Hannah S's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Sassy! (31 January 2011)

    Nothing but great things to say about this super cute, bright colored kit. Another great collection by Sass!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love em' (31 January 2011)

    If you like the tiny stickers for making titles, these will make a great addition to your stash! They are cheap and come with several of the same letters, unlike most tiny sticker sheets you find.. Love these things!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute! (15 January 2009)

    This font is just so fun and playful! I just love these cardstock stickers. They will add an extra touch to any layout. If you don't already own these stickers you have to give them a try.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love em' (15 January 2009)

    I can not live without my Basic Grey Magnetic Mat, I do not know how I scrapped before it. The mat only comes with eight magnets so I was glad to find these refills. If you are like me and like to move things around you will definitely need more than just eight magnets. These magnets are super strong so your pieces will not slide or move! If you own the BG mat you will want to pick up these refills. This is just another all around great product from Basic Grey.



  • Verified Buyer

    Precious!! (02 January 2009)

    I fell in love with this collection the moment I saw it! It was just adorable and so fun to use. If you are working on a baby girl album you will want to use this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute!! (31 December 2008)

    I love this font!!! It is super cute and very versatile. The size of these letter are awesome. They work great on any size layout and they also bring so much to a title! These are definitely a must have for any scrapbooker.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love em! (10 December 2008)

    I love the Bazzill Basics Chips! I really like the photo corners. They are nice and thick and come in great shapes! I would definitely recommend this to a fellow scrapbooker.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great cardstock! (10 December 2008)

    I love this cardstock! I like using smooth cardstock to make cards so this is perfect for me. I highly recommend this cardstock to anyone. I can't live without it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't live without it! (10 December 2008)

    If you scrapbook, you HAVE to buy this mat. I could not scrap without using it now. I just LOVE it! The grid is a life saver, it is so easy to line the ruler up and cut/draw a STRAIGHT line. It doesn't matter what level scrapper you are, you will LOVE this mat. The magnets are very strong too! No more standing over the table to look at the layout, just apply a magnet to each piece of your layout and lift the mat up! I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone. When you try it for the first time you will wonder how you have scrapped without it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Good product! (10 December 2008)

    The Ezy Lockin Caddy is a good little organizer to have! They lock really well. My only complaint is that this particular one is small. You may be able to fit ten medium buttons into one compartment. I have since seen these in a larger size which I would definitely recommend, it really is a good product. They only really I gave this product four stars is the size. If you need something small then this is definitely the product to buy.



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (08 December 2008)

    These chipboard shapes are so cute! I just LOVE the Urban Prairie Collection! They add so much to the layout! Go get these... you will not be disappointed!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute! (08 December 2008)

    These rub ons are the BEST! They are just adorable and add so much to a layout! If you don't have these already, go get them! You will love them too!



  • Verified Buyer

    My favorite collection so far! (08 December 2008)

    I fell in love with the collection the moment I saw it! This has to be my all time favorite so far! The colors are amazing and very versatile! You definitely want to add this paper to your collection. I promise you will not be disappointed! I HIGHLY recommend this collection to anyone! This paper is a MUST have!



  • Verified Buyer

    So much fun! (08 December 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE the BG Urban Prairie Collection. It has to be my all time favorite. I just LOVE these buttons. The colors are so colorful and add so much to a layout. If you get the collection pack definitely pick these up too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these! (08 December 2008)

    I LOVE these chipboard letters! I would recommend these to anyone. They will make any title stand out! I was so impressed with them. They also stick really well. I enjoyed them so much I went back and purchased 3 more packs! I can't live without these letters!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute! (08 December 2008)

    I fell in love with this paper the moment I saw it! The colors are just so fun and the possibilities are endless with this paper. If you are looking for something fun and colorful, definitely get this paper. You will love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't live without it! (08 December 2008)

    I am so happy I bought this little tool. It is a life saver! I just got tired of ruining rub ons using the little sticks that comes with them. I love the double ends, these work great with both small and large rub ons. I also love the rub on eraser. This product is a MUST HAVE if you are using rub ons on any layout. I highly recommend this to anyone!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute! (08 December 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE this collection! The bright colors are amazing and so much fun to work with. This paper is so versatile. You will not be disappointed with this collection. I highly recommend this paper to anyone!



