Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Maryhallman's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Evolution Advanced Die Cutting Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Evolution Advanced Die Cutting (02 October 2014)

    This machine is SO much easier to use than any of the others (they shall remain nameless). I really love this machine & find myself using it much more than I did the two others that I have.



  • Review: Xyron "X" Refill Repositionable Cartridge - The 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Xyron (20 November 2012)

    I LOVE these cartridges! And, this was really a good buy. I use these instead of glue, especially on small parts and the paper for the back of envelopes. I do mostly cardmaking, so the Xyron is most useful.



  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Machine - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big Shot Die Cutter (06 September 2012)

    This machine is SO much easier to use than some of the others. I really like it!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Tatted Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tatted Doily (30 May 2012)

    This is a great punch. I've used it several times now. The only drawback is the size of the punch. I have four now and storage creates problems.
    LOVE it anyway!



  • Review: Fiskars - Interchangeable Border Punch - Starter Set - Daisy Chain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interchangable Border Punch Set (09 March 2012)

    I ordered the started set as well as several of the other border punches & LOVE them. I have a number of the old Fiskars border punches and they take up SO much space to store. I was pleasantly suprised to find that the punches have little groves so that they are stackable. What a great idea!!!



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Open Paper Trays (19 January 2012)

    I really like these trays without the little tab things on the front. It makes it so much easier to get the paper in and out of the tray. And, they stack nicely.
    I really am glad I bought them!



  • Review: 8 x 8 Colorbok - Jill Rinner The Perfect Scrapbook - Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook 8X8 (13 July 2011)

    This is a lovely book. I even have refill pages that fit it without having to punch more holes. Wish I had bought several more!



  • Review: Pioneer - Scrapbook Binding System - Snap Load

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snap Load (09 April 2010)

    Love, love this product. NEVER use anything else. I hate trying to remove those screws and then getting them back in after you load the pages!!!
    The only thing is that the Snap Load is expensive when bought one at a time. Several years ago I bought 15 in one package that was considerably less per item than buying them one at a time.
    Would love if you would carry the multiple packs, I'll bet you could sell more due to the savings. I do three or four scrapbooks a month and I'll bet that other scrapbookers do so also.



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Guide: Designing with E-Cuts Printables (E-Book), FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    designing with e-cuts printables (26 June 2008)

    I have used e-cuts for several years & have many of them. This book is very helpful in that it gives you ideas on how to use many of the printables that I already have.

    I printed the pages & plcaed them in a three ring binder so that I have them redily available anytime I need inspiration.

    I recommend this book to everyone that has and/or uses your e-cuts. It is GREAT!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 8 x 8 - Post Bound Albums - Set of Two - Black and Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook 8X8 (13 July 2011)

    These are nice books and a GREAT price considering there are two of them. Unfortunately most refill pages do NOT fit these books.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 8 x 8 Page Protectors - Multi Ring - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Page Protectors (13 July 2011)

    This is a great idea!!! Too bad they don't fit every album I have without my punching more holes.
    Why can't all these companies make albums as well as page protectors in standard hole sizes so that everything works with everything else. I now buy 4 or 5 different page peotectors just to be able to fill albums that I already have & then quiet often have to punch more holes anyway!!!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Post Bound Album 8x8 - Bright Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    8X8 Scrapbook (16 October 2008)

    This is a nice little bbook, VERY good quality, especially for the price. I would certainly buy it again.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Post Bound Album 8x8 - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    8X8 Scrapbook (16 October 2008)

    This is a nice little bbook, VERY good quality, especially for the price. I would certainly buy it again.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Rubber Stamps and Tools - Deluxe Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Stamping Gear Collection (21 September 2012)

    This is a great idea but doesn't work quiet so well in person.
    The package is almost impossible to open!!! I cut myself 3 times getting the gears out of the package. (And got blood all over the package!) I used sissors as well as a box operner. Instructions on how to open the package would be VERY helpful.
    Also instructions on how to actually use the gears would also help. I had trouble getting the gear to stay put on the paper while I was stamping.