Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Njbeachgirl's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Garden Fittings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shabby Chic Collection - Resin Treasure Embellishments - Garden Fittings (27 October 2011)

    I fell in love soon as I opened the package. Very unique and pretty



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Nantucket Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Clam Bake

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Nantucket Collection Clam Back double sided paper (27 October 2011)

    Pretty but a little busy



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Nantucket Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crab Cakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nantucket Crab Cakes double sided paper (27 October 2011)

    I love both sides of this paper. I may have to buy another sheet. Great for my photos taken at Disney's Beach Club resort.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Nantucket Collection - Wood Pieces - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nantucket Collection Wood Pieces (27 October 2011)

    These wood pieces look awesome! Not sure how I will use them, but looking forward to it.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - Glittered Title - Dream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glittered Title Dream Big (27 October 2011)

    This is a wonderful title embellishment. Perfect for a graduation page. These titles are beautiful.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - Glittered Title - Everywhere

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter Title (27 October 2011)

    This is beautiful. A very reasonably priced embellishment that can also be used as a title. These are great products. I have several others.



  • Review: FabScraps - Metal Embellishments - Mini Frames - Sand Rectangles

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    FabScraps-Metal Embellishments Mini frames Sand Rectangles (07 September 2011)

    This are great for beach and Hawaii trip layouts. Love em. Cannot wait to use them.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Pennsylvania Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Betsy Ross Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Paper House Mini Die cut piece Betsy Ross map (07 September 2011)

    I think it is very cool that you made the original USA flag. This type is difficult to find. I am going to use it on a Williamsburg layout, also using the Williamsburg paper you offer. By the way, I would love if you had them for all the countries and I would like them for each of the Pavilions in Disney World Showcase at EPCOT



  • Review: Bazzill - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Nautical Blue Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dimpled Nautical Light Blue cardstock (05 August 2011)

    Not sure about the texture, but love the color. Can mix with the dark and medium Nautical blue in a layout.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Arizona

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Arizona Bazzill cardstock (05 August 2011)

    Love the color and name.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Glow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glow Bazzill cardstock (05 August 2011)

    A very nice understated peachy yellow color. Reminds me a little of Fall and acorns, even sunshine layouts.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Sun Coral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sun Coral Bazzill cardstock (05 August 2011)

    Great for summer, and even dessert vacation theme layouts; like going out west.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Cantaloupe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cantaloupe Bazzill cardstock (05 August 2011)

    Love this color. Great for beach or even Fall layouts



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Hershey color canvas cardstock (05 August 2011)

    The name got me. This would be great for layouts regarding Hershey park. But I also like for Fall or anything dessert related. Yum



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Criss Cross Texture - Candy Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Candy Apple cardstock (05 August 2011)

    I love this color for both Fall and Christmas layouts. It is a perfect earthy red.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Ocean Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Smooth Texture Ocean Breeze Cardstock (05 August 2011)

    I took off 1pt for not having the correct color name. But still very nice color. Great for water and winter layouts.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Africa Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - African Safari

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Africa Safari Chipboard stickers (05 August 2011)

    These are perfect for Disney Animal Kingdom park and resort layouts. I really like working with chipboards. I cannot see how they are stickers...but will see.



  • Review: Prima - Celebrate Jack and Jill Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Cardstock Stickers - Journaling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Jack & Jill glitter stickers (05 August 2011)

    I love that there are stickers for different occasions and seasons. The glitter adds a little bling to a layout.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - Italy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Italy Embossed Destination Tag (05 August 2011)

    As I said for the others, these are great accents to any layout.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - Hawaii

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hawaii Destination Tag (05 August 2011)

    Love this one too. I would love if they made them for each island.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Destination Tag (05 August 2011)

    I love these tags...so perfect as an understated detail. I love them for my EPCOT World Showcase layouts.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glitter Accents - Ariel Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gltter Accent Ariel paper (03 August 2011)

    I first got the Sleeping Beauty paper and loved it and the slight touch of shimmer. So I got this one too. Just need to figure out how to arrange a photo in the heart frams.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Fun Beach Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Pieces - Fun Beach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper House Fun Beach Chipboard stickers (03 August 2011)