  • Verified Buyer

    I love these buttons! (12 November 2008)

    These buttons are super cute! I was amazed at how many they fit in that little pack. The different sizes are perfect for any layout. The colors are great and match many other BG Collection packs. I highly recommend these buttons, you will not be disappointed!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product! (12 November 2008)

    When I first started hand stitching I used regular embroidery floss. Although it did work, it always seemed to be rather thick. I decided to give Bazzill Basics- In Stich'z a try and I LOVE it! I cannot believe I didn't buy this product sooner. If anyone plans to hand stitch on a layout this product is a MUST!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product! (12 November 2008)

    When I first started hand stitching I used regular embroidery floss. Although it did work, it always seemed to be rather thick. I decided to give Bazzill Basics- In Stich'z a try and I LOVE it! I cannot believe I didn't buy this product sooner. If anyone plans to hand stitch on a layout this product is a MUST!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gotta love thickers! (29 October 2008)

    What can I say- I love thickers. These are no except. The font is so adorable! These will definitely add an extra touch to any title. Pick yourself up a pack of these, you will not be disappointed!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (23 October 2008)

    I LOVE these tags! They bring journaling to another level. I recommend this product to anyone who loves to journal. I was amazed at how many tags where in that little tin. You definitely want to add these tags to your collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product! (23 October 2008)

    These little embellishment boxes are amazing. They will definitely keep you organized! I was very surprised at just how much I could fit in that little box. I highly recommend these boxes to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have!! (23 October 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE my baby scrap can. I love that it is small and doesn't take up much room. It is great for going to crops! It holds a lot, you will be surprised. I highly recommend this product to everyone. The baby scrap can is A MUST HAVE. You will be so impressed!



  • Verified Buyer

    I love this collection. (22 October 2008)

    I must say I have become addicted to Basic Grey Collection Packs. Especially Phoebe! I love the bright colors in this collection. They are just so much fun; I had a blast scrappin with Phoebe. Go out and grab this collection. I highly recommend it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great design!! (20 October 2008)

    I LOVE the bright colors in this collection. This collection can be used for either boy or girl. I highly recommend this collection to any level scrapper. You will not be disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great colors. (20 October 2008)

    I LOVE the bright colors in this collection. This collection can be used for either boy or girl. I highly recommend this collection to any level scrapper. You will not be disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the stars! (20 October 2008)

    I LOVE the bright colors in this collection. This collection can be used for either boy or girl. I highly recommend this collection to any level scrapper. You will not be disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    This Collection is so fun! (20 October 2008)

    I LOVE the bright colors in this collection. This collection can be used for either boy or girl. I highly recommend this collection to any level scrapper. You will not be disappointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect! (20 October 2008)

    I love these paper frills. They will add an extra touch to any layout. You will not go wrong added a pack of these to your collection. I was amazed at how many they fit in that little pack. I highly recommend the paper frills to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have! (13 October 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE this collection. This collection has to be my all time favorite for my daughter baby album. It is so elegant yet adorable! I love the colors and the thick cardstock. This collection is A MUST HAVE for a baby girl album, you will not be disappointed with this one! You will not have any left over, I promise. I HIGHLY recommend this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have! (13 October 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE this collection. This collection has to be my all time favorite for my daughter baby album. It is so elegant yet adorable! I love the colors and the thick cardstock. This collection is A MUST HAVE for a baby girl album, you will not be disappointed with this one! You will not have any left over, I promise. I HIGHLY recommend this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have! (12 October 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE this collection. This collection has to be my all time favorite for my daughter baby album. It is so elegant yet adorable! I love the colors and the thick cardstock. This collection is A MUST HAVE for a baby girl album, you will not be disappointed with this one! You will not have any left over, I promise. I HIGHLY recommend this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have! (12 October 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE this collection. This collection has to be my all time favorite for my daughter baby album. It is so elegant yet adorable! I love the colors and the thick cardstock. This collection is A MUST HAVE for a baby girl album, you will not be disappointed with this one! You will not have any left over, I promise. I HIGHLY recommend this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have! (11 October 2008)

    I absolutely LOVE this collection. This collection has to be my all time favorite for my daughter baby album. It is so elegant yet adorable! I love the colors and the thick cardstock. This collection is A MUST HAVE for a baby girl album, you will not be disappointed with this one! You will not have any left over, I promise. I HIGHLY recommend this collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable! (11 October 2008)

    I love this paper. I just finished my daughters Easter layout using this collection and it came out great. The colors are just amazing. You definitely want to pick up this collection, it can be used for Easter or for any occasion. I just love it. I highly recommend this paper, you will not be disappointed!



