Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Trishahill's Reviews

  • Review: $10 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect:) (17 June 2011)

    The perfect gift for any scrapbooker!



  • Review: Prima - Valenciennes Collection - Jeweled Trim - Allie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very elegant (07 March 2011)

    Very happy with purchase!



  • Review: Prima - Valenciennes Collection - Jeweled Trim - Laura

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (07 March 2011)

    and rich in appearance.



  • Review: Prima - Innocence 2 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 17

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Endless possibilites (07 March 2011)

    I can mist, stickle, ink, just leave them natural....the possibilities are endless!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Flower Embellishments - Poinsettias - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointed (07 March 2011)

    Nearly all of these flowers were out of shape and squished. Several of them can't even be used.



  • Review: Prima - Jewel Box Collection - Jeweled Butterflies - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (07 March 2011)

    Even prettier in real life!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wishful Thinking Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thank you! (07 March 2011)

    Just as listed. Can't wait to use these beautiful papers!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Baseball Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Baseball Attitude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (07 March 2011)

    Thank you!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Baseball Collection - 12x12 Paper - Grand Slam

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (07 March 2011)

    Great paper!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Baseball Collection - 12x12 Paper - Baseball Block

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (07 March 2011)

    Can't wait to use this paper!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this (14 January 2011)

    and find myself using it ALL THE TIME!



  • Review: American Crafts - Spring and Summer Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - High Tea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not only (14 January 2011)

    paper...but embellishments too!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Loveland Collection - Valentine's Day - Collection Pack - Loveland , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Totally (14 January 2011)

    CUUUUTE! One of my favorite SR lines!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Bloom Collection - 12x12 Diecut Paper - Lilac Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So (14 January 2011)

    rich! Thank you!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mirrors - Butterflies - Clear and Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very (14 January 2011)

    unique! These are beautiful!



  • Review: Maya Road - Sheer Office Memo - Black and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very (14 January 2011)

    addicting!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Ghost - Extra Large - XL - Butterflies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (14 January 2011)

    Easy to ink and mist!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp Ghost Shapes - Hearts - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (14 January 2011)

    Great for "the perfect little touch"!



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Poinsettia Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ohhh (14 January 2011)

    the texture to this is AMAZING!



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - Die Cut Journaling Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    How (14 January 2011)

    perfect are these?! LOVE love them!



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Number, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not only (14 January 2011)

    paper....but embellishments too!



  • Review: Making Memories - Fa La La Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper - Artisan Solid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (14 January 2011)

    Love this!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse Collection by Danelle Johnson - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cooool! (14 January 2011)

    Love how different this is! Enjoyed creating with it!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Mod - Paper - Blackbird Collection - Die Cut Flower Paper - In the Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So (14 January 2011)

    fun and bright!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Hopscotch Font - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (14 January 2011)

    using these! Fun and whimsical and sticks great!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Gotta Buy Basics Collection - Flourish Flowers - Pink Flourish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (14 January 2011)

    the design on these!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 4.7 Inches - Vines - Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (14 January 2011)

    addition to my pages, but slightly difficult to work with.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Used this (14 January 2011)

    on my Disney pages and got tons of great compliments:)



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 2.7 Inches - Dragonfly - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Slightly (14 January 2011)

    difficult to maneuver. But beautiful once it's down:)



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Celtic - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool! (14 January 2011)

    Very unique. Loved working with this!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 2.7 Inches - Scroll - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A big YES (14 January 2011)

    TOTALLY love this and got so many great comments on my pages:)



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Used these (14 January 2011)

    for my Disney album and they are WONDERFUL!



  • Review: Petaloo - It's Magic Mickey Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Small - Red and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I used these (14 January 2011)

    for my Disney albums and they are awesome!



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney - 12x12 Scrapbook Album Kit - Mickey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Made my (14 January 2011)

    trip so easy to scrap! Completely DONE thanks to you:)



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Collection - 8x8 Album Kit - Mickey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (14 January 2011)

    that Sandylion added blue to this. Makes it so much fun:)



  • Review: Twice the Fun Double Disney Album Kit Bundle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This kit (14 January 2011)

    made it incredibly easy to get our trip scrapped quickly!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - 2 Inch Daisy - Ruby Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty! (14 January 2011)

    Love these and so bright!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Primula 1.5 Inch - Slate Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (14 January 2011)

    Love the color!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Primula 1.5 Inch - Candle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (14 January 2011)

    Wonderful color!



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - Rouge, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (14 January 2011)

    These are fantastic!