    Like the chipboard texture and detail. But not sure how they are considered stickers. Not sure how they stick. Beautiful colors.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Swimming Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loopy Lou Alphabet cardstock (03 August 2011)

    I was attracted to these letter stickers because of the unique font. I also like that they are cardstock texture for durability. But looks like they would lay flat on page. Will see...maybe pleasantly surprised



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Carmen Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Fun Times Together

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin 3D Stickers (03 August 2011)

    Great for tropical layouts. Anna Griffin products add a touch of elegance and class.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Hawaii Collection - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers with Bling Glitter and Glossy Accents - Hawaii

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    NewPaper House Hawaii stickers (03 August 2011)

    Love these stickers. I like how the Hawaii sign pops and the frame detail.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - India

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    India Tag (26 July 2011)

    Not many products for India trips, this is really nice.



  • Review: Fiskars - Limited Edition - Squeeze Punch - Large - Something's Fishy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Squeeze Punch Fishy Bubbles punch (26 July 2011)

    This is so cute. I think you can do creative things with the bubble punches...add glitter sticklers or use glitter paper (blue) or aqua or adhere tiny bubbles s



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Esmerelda Collection - Halloween - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Boo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin 3D Glittered Halloween sticker (26 July 2011)

    Cute yet classy



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - Foiled 3 Dimensional Stickers - Family Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3D Anna Griffin Family Memories sticker (26 July 2011)

    This would be great for any family holiday layout.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Willow Collection - Foiled 3 Dimensional Stickers - Our Family Through the Years

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin 3D sticker (26 July 2011)

    Once again, a classic and sophisticated work of art by Anna Griffin. It will look great on a Summer Vacation layout of my family.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Esmerelda Collection - Halloween - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Tricks and Treats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3D Halloween Sticker by Anna Griffin (26 July 2011)

    I love Anna' Griffin's art and glad I got the opportunity to get this. I never saw before. Adds a classic touch to any Halloween themed layout.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter and Metallic Accents - Santa's Workshop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Santa's Workshop sticker (26 July 2011)

    I love this and when it went on sale had to have it. Great for a layout about the wonder of Christmas and children.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - Japan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Japan Embossed Tag (26 July 2011)

    I think I may get another for my niece's scrabook. This can even be used on a layout for the Byodo Temple in Oahu, HI.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - Mexico

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossed Mexico tag (26 July 2011)

    These tags are Great! The perfect understated yet colorful and sturdy addition to a destination travcel layout or if you visit World Showcase at EPCOT. I would love to get one for everyone of the pavillionos. Need Morocco.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    China Embossed Tag (26 July 2011)

    Very colorful and bright tag and look forward to using in my China Pavilion layout.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - France

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Embossed France Tag (26 July 2011)

    Again great accent for a France or EPCOT France pavilion layout.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Destination Collection - Embossed Tags - Germany

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossed Germany Tag (26 July 2011)

    Excellent accent for a layout for a trip to Germany or EPCOT's World Showcase Germany Pavillion.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Embossed Tags - Make A Wish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Birthday Wishes Tag (26 July 2011)

    This is a cute accent for any Birthday layout.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Travel Light Collection - Embossed Tags - Greetings From

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Postcard Tag (26 July 2011)

    Neat tag and perfect for any travel layout



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Be My Valentine Collection - Embossed Tags - You're So Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Embossed Your So Sweet Tag (26 July 2011)

    I plan to use this in a layout featuring Beaches and Cream at Disney's Yacht & Beach Club in Disney World.



