Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Ecdawkins's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Red White and Blue Collection - Mini Pinwheels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bigger than I thought (09 January 2013)

    These are bigger than I thought but very cute! Will be a great addition to my 4th of July layout!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Cardstock Die Cuts - Old House Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (26 December 2012)

    Cute and will be a great focal point for Halloween layout.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Velvet Holiday Floral - Assorted Blossoms - Red and Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Even more beautiful in person (26 December 2012)

    The greens and reds on these flowers are so vibrant and there is even a little shimmer. They will make a great addition to any holiday page.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Religious Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Quotes - Maternity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (05 October 2012)

    So sweet for your mommy to be pages!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Once Upon A Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Pink Crown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper for our little princess (26 September 2012)

    This paper is even more beautiful in person. The crown has jeweled features and will look great on my little princess layout for my daughter.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Barn Siding

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great complement for Fall pages (08 September 2012)

    I am using this paper to complement my Fall page at the cider mill, which looks just like this barn. Great paper!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts - Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color (04 December 2008)

    I received this glitter cut in the mail, and was pleasantly surprised when it was green (my fav color!) I can't wait to use it in my Halloween layout.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Spooktastic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Spooktastic Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (04 December 2008)

    This is great paper to use for your Halloween layouts. It incorporates all of the colors to reflect the season. I love it!