Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Fabutam's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Monograms - Gypsy / Romani, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE THESE!! (28 August 2008)

    I wish I'd bought so many more at the price I paid! They are incredible! Beautiful colours and patterns and a wonderful size... LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Fibers - Mellow, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FUN! (28 August 2008)

    I bought two of these to play with and play I do!! Lovely mix of material.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Monochromatic Trio - Card Pack - 5.5 x 8.5 - Artichoke, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply useful (28 August 2008)

    As said, simply useful to have at hand, nice cardstock in calming colours.



  • Review: American Crafts - Typehouse - Punctuation - Felt, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Hummm.. (28 August 2008)

    Useful only if you need a lot of punctuation. I thought they would be but I'm almost drowning in language!



  • Review: American Crafts - Typehouse - Numbers - Felt, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great if you need numbers! (28 August 2008)

    So simple, great when you use in conjunction with felt letters or any other felty stuff!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Flowers - Fancy Foam Flowers - Green, Brown, Orange and Burgandy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice array of colours + sizes (28 August 2008)

    So pretty, they stand out really well on layouts and are easy to stick on... I'll buy more.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Metallic Rub-Ons - Clock Faces - Bronze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (28 August 2008)

    These are another gorgeous clock design, they will work so well on my brown and green layouts.. yum!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard - Ornaments - Clocks - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BUY THEM!!! (28 August 2008)

    Just incredible! I cannot wait to use them so I can buy more!! (Just need to get my 8 month old daughter to take her nap then I can play!)



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Images - Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Friends... (28 August 2008)

    I gave these clock stamps to my friend as she is a stamp nut! She adores them and I'm sure I'll get the next few years birthday and christmas cards with the sense of time on them! LOL!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Alphabet Corrugated - Kraft - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it!!! (28 August 2008)

    These are incredible! I adore them on my layouts, they look so good! Large enough to get my point across yet small enough to not overwhelm the page! Buy them!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Monochromatic Packs 12x12 - Greens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely paper. (28 August 2008)

    This is going to save me alot of money! I bought these so I wouldn't have to use patterned 12x12 pages for my large photographs, it seemed like such a waste to cover a beautiful image with a picture, now I just cover this gorgeous green paper... lovely!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 4.7 Inches - Scroll - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm in love! (28 August 2008)

    Beautiful, beautiful, BEAUTIFUL!!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Frosting Collection - Self-Adhesive Rhinestones - Frosting Hearts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Sad... (27 August 2008)

    I was really sad when I opened these up and they looked frustratingly poor! Not good quality at all... I'm disappointed :o(



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Thickers Foam Letter Stickers - Latte Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Foam stickers! (27 August 2008)

    I adore these foam letters! They look brilliant on my pages! I'm so going to buy more in the very near future! Recommended.



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Thickers Foam Letter Stickers - Daiquiri Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just beautiful! (27 August 2008)

    I adore these foam letters! They look brilliant on my pages! I'm so going to buy more in the very near future! Recommended.