  • Verified Buyer

    So cute! (10 October 2008)

    This paper is so cute! I love all the bright colors. I just finished a layout using this paper and it turned out really nice. This piece is a must have if you have any Easter photos to scrap. I recommend this paper to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable! (10 October 2008)

    I just love these stickers. This will be my daughters first Halloween and I am so excited about scrapping with these stickers. They are just so adorable. If you are planning to scrap any Halloween photos this year you want to have these stickers. I would recommend these to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (10 October 2008)

    I fell in love with the K & Company Halloween Whimsy Collection the moment I saw it. All the pages in this pack are both adorable and elegant. This will be my daughter first Halloween and I am super excited about using this collection. I know I will use every sheet of paper in this pack. If you are scrapping any Halloween photos you definitely want to have this paper pack. I HIGHLY recommend this collection to anyone. You will be so impressed!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have! (06 October 2008)

    These brackets are a must have! They are so easy to work with. The possibilities are endless. These will definitely add an extra punch to your layout. You will not go wrong picking yourself up a pack of these. They are super cheap and I highly recommend you adding these to your collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love these! (06 October 2008)

    I love the Doddlebug Design cardstock stickers! They go with any style layout and are great for titles. I love the Simply Sweet font, it is just adorable. I think I have every colors in the font. I would definitely recommend these stickers to anyone. They are a must have; you will not go wrong added these to your collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    so cute! (04 October 2008)

    These rub-ons are just adorable! I love to use these when making cards. The possibilities are endless with these little things. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have! (30 September 2008)

    I love all my thickers! This font is so much fun and adds an extra punch to any style layout. You definitely want to pick yourself up a pack of these. I just cant get enough of these things.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love my thickers! (30 September 2008)

    I absolutely love thickers. The font is great! They will bring any title to life on any style layout. You will not go wrong added these to your collection. I would definitely recommend these to any level scrapbooker.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love it! (15 September 2008)

    I just purchased this punch today and I absolutely love it. The possibilities are endless with the border punch. No matter what you have in mind, this punch will had an extra touch to any layout. I look forward to creating both adorable and elegant layouts with this punch. I would definitely recommend this product to any level scrapbooker.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable! (12 September 2008)

    I love these brads. They are a great way to add an extra sparkle to any layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great font. (12 September 2008)

    You have to get these. They are so cute and will go great with any layout you have in mind. I like that they are larger so it will make any word(s) POP!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have! (11 September 2008)

    I love stickles! They are so easy to use and I love that they don't make a mess!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great bling! (11 September 2008)

    You must have these brads if you want to add bling to your layout. They are so adorable and stylish!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love em' (11 September 2008)

    I love these! The colors are great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Super cute! (11 September 2008)

    I love this stuff! It is so cute and inexpensive! Sticks well to any cardstock. You definitely want to grab a pack of this stuff for yourself, you won't regret it!



  • Verified Buyer

    I love these little bugs! (11 September 2008)

    You need these little bugs if you want to do stitching on a layout. This makes it so much easier than piercing the holes one at a time. I can't live without these handy little things. They are so inexpensive too! Try them, you will love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    So much fun! (11 September 2008)

    This cartridge is so much fun! It is great for making cards for any occasion. I would recommend it to anyone.



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't live without.. (11 September 2008)

    I love my quickie glue pen. I use it every time I scrap. I love that it isn't messing like another glues I have used in the past. You definitely want to try this one out!



  • Verified Buyer

    Can't live without.. (11 September 2008)

    I love this tool kit. I use it every time I use my Cricut. If you own a Cricut you definitely want to buy this tool kit. It makes lifting cardstock from the cutting mat so much easier.



  • Verified Buyer

    I am in love with a bug.. CRICUT! (11 September 2008)

    A must have for any level scrapbooker! This will definitely save you time and money. I don't know what I did before the Cricut. I love this bug! Don't sit around thinking about this, BUY IT!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have! (11 September 2008)

    I am sure I am not the only one that has searched high and low for a good white pen. This is what you need! It is great for journaling on any layout. Definitely a must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    A must have! (11 September 2008)

    This font is amazing. I love these stickers and they are so cheap. Goes great with any layout you have in mind!



  • Verified Buyer

    I love these! (11 September 2008)

    I love the font! Goes great with any layout in mind. A must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these! (11 September 2008)

    I love these stickers. They are just adorable, I too have them in all colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Super! (11 September 2008)

    I love the polka-dots. A must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    So much fun! (11 September 2008)

    This paper is just too cute! You definitely don't want to miss out!



  • Verified Buyer

    Adorable! (11 September 2008)

    I just love this collection. The bright colors are great for any spring or summer layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Too cute! (11 September 2008)

    These are so much fun! You can use these for any layout. I will definitely have to buy some more, this pack is almost gone!



  • Verified Buyer

    Precious! (11 September 2008)

    I purchased this pack for my daughters baby album and it is just adorable. I know none of this will go to waste, I am so excited to get started. I am so glad I ordered this pack. The bright colors are just amazing. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone scrapping a baby album, either boy or girl.