  • Review: Bazzill - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Blush Red Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Dimpled Textured Blush Red Rose (26 July 2011)

    A little disappointed in the texture & color. But I believe I can make it work.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Classic Stickers - Mickey Themes

    I recommend this product

    Mickey Attraction Themes stickers (25 June 2011)

    Perfect for so many attractions in the parks. Can add pop up dots to make them 3D.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Varnish Accents - Mickey Space

    I recommend this product

    Mickey 3D Space sticker (25 June 2011)

    Perfect for 3 attractions: Space Mountain, Mission: Space and Spaceship Earth. Maybe even add a little Mickey to a layout about Kennedy Space Center.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Mickey Safari

    I recommend this product

    Safari Mickey 3D Sticker (25 June 2011)

    Perfect for Animal Kingdom layouts. Adds a little Mickey to the animal theme. Remember it all started with this mouse.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Title Stickers with Foil Accents - Character Dining

    I recommend this product

    Character Dining 3D sticker (25 June 2011)

    Love this sticker so much I bought it at regular price. I did not even wait for a sale. So perfect for my many character dinings. Now with this sale, gonna buy another. I have about 3 trips to scrap. lol



  • Review: Queen and Company - Summer Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Summer fun theme paper (23 June 2011)

    I thought this paper would be great to use as borders cut in strips for my Hawaii photos. It is perfectly themed for a tropical beach vacation.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Millennium Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Twinkle

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Magic Millenium Red Twinkle double side paper (23 June 2011)

    I saw this on a layout and loved the colors of the red side. Perfect for Disney photos.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Chipboard Pieces - Fairies

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Fairy Chipboard characters (23 June 2011)

    I love how well these chipboards pieces work on layouts. I have the Mickey Mouse and friends set. I love that these have glitter. I will use on my photos I took with the fairies in Disney World.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Tink Fairy Dust

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Glitter FAiry paper (23 June 2011)

    It's Tinkerbell...nothing else to say and it shimmers. What more can you want.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Magic Happens Collection - Rub Ons - Color

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Magic Happens sayings Rub ons (23 June 2011)

    These sayings are so appropriate for Disney vacations and feelings. Not familiar or comfortable with rub ons, but had to get this...just for the sayings.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Barefoot and Bliss Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Beach Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Barefoot Bliss Tropical flower double sided paper (23 June 2011)

    I love both sides. I guess I will have to buy another sheet. Perfect for my Hawaii vacation photos. Aloha~!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Varnish Accents - Pooh and Friends Outdoor

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Winnie the Pooh and Friends paper (23 June 2011)

    This is great photo paper for a layout of photos taken at the Winnie the Pooh attraction. Very pretty paper. A 2 page layout of all photos in the new interactive que area will look great.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Yacht Club Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sailor's Guide

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Yacht Club Paper (23 June 2011)

    This is great paper for layouts of the Yacht and Beach Club at Disney World Resort.



  • Review: Reminisce - Under The Sea Collection - Seaworld - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Dolphin Whale and Shark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sea World 3D shimmer stickers (23 June 2011)

    I did not know when I ordered them that they had some shimmer to them. Nice touch.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rusted Sun Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Transparent Overlays

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Surfer Overlay (23 June 2011)

    When I looked at it I thought to myself, "this is the perfect paper/overlay for photos I will take of my niece at Tyhphoon Lagoon's Surf School next year. Cannot wait for the trip and creating the layout.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glitter Accents - Aurora Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter Accents Sleeping Beauty (16 June 2011)

    I love this paper. So girlie.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Summer 3D sticker (16 June 2011)

    I love this sticker it is sooo perfect for a title for a Summer layout. It has all the things associated with summer on it. Can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tropical Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Paper - Tropical Sunset

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tropical Sunset paper (14 May 2011)

    This is an excellent paper for sunset related layouts.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Sunset

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sunset paper (25 March 2011)

    I bought this to use for my Sunrise over Haleakala photos taken in Hawaii. The colors capture what I got in my photos perfectl as possible.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors - 6 Up - 4x6 Inch Photo Sleeves - Fits 12x12 Three Ring Albums

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Page Protectors (25 March 2011)

    I had bought these for my niece to use for the postcards she collects. I liked them so much I bought them myself and more for her. They work perfectly for postcards from travel trips.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Mexico - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mexico Photo Paper (25 March 2011)

    I like this paper for my photos of the Mexico Pavillion in Disney's World Showcase at EPCOT. It shows the real Mexico along side Disney's version of Mexico.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Musical Memories Collection - Christmas - Holiday Edition Newspaper

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Musical Memories collection (09 December 2010)

    I was disappointed. I thought it was holiday tune lyrics. It is actually the holiday words mixed with a scrapbooking wording and theme. Cute but not what I expected.



