Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mali3's Reviews

  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Monstrosity Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh Boy!! (25 February 2010)

    You can do a lot of boy LO with this paper. Its very kid friendly paper.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Sweet Marmalade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All about summer (25 February 2010)

    This paper is great for those nice sunny days.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bittersweet Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bittersweet is not sour! (25 February 2010)

    It is not the prettist of designs but if you are really creative (like those LO is have seen on scrapbook.com) you can do a lot with this paper.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Formal Collection - Bling - Self Adhesive Pearls - Nightfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All Bling Out (11 October 2009)

    I saw several layouts using these and just thought I had to have them. Hopefully, I can bling out my pages with beautiful designs like those that I have seen.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Cardstock Mulitpack - Destinations - Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The best of ever old color (11 October 2009)

    You will not be disappointed with this pack. It has some of the most beautiful colors.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Carstock Multipack - Burlap Warm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice and Cozy (11 October 2009)

    Yes, these color are warm.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock Pack - 30 Sheets - Rainbow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Primary World (11 October 2009)

    Beautiful colors and this pack is great to give as a gift or to a newbie.



  • Review: Petaloo - Blue Crush Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Small - Light Blue and Dark Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue to You Too! (11 October 2009)

    Blue is my favorite color and these flowers are even prettier in person. I just wish they had the large flowers also.



  • Review: Petaloo - It's Magic Mickey Collection - Flowers - Daisy Box Blend - Large - Red and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Picture Perfect (11 October 2009)

    The colors are very bold on these flowers which make them perfect for Disney. I will also be incorporating them into other layouts.