Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Creativelyouttacontrol's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Groove Collection - Jewelry Alphabet Charms - Letter J

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Letter "J" (06 October 2011)

    Using this for my girlfriend's journal I made her.



  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Groove Collection - Jewelry Alphabet Charms - Letter A

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Letter "A" (06 October 2011)

    For my Mama's mini page. The design of the Long A is beautiful!



  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Groove Collection - Jewelry Alphabet Charms - Letter G

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Letter "G" (06 October 2011)

    Using this to hang with my "V", the "G" is for my last name, hanging all this to my mini albums. I love the monograms by Vintage Groove!



  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Groove Collection - Jewelry Alphabet Charms - Letter E

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Letter E (06 October 2011)

    Doing a mini and adding the "E" as a hanging charm for my son's album



  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Groove Collection - Jewelry Alphabet Charms - Letter S

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Letter "S" (06 October 2011)

    using to hang all the charms from my minis



  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Findings Collection - Garment Pins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    garmet pins (06 October 2011)

    This is a "must have" for all my projects to hang charms, or anything.



  • Review: Making Memories - Noel Collection - Christmas - Chandelier Beads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chandelier beads (06 October 2011)

    Perfect for my Christmas album, hanging charms off of the mini album



  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Groove Collection - Jewelry Alphabet Charms - Letter V

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Letter V (06 October 2011)

    Gotta have my "V" monogram for my mini album



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Artist Edition Collection - Brag Book - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brag Book (06 October 2011)

    Perfect for journaling and adding photos or any type of things you just want to keep. I bought "2", one is for a Christmas gift.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found Collection - Christmas - Bling - Rhinestones - Merry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas bling (06 October 2011)

    Gotta have the bling that matches the Lost and Found Christmas papers!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Glittered Chipboard Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas chipboard elements (06 October 2011)

    this is a "must" to go with my Christmas Lost and Found paper collection. This paper and chipboard is beautiful!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lost and Found Christmas paper collection (06 October 2011)

    I love this paper! Perfect for my Christmas album



  • Review: Teresa Collins - World Traveler Collection - Ribbon and Trims

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    teresa collins ribbon (06 October 2011)

    I love this new trim! I can use it on all my projects. Thanks you



  • Review: Prima - Eminence Collection - Flower Embellishments - Mix 10

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    flowers (30 March 2011)

    Love Prima flowers.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Travel Ledger Collection - 12 x 12 Transparency - Travel Clocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Transparencies (01 January 2011)

    i love transparencies



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Once Upon a Springtime Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    springtime collection (01 January 2011)

    Beautiful papers



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Twilight Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Paislee Postcards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    postcards (08 November 2010)

    great for journaling and adding to my Halloween mini books



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hocus Pocus Collection - Clear Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    clear cards (08 November 2010)

    These clear cards are so cool, the thickness is great, really adds alot to my Halloween mini books.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Haunted Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    acrylic stamps (08 November 2010)

    Great Halloween images, and the price was good



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hocus Pocus Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hocus Pocus (08 November 2010)

    Love this little paper pad! Good for matting too.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Haunted Collection - Halloween - Paper Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Haunted Collection (08 November 2010)

    This collection is great, it's unique because it's on like a kraft paper, with the black. I love these two colors together.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Halloween Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Halloween Oval Set, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wood Stamps Halloween (08 November 2010)

    These stamps are gorgeous, can also use the non-halloween image and use the other raised image.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eerie Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eerie Collection (08 November 2010)

    The color and designs of this collection are great!