Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kayjune3's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Retro Scallop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Great Lucky 8 Punch (31 May 2012)

    This is my third of these punches. Love it a lot. It is so great to incorporate this into layouts using as is, or cutting up. Easy to use punch. Happy I could add this to my supplies.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Dance Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Recital

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Recital Paper (27 May 2012)

    Looked and looked and this is perfect....using black and white with a touch of red for recital pictures. Love the "important" look of the title.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Fab-U-lous Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Fundamentals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Granddaughter Embellishments (27 May 2012)

    Love the colors and the variety. I will be using these to scrap some of my granddaughters. One of them always uses the word "fabulous."One is really into peace signs. So versatile for me.



  • Review: Prima - Jardinere Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Romantique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (27 May 2012)

    Love, love these flowers. Can't go wrong with the colors using them alone or pairing with other flowers and embellishments.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Friends Furever Collection - Embossed Tags - I Heart Cats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Cat Embellishment (27 May 2012)

    Great little piece to use to embellish a cat layout.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Barefoot and Bliss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Barefoot and Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great seascape (27 May 2012)

    This is such a versatile piece that can be used in many ways. You could easily scrap beach pictures, kids swimming, etc. I will be using it for a dance recital picture where my granddaughter danced to "Three Little Fishies."



  • Review: Prima - Innocence 2 Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 17

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful flowers (27 May 2012)

    Love these because I can use them alone, with other flowers or even tint them to change the color. Very versatile and useful.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Floral Timepiece - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Glitz (27 May 2012)

    Love this glitz and glitter piece. Perfect for a page I will be working on soon. It has some dimension and that makes it extra special I think.



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Flower Embellishments - Poppy - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful color (27 May 2012)

    I am so happy to have found these. My granddaughter was just in a dance recital and wore black and white with red flower trim. I will use these to scrap her picture and it should be perfect. Love the style of the flowers.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cat Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Chalk Paw Prints

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Cat Paper (27 May 2012)

    I am going to help my 6yr old granddaughter scrap a picture of her cat Zoe. This paper is perfect and reminds me of the cat. She will love this paper.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lime Rickey Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Sarsaparilla, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Such Whimsy (15 July 2010)

    Love this paper. Actually used it to scrap my grandson eating Fruit Loops and acting goofy!! It was perfect. This paper has movement and life and can be used in many ways alone or as part of another page, most likely a summer fun page.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lime Rickey Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Bright and Cheery (15 July 2010)

    These papers are excellent for summertime pages.
    They have a sense of joy and movement.
    I have used them to scrap many pages of my youngest two grandchildren.The colors stand out and you don't need to do a lot of embellishing.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Once Upon A Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Royalty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great princes paper (30 May 2010)

    Love this paper. My granddaughter just turned 4 and had a princess party. I am in the middle of doing a page tonight.
    This is so sturdy that you do not need to put a piece of cardstock behind if you don't want to.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Frontier

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great selection for great pages (30 May 2010)

    Love this paper. Always like to do a 4th of July pic b/c it is the only time I have all 6 of my grandkids together. It will make a beautiful page.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Love Bandit Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Love Bandit Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great selection for great pages (30 May 2010)

    Love this paper. So girly. Will be using it for my little granddaughter.