Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rebeccamom's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Noel Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Noel Cheer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (14 April 2011)

    i love this paper and even the texture and weight of it!



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Green

    I recommend this product

    I love these albums! (02 April 2009)

    I absolutely LOVE these albums, they are great for all my layouts in different sizes etc!



  • Review: SEI Preservation Series Albums - 8.5 x 5.5 - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the size and price (23 March 2009)

    I love the size and price of this album and plan on using it for a mini album!



  • Review: SEI Preservation Series Albums - 8 x 8 - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a great little album (23 March 2009)

    I love to make mini albums out of these. They are a great size and just the right price!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5x11 White Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    a good basic (23 March 2009)

    This is a good basic paper. I use it for matting and for printing partial elements in hybrid scrapbooking.



  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not just for valentine's day (23 March 2009)

    This pad of paper has such a great variety of double sided papers. It's not just for valentines day, there are several pink and red papers for everyday use. I love it!



  • Review: Making Memories - 5th Avenue Collection - Spiral Journaling Book - 5th Avenue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (23 March 2009)

    I love this little journaling pad. The papers are cute and it's very useful. The only negative: I'd love to have one a little bit bigger.



  • Review: Scrapworks - Exposed Elements - Vinyl Appliques - Magpie White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (20 September 2008)

    Once I figured out how these work (maybe it was me, maybe it was the general directions) I decided that I just LOVE these! They are easy to use and look fantastic on everything!



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 8.5x11 D-Ring - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Album (07 September 2008)

    I love these albums, they fit tons of pages and are great for customizing!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - All Stuck Up - Magnetic Storage Container - Flowers - Licorice, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are great! (03 July 2008)

    I love the variety of the colors and sizes in this package and how can you not love the package itself? Terrific!