Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Momof2DJ's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Monochromatic Packs 12x12 - Purples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Monochromatic Pack - Purples (10 September 2009)

    I scrap with the Bazzill Basic Monochromatic Cardstock all the time. This product has great weight and colors.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Monochromatic Packs 12x12 - Grays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Monochromatic Pack - Grays (10 September 2009)

    I scrap with the Bazzill Basic Monochromatic Cardstock all the time. This product has great weight and colors.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Monochromatic Packs 12 x 12 - Yellow-Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Monochromatic Pack - Yellow (10 September 2009)

    I scrap with the Bazzill Basic Monochromatic Cardstock all the time. This product has great weight and colors.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Monochromatic Packs 12x12 - Reds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Monochromatic Pack - Red (10 September 2009)

    I scrap with the Bazzill Basic Monochromatic Cardstock all the time. This product has great weight and colors.



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Mama Scrap Can

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (10 September 2009)

    I love this scrap can because it hold a lot of trash and it is portable.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 White Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (10 September 2009)

    I like the weight of the cardstock. I will definitely recommend this product to friends.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper 12 x 12 Dividers

    I recommend this product

    Must Have! (27 August 2009)

    The Cropper Hopper Dividers are great for keeping you cardstock colors seperated. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    I recommend this product

    Great Product (23 July 2009)

    This vertical storage is great for holding cardstock. A MUST HAVE!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Embellishment Organizer

    I recommend this product

    Great Storage (23 July 2009)

    I love this embellishment organizer because I holds a lot of eyelet and brads. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.