  • Review: Zutter - Donna Salazar - Corrugated Board - 7 x 5

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Corrugated Board (09 December 2010)

    I am disappointed in this. I thought it was package with the ripples already in it like in layouts. Not! I am returning.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Christmas Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Holiday Sweets

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Clear Acrylic stamps (07 November 2010)

    I got them because the price was really good but we will see how they work out.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Calisto Christmas Collection - Glittered 3 Dimensional Stickers - Christmas Traditions, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin Christmas Traditions sticker (07 November 2010)

    I love Anna Griffin products and this is perfect for a layout of my family's Christmas Celebrations.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Collection - 12x12 Silver Foil Paper - Magic Castle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silver Foil Magic Castle paper (07 November 2010)

    I was unsure about this paper since it is foil, but since it was on sale, I tried it and glad I did. Look forward to using it with a fireworks layout.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sweet Season Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Season Sweet Home Paper (07 November 2010)

    Very pretty print. Not sure what photos to use with it, but I'll think of something.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly (29 October 2010)

    I saw this used on a Tinkerbell/Fairies LO and loved it. I got it 40% off at my local craft store. The design is very cool. I am thinking of getting the heart like it.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lullaby Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lullaby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No title (28 September 2010)

    I had the perfect photo picked out for this paper as soon as I saw it online. This paper is so pretty, all it needs is a photo it can frame. You don't need embellishments it is perfect as is with the perfect photo.



  • Review: Prima - Cameo Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Turquoise, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cameo Roses in Turquoise (28 September 2010)

    I like these alot. They compliment the color and size of the Caribbean Sugarplum Roses. Not sure if keeping them or exchanging for the Teal Fairytale Roses.



  • Review: American Crafts - Faux Leather Album - 12 x 12 - D-Ring - Pomegranate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    D-Ring Album (28 September 2010)

    This is a great item. I found it in another color at my local store and used it to store photos from an album that broke on me because it could not handle all the pages. This style is perfect for me.



  • Review: Prima - Cameo Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Mandarin, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cameo Roses-Mandarin (28 September 2010)

    I got this color and it is too similar to the Azalea; that is odd because Mandarin is suppose to be more of a coral. I have the Poppyfield color I found in my local craft store. I plan to return this for the Fairytale roses in the Poppy color.



  • Review: Prima - Sugarplum Roses Collection - Flower Embellishments - Caribbean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sugarplum Roses in Caribbean (28 September 2010)

    I have to confess, I loved the name of the color. I am slightly disappointed as the color is deeper than this photo. Also I do like the Fairytale Roses' shape the best. But I will use them on my beach and tropical theme layouts.



  • Review: Prima - Cameo Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Azalea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cameo Roses in Azalea (28 September 2010)

    They are very cute but I prefer the Fairytale Roses and the color is deeper than I prefer.



  • Review: Prima - Fairytale Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Baby Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fairytale Roses (28 September 2010)

    I love these Fairytale Roses. They are not too small or too large. Perfect size. I also love the oolor. I did not know they had a sticky adhesive back which makes them even better. I plan to order them in other colors and exchange them and return the Cameo roses I bought.



  • Review: Prima - Cameo Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Sunshine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Prima Cameo Roses in Sunshine (28 September 2010)

    I am disappointed in the color. They are also a little to small. I prefer the Fairytale Roses.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Glitter Brads - Berry Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Glitter Brads (28 September 2010)

    Very disappointed. Much smaller than expected. Will be returing.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - The Flora Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Flocked Die Cut Cardstock Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Flocked die cut cardstock shee (09 March 2010)

    I mistakenly thought this was a glitter sheet and disappointed. I have not used yet. Perhaps I can add glitter myself.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles Glitter Glue (03 February 2010)

    I love the way it adds glitz to a layout.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - Limited Edition - 2 Ounce Bottle - Marshmallow

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Glimmer Mist Spray (03 February 2010)

    I previously did not recommend this item. However, a few momths after my original review and seeing the layout I did with this product, I now love it. I needed to give the product a change to dry and the page has a nice shimmer to it.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Jungle Mickey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3D Jungle Mickey (19 November 2009)

    I love this sticker. It is perfect for a zoo, AK or Adventureland LO at Disney World. Anytime you need a cute addition to a jungle theme LO.



