Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Milmom2000New's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - Brads - Value Pack - Basic Circles - Black, White and Silver, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neutral color brads are WONDERFUL! (02 March 2009)

    This pack of brads is great! I love that they are all of the neutral colors that I tend to use most and they have difference sizes in there too. I don't have to go out and find just the color I'm looking for because this pack has all of them!



  • Review: WorldWin - 8.5 x 11 Translucent Vellum - 50 Sheets - Clear 29 Pound

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Velllum - more than I expected! (02 March 2009)

    I just couldnt picture how much I would get with this! WOW! I was pleasantly surprised and really love how much is in this pack. I truly enjoy it! The paper has great quality also.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamps - Olde World Squares

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Technique Tuesday Olde World Squares Acrylic Stamps (18 November 2008)

    I really love these stamps! I can't wait to use the words and clock print on my cards and pages!!!!!!! They were alittle bit smaller than I had expected but still beautiful! I see being able to use them for MANY scrapping and card making projects.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - All Fall Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Stamp 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Acrylic Stamps (18 November 2008)

    These corner stamps are BEAUTIFUL! They are alittle smaller than I had expected so make sure you get a ruler out and actually draw the dimensions. They are really pretty though and I can't wait to use them on my cards and pages!



  • Review: Xyron - 250 Refill Cartridge - Permanent Adhesive for the Xyron 250 Machine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Xyron 2.5 inch tape refills (29 October 2008)

    I wanted to say, I have LOOKED high and low for these refills. I own a Cricut machine and there is NOTHING like being able to use this product to make using that easier! There are places local here that I have tried for months to buy from but they are always out and haven't reordered them in what feels like forever! Thank you SO MUCH for carrying these items! I couldn't live without them!



  • Review: Scrapworks - Phrase Folders - Rub Ons - Sentiments, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rub On Phrases (31 July 2008)

    OH I LOVE THEM! I have become a BIG card maker for all events and these are perfect for everything! I don't just have to purchases phrases that only say HAPPY BIRTHDAY or THINKING OF YOU. They have a WIDE variety of mixed things! They are GREAT!



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Adhesive Gems

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pearls and Sparkles (31 July 2008)

    This is really a nice product. I did love the pearls and the sparkles. They are self-adhesive which I love. I am using them on a Christmas Tree Christmas card that I'm making as ornaments. I expected this to be bigger or something though. I thought there would be more of them for the price.



  • Review: Making Memories Details Simply Stated Mini - Christmas, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Phrases Rub Ons White letters (16 July 2008)

    I liked these rub ons for my Christmas cards because they are easy to see on the colored card. I also enjoyed the fact that I could mix and match the little phrases as I felt I needed. I just wish there were more "Merry Christmas" phrases on this sheet.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Rub Ons - Crate Words - Holly - Christmas, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Christmas Rub On's in color (16 July 2008)

    These are very pretty but VERY hard to see on colored paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Christmas Collection - Rub Ons - Christmas Greetings , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Phrases Rub Ons (16 July 2008)

    These rub ons were PERFECT for my project. I'm in the process of making Christmas cards and needed something that would make my cards look elegant but pretty too. These worked so great! The top and bottom Merry Christmas were too large for the cards but there 12 other phrases that I could use for the cards! I plan to use the others for my scrapbooks!