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Petal Pushers - Lip Gloss Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (14 January 2011)

    Love the texture to these!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - 1.25 Inch Daisy - Pinecone

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (14 January 2011)

    I love using these!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - 2 Inch Daisy - Hillary, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy! (14 January 2011)

    Love the color of these!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Gerbera 3 Inch - Brisbane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute! (14 January 2011)

    Super cute!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - Gerbera 3 Inch - Whirlpool, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just (14 January 2011)

    can't go wrong with these!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Crush Collection - Valentines - Rubber Stamp - Notepad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I have used this (14 January 2011)

    over and over and over!



  • Review: Making Memories - Paperie Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - Mocha, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (14 January 2011)

    Love the neutral colors on these. Easy to use!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - 12 General Die Cut Calendar Cards - 3 x 3 - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (14 January 2011)

    Love embellishing with these!



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Petal Pushers - Multipack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet (14 January 2011)

    and just right!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Splendid Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super! (14 January 2011)

    Just as the name says, "SPLENDID!"



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Love Spell Valentine's Day Collection - Photopolymer Clear Stamps - Love Spell, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet (14 January 2011)

    stamps! Very easy to use!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Mia Collection - Design Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ahhhh! (14 January 2011)

    These are AMAZING! LOVE using these!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Felt Letter Stickers - Playroom - Cucumber

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color! (14 January 2011)

    They still great too!



  • Review: American Crafts - Foam Thickers - Subway - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE thickers! (14 January 2011)

    These stick great!



  • Review: Prima - Lilliput Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Lime Cooler, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (14 January 2011)

    These flowers are wonderful!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Spot On , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors! (14 January 2011)

    Fantastic paper!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Journal Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuuuute stuff! (14 January 2011)

    These are so fun!



  • Review: Prima - Tea Rose Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Quarry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hard to find (14 January 2011)

    colors! Thank you scrapbook.com!!



  • Review: Prima - Caravan Collection - Sheer Fabric Flower Embellishments - Oasis, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW (14 January 2011)

    The detail work is amazing!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Abbey Road Collection - Rub Ons - Michelle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect little.... (14 January 2011)

    touch!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Abbey Road Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Abbey Road Truffle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE IT! (14 January 2011)

    This is so rich and elegant! I REALLY love it!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Jewel Embellished Butterflies - Orange, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3D (14 January 2011)

    Love the dimension to these!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Covers - 8x8 Inches - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (14 January 2011)

    to use as a cover for a board book!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - One Half Inch Black Wire - 6 Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy (14 January 2011)

    to assemble!



  • Review: Zutter - Bind-It-All - Binding System Version 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Small (14 January 2011)

    I thought this might be a bit bigger, but it's great for small projects.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Say What Collection - Clear Cuts - Journaling Pieces - Swirly Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FUN! (14 January 2011)

    Love these! Very fun to use!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Dove - Curry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (14 January 2011)

    I bought 10 of them!!! They're awesome!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Letterblock Printer Tray - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW! (14 January 2011)

    These are soooo addicting!! LOVE it!



  • Review: Hambly Studios - Screen Prints - Hand Silk Screened Rub-Ons - Stars - Yellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy (14 January 2011)

    to use!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Rub-Ons - Swirly - Swirl - Journal - Title, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition (14 January 2011)

    perfect addition for that "extra little touch"!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Season Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gave as a gift (14 January 2011)

    She loved it! Thank you!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Petal Pushers Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Petal Pushers Blossoms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love love (14 January 2011)

    the shape of this!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Petal Pushers Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Petal Pushers Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (14 January 2011)

    and so easy to use!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Petal Pushers Collection - Note Worthy Journaling Cards - Loose Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition (14 January 2011)

    to a page! Love them!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Petal Pushers Collection - I Candy Brads - Petal Pushers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (14 January 2011)

    Great detail to these!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - Petals - Green Scrunch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (14 January 2011)

    Great quality!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Petal Pushers Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Petal Pushers Whoosh!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (14 January 2011)

    Love this paper!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Petal Pushers Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Petal Pushers Posies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So fun! (14 January 2011)

    and bright! Love this!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Petal Pushers Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Petal Pushers Greenhouse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (14 January 2011)

    Great prints!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Petal Pushers Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Petal Pushers Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy! (14 January 2011)

    Wonderful product!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Self Adhesive Felties - Silly Monster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (14 January 2011)

    I loved these so much, I made my son's birthday cake to match!!!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Framed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really really (14 January 2011)

    REALLY cute! This isn't just paper...it's EMBELLISHMENTS!



  • Review: Prima - Roosevelt Collection - Flower Embellishments - Missus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (14 January 2011)

    Great size to work with!