  • Review: Stickles - All that Glitters Trio Pack

    I recommend this product

    All That Glitters Trio Pack (29 October 2009)

    I recently found this at my local craft store. So far I only had the opportunity to use the Silver but love it! It adds a sparkle to my LO instead of using letter stickers I used the glitter to write a title.



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection - Mickey Icon Clear Epoxy Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey Icon Clear Epoxy Stickers (24 October 2009)

    I saw LO's using these & liked the many creative possibilites it offes.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Suze Weinberg - Glitz - Stickles Glitter Glue - Mermaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles Mermaid Gltter Glue (24 October 2009)

    This is perfect for Little Mermaid theme LO's & anything regarding a sea or seashore theme.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Believe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Believe Crystals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Believe Crystals double sided paper (24 October 2009)

    I saw it in LO's & was impressed so I bought it. The only thing is that red & snowflakes do not seem to go together. I think however, it will go well for photos of Main St in WDW during Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party. It snows on Main Street so photos of Main St with the snowflakes can work.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Printed Transparent Overlays - Christmas - Oh Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas tree Transparent overlay (24 October 2009)

    This is a very pretty overlay to compliment a photo. It is an embellishment in itself.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Patterned Paper - Christmas Collection - Loopy Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Striped paper (24 October 2009)

    A little too bright. It will need to be used with another color to cut the intensity of brightness. I saw it on another LO & looked good when used with another color.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Collection - Stacked Statements - 3 Dimensional Adhesive Title - Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Stacked statment adhesive (24 October 2009)

    I cannot wait to use this for my holiday in Walt Disney World photos. I love how the artist used holiday related objects for letters. I think this will be the highlight of the LO. It may take away some attention from the photos it is so cool!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Destination Adhesive Stacked Statement - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Stacked adhesive statement (24 October 2009)

    I love it! I think these stacked statement stickers are amazing. I also bought the Christmas 1 & have the Hawaii one too. They are cool. I cannot wait to use this for my Canada Pavilion photos in Disney World's EPCOT photos.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 3 Dimensional Title Stickers - Pretty As A Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty as a Princess 3D title sticker (22 October 2009)

    I love this sticker. It is perfect for anyone creating a layout of their little princess.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Magic Meals Collection - 12x12 Sticker Sheets - Silly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Signature Magic Meals sticker sheet (22 October 2009)

    They are very colorful stickers. I was helping my niece with her scrapbook from our 2007 (yes that long ago) Disney trip & she liked them so much she decorated the page with almost every sticker. It was colorful!



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney - Mickey Phrase Scrapbook Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey Phrase sticker (22 October 2009)

    Sometimes there are phrase stickers that just do not say what you want. These are perfect & especially for the many parades at Disney parks.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Christmas - Gingerbread Man - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Felt Fusion Gingerbread Man border (22 October 2009)

    I cannot wait to use this for a layout of the Grand Floridian's working Gingerbread House store in the lobby. It will be an excellent part of the layout.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Travel Collection - Short Stack - 3 Dimensional Adhesive Title - Travel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Short Stack Dimensional Travel Title sticker (22 October 2009)

    I thought this was bigger & since it is small, it will look great layered on a paper suitcase & use a map printed cardstock. Very cute.



  • Review: Reminisce - Cardstock Patterned Paper - Canada

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canada Stamped paper (22 October 2009)

    This is an excellent choice for both a trip to Canada & a Canada pavillion World Showcase LO from Disney World. I used this along with Jolee's Boutique Canada stickers on a layout & it looks great! I may copy myself on a future LO of Canada again I was so pleased with the one I already have.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Believe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Believe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Believe Title paper (16 October 2009)

    The wording on this says it all. Believe. It is so perfect for enjoying the holidays in Disney World or Christmas in general.



