Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jmarvin's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Orchard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima romantique collection 12x12 double sided paper orchard (09 May 2012)

    bought this paper before, love it



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ha'Penny

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima romantique colledtion 12x12 double sided paper ha'penny (09 May 2012)

    can't wait to use it



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Wild Spirit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Country Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    creative inaginations wild spirit collection 12x12 double sided paper country gi (09 May 2012)

    such beautiful paper, can't wait to use it



  • Review: Prima - Watercolor Rainbow Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tropical Lagoon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima watercolor rainbow collection 12x12 double sided paper tropical lagoon (09 May 2012)

    love it



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Everyday Gourmet Collection by Christine Adolph - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Delicious Dish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    creative imaginations everyday goumet collection by christine adolph 12x12 doubl (09 May 2012)

    looking forward to using this unique paper



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Robin Nest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    k and company nature collection 12x12 paper robin nest (09 May 2012)

    love this beautiful paper, can't wait to use it



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Lovebirds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    k and company flora and fauna collection 12x12 paper lovebirds (09 May 2012)

    looking forward to using



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Fishing Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Fishing Stream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper house productions fishing collection 12x12 paper fishing stream (09 May 2012)

    beautiful paper for layouts with my grandson's fishing pictures. Thank you



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - On The Bright Side Collection - One - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - White Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my mind's eye on the bright side collection one 12x12 double sided paper (09 May 2012)

    This paper was perfect for a baby layout. It matched the background of the baby pictures. Love it!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New Orleans Collection - Cardstock Stickers - New Orleans 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper house productions new orleans collection cardstock stickers new orleans 2 (09 May 2012)

    waiting for my next trip to new orleans



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New Orleans Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - New Orleans Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper house productions new orleans collection 12x12 paper new orleans (09 May 2012)

    looking forward to my next trip to new orleans



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New Orleans Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - New Orleans Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper house production new orleans collection 12x12 paper new orleans map (09 May 2012)

    waiting for my next trip to new orleans



  • Review: Pink Paislee - London Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Curiosities

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pink paislee london market collection 12xx12 double sided paper curiosities (09 May 2012)

    looking forward to using it



  • Review: Pink Paislee - London Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kensington

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pink paislee london market collection 12x12 double sided paper kinsington (09 May 2012)

    looking forward to using it



  • Review: Pink Paislee - London Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Addington

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pink paislee london market collection 12x12 double sided paper addington (09 May 2012)

    looking forward to using it



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Negative

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima printery collection 12x12 double sided paper negative (09 May 2012)

    looking forward to using it



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nouveau Artistry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 steampunk debutante collection 12x12 double sided paper (09 May 2012)

    looking forward to using it



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baking Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Rolling Pin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper house productions baking collection 12x12 paper rolling pin (09 May 2012)

    saving to use during holiday baking time



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Charming - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    echo park this and that collection charming 12x12 cardstock stickers (09 May 2012)

    looking forward to using



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Charming - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tickets Please

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    echo park this and that collection charming 12x12 double sided paper (09 May 2012)

    haven't used yet



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Charming - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Border Strips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    echo park this and that collection charming 12 xx12 double sided paper (09 May 2012)

    haven't used it yet, but am looking forward to it



  • Review: Echo Park - This and That Collection - Charming - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Instamatic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    echo park this and that collection charing 12x12 double sided paper (09 May 2012)

    love it!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Little Darlings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 little darlings collection little darlings (26 April 2012)

    yes, they are---little darlings, thank you



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bundle of Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 little darlings collection bundle of joy (26 April 2012)

    so cute, I so enjoyed cutting them out. Can't wait to finish my pages for both of my daughters



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Little Darlings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - New Arrival

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic 45 little darlings collection new arrival (26 April 2012)

    I love it, cant wait to create pages for the babies in our family thank you



  • Review: Kaisercraft - These Days Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tradition

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    kaisercraft these days collection tradition (26 April 2012)

    so beautiful, will make wonderful pages, thank you



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sweet Nothings Collection - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft sweet nothings collection sticker sheet (26 April 2012)

    very nice, will make wonderful pages, thank you



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sweet Nothings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dozen Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft sweet nothings collection 12x12 double sided paper dozen roses (26 April 2012)

    beautiful, cant wait to create beautiful pages, thank you



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Ruler Ribbon - One Yard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Advantus Tim Holtz Idea ology Collection ruller ribbon one yard (26 April 2012)

    so unique, thank you



  • Review: Prima - En Francais Collection - Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima En Francais Collection chipboard pieces (26 April 2012)

    I have not used them yet, but plan to next week and just looking at them, they look great. Thank you so much for all your wonderful layouts. They spark so many ideas for me.



  • Review: Prima - Blossoming Branches Collection - Branch Embellishments - Walnut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blossoming Branches (27 December 2011)

    want more



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Printery Collection (27 December 2011)

    love them



  • Review: Prima - Aglow Collection - Leaves Embellishments - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Aglow Collection Leaves (27 December 2011)

    so beautiful on a page



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Garden Fittings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shabby Chic Collection Garden Fittings (27 December 2011)

    So unique



  • Review: Websters Pages - A Botanical Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Oh Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Botanical Christmas Collection (27 December 2011)

    Makes a beautiful page



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stain - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink (27 December 2011)

    learning



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Unlocked

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timepiece Collection (27 December 2011)

    love it



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timepiece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Timepiece Collection (27 December 2011)

    beautiful



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Noel Postcards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Noel Collection Christmas (27 December 2011)

    love it



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter Distrezz It All (27 December 2011)

    looking forward to experimenting



  • Review: Echo Park - Season's Greetings Collection - Christmas - Layered Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park (27 December 2011)

    I know I will have fun using this



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper pad (14 December 2011)

    love the look of the paper, so cool on my school layouts



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Calico Kids

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    calico kids (14 December 2011)

    worked well on my class pictures



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tags one (14 December 2011)

    number one on my school and granddaughter pages



  • Review: Graphic 45 - An ABC Primer Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tags two (14 December 2011)

    nice finish to my pages



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Mistables Collection - Journal Tags with Resist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    journal tags with resist (14 December 2011)

    I just couldn't resist.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Western Romance Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Romance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sweet (14 December 2011)

    and it is sweet



  • Review: Websters Pages - Western Romance Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Country Fresh

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    western romance collection (14 December 2011)

    wow, makes a beautiful page



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cornwall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cornwell (14 December 2011)

    love it



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Signature

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    signature (14 December 2011)

    looks wonderful on my page



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Folio

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    folio (14 December 2011)

    looks wonderful on my pages



  • Review: Websters Pages - All About Me Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - All About Me

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    all about me (14 December 2011)

    I love this die cut



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Bird Bath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bird bath (14 December 2011)

    so beautiful



  • Review: Prima - Architecture Collection - Resin Embellishments - Large Window Shutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    large window shutters (14 December 2011)

    very unique



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chipboard stickers (14 December 2011)

    I love the colors.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Mushrooms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mushrooms (14 December 2011)

    Will look so great on my pages. Hope they are not too bulky



  • Review: Prima - Pixie Glen Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rose Arbor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rose Arbor (14 December 2011)

    love the colors and can't wait to use it.