Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Evie-Anne's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Mini Mister - Mini Spray Bottles - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini convenience (17 April 2014)

    I never can have enough of these little spray bottles. Whether I need water or a spray I've mixed myself, they always come in handy.



  • Review: Sizzix - Accessory - Magnetic Platform for Wafer-Thin Dies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magnetic wonder (17 April 2014)

    This is a great invention! The thin dies never move in the cutting process now. I wouldn't be without it after using it just once.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Glossy Accents - Clear Dimensional Embellishment - .5 ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handy little bottle (17 April 2014)

    I wouldn't be without Glossy Accents in my crafting, and these .5 oz bottles are the most convenient.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Framelits Die and Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Christmas - Tree Blueprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dimensional Trees (05 December 2013)

    I bought this set for next year's cards, but I've played with the Snowman set, so I know this will be fabulous when I use it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Framelits Die and Clear Acrylic Stamp Set - Snowman Blueprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Combination! (05 December 2013)

    I had the stamp but then saw a demo with the Sizzix Framelit, and I ordered it. What a great way to stamp with dimension. It's a wonderful set that I'll use over and over.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Forever Fall Collection - Bling - Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Jewels for Forever Fall (10 November 2011)

    How fun to use these jewels with the beautiful Forever Fall papers; they add the perfect "bling."



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Forever Fall Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Forever Fall from Bo Bunny (10 November 2011)

    Beautiful vibrant colors of fall fill this 6x6 pad of Bo Bunny paper. The turquoise in the mix is the perfect addition. With some coordinating embellishments, it's easy to create a special card.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Clings - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Old Letter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Old Letter (29 September 2011)

    A beautiful background image for a classy card!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Poly Clear - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Big and Small Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Big and Small Flowers (29 September 2011)

    The largest flower is one of my favorite flower shapes, perfect for regular stamping and coloring or stamping on patterned paper.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Classic Bloom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classic Bloom (29 September 2011)

    This is an ideal stamp for coloring with any medium or for paper-piecing. I like the idea of creating a dimensional flower out of it, as well.



  • Review: Prima - Camelot Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanessa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Camelot...Vanessa (09 August 2010)

    Wonderful colors and texture on these beautiful flower embellishments.



  • Review: Prima - Gallery Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Quillen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Gallery Roses....Quillen (09 August 2010)

    These are fabulous flower embellishments! I love the text print, and now I'm trying to figure out how to make the best use of them.



  • Review: Colorbok - 12 x 12 Postbound Scrapbook Album Refills - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ColorBox album refills (09 August 2010)

    I bought a 12x12 album in a store, but they didn't carry the refills. It was good to find them at Scrapbook.com, and I've already put them in the album.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Black Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Black Bazzill (27 February 2010)

    This is a basic and I can't be without it. Bazzill's quality is always my first choice.