Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Auntie Boom's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Cinch - 8 x 8 Designer Book Board - Chipboard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT PRODUCT (09 August 2010)

    THESE ARE SUPER FOR MAKING SCRAPBOOKS, THEY ARE THE PERFECT SIZE.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Type Charms

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT PRODUCT (09 August 2010)

    THESE ARE GREAT FOR MY SCRAPBOOK PROJECTS. I LOVE EVERYTHING TIM HOLTZ MAKES...



  • Review: Maya Road - Chipboard Collection - Chipboard Keychain Set - Baby Onesie Coaster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT LITTLE SCRAPBOOKS (09 August 2010)

    THESE ARE REALLY CUTE SCRAPBOOKS TO USE FOR BRAG BOOKS FOR NEW PARENTS OR GRANDPARENTS.



  • Review: Prima - Artful Collection - Mini Book Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Missing Instruction/Project Sheet (11 March 2010)

    I was advised that there was an instruction sheet with this product and upon receipt, there was not. Is one available?
    I would like a picture of completed project or and instruction sheet of some kind.......



  • Review: Prima - Whisper Collection - Mini Book Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Missing Instructions (11 March 2010)

    There were no instructions with the kit like I was told there was when I called for information on this kit. Are instructions or a picture of the completed project available?



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Lilac House Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Dreamer paper (04 October 2008)

    Great paper



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Crush Collection - Valentine's Day - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - First Date

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants First Date Papers (04 October 2008)

    Fancy Pants is great quality paper



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Crush Collection - Valentine's Day - Titles and Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Crush Collection Titles and Tags (04 October 2008)

    Cute titles and tags and easy to use



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Pea Colleciton - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Brenna

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Brenna paper (04 October 2008)

    Fancy Pants are the best papers



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Pea Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Sophie, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Sophie paper (04 October 2008)

    Great paper.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Pea Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Abigal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Abigal paper (04 October 2008)

    Great paper, FancyPants Sweet Pea is the best



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Pea Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Noah, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants paper Noah (04 October 2008)

    Love FancyPants papers, they are quality for sure



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Pea Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Claire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants paper Claire (04 October 2008)

    Wonderful paper, I love FancyPants



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Pea Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants sweet pea rub ons (04 October 2008)

    I love Fancy Pants items, especially the sweet pea collection



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Sweet Pea Collection - Titles and Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy pants title and tags (04 October 2008)

    These are great.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Morning Glory Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Company Blue Awning Collection 12 x 12 papers (28 August 2008)

    Morning Glory Swirl is gorgeous and coordinates well with the rest of the blue awning collection.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue Swirl Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Company Blue Awning Collection 12 x 12 papers (28 August 2008)

    This is a lovely paper of very high quality. K & Company papers are great to work with.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Green Floral Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Company Blue Awning Collection 12 x 12 papers (28 August 2008)

    K & Company papers are quality at its finest. The collections always match perfectly and are fun to use



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Flowers and Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Company Blue Awning Collection 12 x 12 paper (28 August 2008)

    K & Company papers are great. This is a wonderful collection from K & Company



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Hannah Collection - 3-D Stickers - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin Hannah Collection 3-D Stickers, Pink (28 August 2008)

    These match perfectly with the Hannah Collection papers and rub ons. As always a great product from Anna



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Hannah Collection - Rub On Art, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin Hannah Collection Rub on Art (28 August 2008)

    Greatness from Anna as usual



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Hannah Collection - 12x12 Flocked and Embossed Cardstock Pack - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin Hannah Collection (28 August 2008)

    Gorgeous paper collection. I love Anna papers and products. They are the best.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 12x12 and 8x8 Cardstock Packs - Sherbert and Sprinkles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cuts with a View (28 August 2008)

    This is awesome paper. Quick delivery.