Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Motivatorjb's Reviews

  • Review: ScrapRack - Multicraft Storage System - Double Sided Duo 4 x 1 - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great sizes (21 March 2014)

    I like this size for my ScrapRack as a general holding storage envelope when I don't know what I'll be putting into a section. It is very versatile.



  • Review: ScrapRack - Multicraft Storage System - Flippin Storage Page - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (01 February 2014)

    Service from Scrapbook.com was excellent. Their postage rates were very reasonable. As with all ScrapRack products, the flap enclosures need to be redesigned. They don't hold well.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Power Punch - 1/4 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition to my punches (03 July 2012)

    Works wonderfully on thicker materials.



  • Review: Bazzill - Marathon Tape Runner - Permanent Adhesive - Refill - 100 Feet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adheres to almost anything (13 March 2012)

    Love this (except the price). It sticks to embossed paper and lots of other things. This is almost a one-adhesive does all. Like the extra feet--don't feel I am using up adhesive so quickly. Would like to see a lower price.



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (06 March 2012)

    Love these daubers and the case. Ordered my second case and one for my sister.



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Donna Salazar - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - 8 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (30 March 2011)

    Love this product and the packaging. Able to spray a little or a solid covering on a card. Thanks for the new colors.



  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Sponge Dauber Storage Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great storage (30 March 2011)

    This product is not easy to find. Should have ordered two.



  • Review: Fiskars - 9 Inch Card Making Paper Trimmer with Cut-Line - Blade Style I

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic Trimmer (30 March 2011)

    I have the larger version of this and fell in love with it. I find this size so much easier to take with me and perfect for card making. This is my go-to cutter.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 Inch Premium Cut-Line Portable Trimmer - Blade Style I

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best (03 September 2010)

    I finally found a trimmer that suits everything I do and can sit at my work table without taking up a lot of room. This is the one for me.



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive Dots - Permanent - Dots Roller Refill - The Six Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adhesive Dots better than permanent tape (18 March 2010)

    When a competitive brand went discontinued their dot roller product, I tried the Mono Adhesive Dots. They adhere longer than the Mono Permanent Roller tape, which doesn't hold well in Texas.



  • Review: Fiskars - Retractable Fingertip Craft Knife

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great control (26 November 2009)

    Love this tool. Great control and easy adjustment to hold it. Nice holder, but it has to be removed to move the blade forward.