Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

KristiJenean's Reviews

  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard - Alphabet - SHE - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    disappointed. =( (18 September 2008)

    These letters are super cute but they are rather difficult to snap out of the pack without bending them and the layers of chipboard start to peel apart. They look great, but I was disappointed in the quality.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Handmade Paper Flowers - Jeweled Florettes - Celebrity

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sooo cute! (25 February 2009)

    i absolutely love these little flowers!! they are so cute & versatile! The only problem I have with them is that some of them aren't cut out so great, but its an easy fix! I use these flowers on many of my pages!! very cute!



  • Review: Metallic Rub-On (Kit #2), CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cool. (16 February 2009)

    This stuff is so cool. It definitely adds that extra little edge to any page. However, it easily rubs off of some surfaces. On porous surfaces, it will mostly stay but it doesnt stay too well on pictures...I've tried it on just about everything. Its awesome stuff & I use it alot!...I just wish it would stay better on some surfaces.



  • Review: Dream Street Papers - Everyday Celebrations Collection by Dana Miron - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Creative Cuts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dream. (14 September 2008)

    This paper is adorable. I love the cut outs on the one side and the printed paper on the other. I just wish I could use both. I should have ordered 2 sheets, but I am going to try to cut out the ones that I really love and be able to use some of both sides. Very cute prints! Love it! =)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations Stickers - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Cheerleading

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    its a cheer thing! (14 September 2008)

    Its so hard to find quality cheerleading supplies, so when I saw these, I immediately added them to my cart. I love that there is a variety if sizes, but none are extremely small, and the black and white go perfectly with my Cheer SB. =) I love them.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - 12x12 Chipboard Stencils - Redmond Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    negative space rocks! (14 September 2008)

    I love how you get double as many letters for your money when you get these because you can use the negative space as well, which adds an awesome touch to any page! The size of the letters is great too!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Holly Jolly Collection - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    what a steal! (14 September 2008)

    I absolutely love these little letters! They are handy for subtitles, accents & and small projects! The colors are great and can definitely be used for more than just Christmas. The only unfortunate thing is that each color does not have the entire alphabet. The price is amazing though! I wish I would have purchased more. =)



  • Review: Magic Mesh - Dotty Ann Adhesive Mesh - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cool (16 February 2009)

    This stuff definitely gives your pages a little something extra. Its not really silver as in shiny or metal...but kind of more just a shimmer. Its very cool stuff though. Its especially good on 'guy' pages, I think. I tore it to give it more of a rough edge and also added some rub on distressing stuff to give it a different look. I love it! You dont get too much in a roll, but it goes far when you use it wisely! <3



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    amazing! (16 February 2009)

    This is by far the best...or one of the best...scrapbook purchases I've made. I use this on almost every page. haha. That might wear off after a while...but I love it. It can be funky or elegant. To do complete page borders you have to line it up and it takes some work, but its EASY and you cant even tell where you stop/start. Corners take a bit of work...but it looks soo good once you get it figured out! I LOVE THIS PUNCH!



  • Review: Making Memories - Mini Shimmer Alphabet Stickers - School House Font - Brown, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fabulous (14 October 2008)

    The picture shown is not a true representation of these little letters. They are sooo cute! They are very glittery & although some of the glitter does fall off, it doesnt ruin the letters at all. They are great quality and hold up well in positioning! I love them!



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Black Tiny Tabs, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fanTABulous! (14 September 2008)

    These little tabs are so cute! I wasn't sure about them when I first opened them, but now I love them. The small size is great for adding captions on SB pages! The font is funky and the colors are bold! I love them!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love 'em! (14 September 2008)

    These letters are so versatile. They can be elegant or funky! I absolutely love them. They are thicker than most alphabets too, so they hold up better when trying to get them off of the sheet and onto your page! I want to order more! =)



  • Review: Retrospect by Smead - Storage Envelopes - 3 Pack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unbeatable! (14 September 2008)

    These folders are so handy! My paper used to be strung all over the place and I could never find something when I needed it, but now it is organized in these neat folders & it wont get bent. They are clear so you can see whats inside, have a Velcro closure, and they store away neatly! I love them! And the price is unbeatable!