I received them in the mail. Great size and cute on every page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile!!! (13 July 2008)

    So very versatile, used just today!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it!!! (26 June 2008)

    I saw this pen used during a video tutoring lesson and had to have it.