  • Review: Prima - Symphony Blend - Flower Embellishments - Acceso Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow! (14 January 2011)

    The detail to these is unbelievable! I want more!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirls - Clear, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima-licious (14 January 2011)

    Gorgeous stuff! Can't wait to play:)



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowboy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Rodeo Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (14 January 2011)

    I love the silhouette cowboys on this! Thank you!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowboy Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Cowboy Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thank you! (14 January 2011)

    These are so difficult to find around here. Thank you .com!



  • Review: Echo Park - Be Mine Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicious! (14 January 2011)

    I loved this one so much that I bought TWO!
    This is GORGEOUS! Thank you .com!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowboy Collection - Layered Chipboard Sticker with Flock and Gem Accents - Cowboy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (14 January 2011)

    The size is great and it's super cute up close!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Wild West Collection - 12x12 Paper - Cowboy Tough

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuuute! (14 January 2011)

    I love this paper! Will be using it soon:)



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Crazy Love Collection - Valentine - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (14 January 2011)

    I can't wait to use this kit! So yummy! Thank you .com!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Milkweed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (14 January 2011)

    Beautiful paper! Thank you .com!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cordovan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (14 January 2011)

    I can't wait to use this paper! Sb.com does an amazing job with their packing! Thank you!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Autumn Glaze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yay! (14 January 2011)

    So glad I purchased this paper. It's even more beautiful in person!



  • Review: Maya Road - Trinket Pins Collection - Cream and Red Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy! (14 January 2011)

    These are just as I had hoped! Rich in color and quality!



  • Review: Prima - Rossetti Roses Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Sara

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummmm! (01 September 2010)

    These are gorgeous!



  • Review: Prima - Rossetti Roses Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Grace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Absolutely (01 September 2010)

    gorgeous! Very pleased with these!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flower Stem - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (27 July 2010)

    Beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - Voila Collection - Self Adhesive - Die Cut Felt Art - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (27 July 2010)

    I was expecting something a lot smaller, but when I received these I was pleasantly surprised!



  • Review: Prima - Innoscence Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 36, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So versatile! (27 July 2010)

    You can mist them, ink them, or leave them alone...the possibilities are endless with these!



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanessa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (27 July 2010)

    This are even more beautiful in person!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Petal Pushers Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers - Petal Pushers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Woo Hoo! (27 July 2010)

    Great quality!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Petal Pushers Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Petal Pushers Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    As always... (27 July 2010)

    Bo Bunny rocks!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Love Shack Collection - Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cuuute! (27 July 2010)

    Love the bright colors!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Love Shack Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Shack Shake, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    YUM! (27 July 2010)

    Awesome colors! Bo Bunny never disappoints!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - It's My Party Collection - Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and Bright! (27 July 2010)

    An easy addition for a great look!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Oliver Collection - Bloomers - Fabric Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (27 July 2010)

    Love the depth!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Oliver Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (27 July 2010)

    It's difficult to find a great "boy" line which you immediately love...this is it!



  • Review: October Afternoon - Cherry Hill Collection - Rub Ons - Hens in the Cupboard, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Cuuute! (01 May 2010)

    I can't hardly wait to use these! They are so bright and fun!



  • Review: Prima - Pinata Petals Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Acapulco Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty:) (28 March 2010)

    I thought they would be a bit bigger in real life.
    They are so pretty!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Revitalize

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun:) (28 March 2010)

    Didn't know if I would like this line...but I totally love it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - Bloomers - Fabric Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heavenly (28 March 2010)

    Love the depth to these! They are so beautiful in real life!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mineral Soak, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (28 March 2010)

    Another great paper!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Authentic, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (28 March 2010)

    Love it!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - Rub On Book - Olio, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yay! (28 March 2010)

    Love that these all come together. So much fun!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Rub Ons and Rhinestones - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy! (28 March 2010)

    I didn't give 5 stars only because the tiny jewels are difficult to handle. But love the rubons!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Doilies - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Fancy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (28 March 2010)

    Totally love this!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Bloomers - Fabric Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy! (28 March 2010)

    I'm a sucker for flowers anyway, but these are so fun to use!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great one! (28 March 2010)

    I loved these papers as soon as I first saw them.
    They are so fun and bright!



  • Review: $20 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gift Cards (05 December 2008)

    Gift certificates are the perfect, quick gift. Everyone wins because everyone gets exactly what they want! Thanks for always making this an easy success!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Euphoria Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Euphoria Collection (26 June 2008)

    This line is so amazing! I can't get enough of it! THANK YOU!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Euphoria Collection - 12x12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey Euphoria Collection (26 June 2008)

    Oh my goodness, this is a MUST HAVE! I love love this new line and have already used nearly alllll of it!! LOVE IT!