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Princess Collection - Stickers - Princess Signatures, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitter Princess signature stickers (16 October 2009)

    This is a great product for grownups like me who are embarassed to ask a Princess for an autograph if without a little princess of her own. I can put a princess autograph next to a photo & you get a princess sticker too.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Chipboard Box - Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K & Co Blue Awning Chipboard letters (09 October 2009)

    I love these letters. I used the mini Zots to adhere the letters to my layout & it worked great. I liked it so much I bought another box at Michaels.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - A Rhonna Christmas Collection by Rhonna Farrer - Paper - The Wishing Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas red paper with tree (09 October 2009)

    I love the layout I made with this paper. The Awninings chipboard letters by K & Company (green side) compliment the color of the tree great. If you look in my gallery for the Merry Mice layout, this is the paper I used.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Fairytale Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Carriage

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Fairytale Collection paper Cinderella Carriage (25 September 2009)

    The paper is beautiful but nothing sticks to it. I used both glue & stickons & neither worked well. The embellishment kept coming off.
    I do not know what chemicals were used to add the glitter, but the paper has an awful odor too. Too bad it is beautiful paper.



  • Review: Disney Collection Paper Shapers - Whale of a Punch - Mickey Icon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey Head Whale of a Punch (25 September 2009)

    I love this. It is big enough to write little comments & adds nice detail to a layout.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic - Large Glitz Impress On - Disney

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magic Glitz Disney Impress Ons (25 September 2009)

    I bought this because I loved the look it gave to the Disney layouts. I hope it is easy to use. Looking forward to adding to photos from an upcoming trip.



  • Review: Sandylion - At The Coast Collection - 12x12 Paper - Seaside - Ocean - Swim - Beach, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sayings at the coast (25 September 2009)

    This is a perfect background paper for photos taken on the beach or near the waters edge. The colors pick up the colors of the sea & if the person in photo is relaxing by the sea, it capture the spirit of the photo. No need for embellishments.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tidepools Collection by Christine Adolph - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Beach Combing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    2-sided seashell paper (25 September 2009)

    I like the solid color side. I have a Jolee sticker with a beach chair & it looks perfect for a beach scene.



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection Envelopes - Mickey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey pocket envelopes (25 September 2009)

    Excellent for storing park passes, room key, & special event card like Mickey's Very Merry Christmas party & photopass cards. I like to put these items in my scrapbook. This will keep them nice. The only concern I have is that it may cover part of the card. I may even store some pins.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Mickey Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey Mouse stickers (25 September 2009)

    It is perfect for any Disney layout. I plan to use in a layout for photos from an upcoming Disney World vacation. Also very cute for a layout for a child even if not a Disney vacation.



  • Review: EK Success Disney - 3D Stickers - Peter Pan - I'll Never Grow Up

    I recommend this product

    I'll Never Grow Up Title sticker (22 September 2009)

    I love this sticker. I used it on a layout for the Neverland Pool in Disneyland Hotel, CA.
    This phrase is so me! It is also perfect for a layout with a grownup in Fantasyland photo (especially if wearing Mickey Ears-like me! lol



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Homespun Holiday Collection - Christmas - 12x12 Double Sided Cardstock Paper - Homespun Holidays Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stripe Holiday paper (18 September 2009)

    I saw this paper used in a layout for Grand Floridian Holidays & thought it would be perfect for my layout of the resort & Gingerbread House goody store. It is so busy that stickers or embellishments may not work with it. You should let the photos do the talking so to speak.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Disney Vacation Title

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney Vacation sign (18 September 2009)

    I love it! It is a beautiful sign sticker. I cannot wait to use it on a layout. I plan to buy more & use for upcoming trip layouts & possibly on scrapbook album cover.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Christmas - Dimensional Stickers - Santa Hats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Santa hats (16 September 2009)

    I just bought these at my local craft store & used them right away. A great idea is if you have a Mickey jumbo head punch, add this to it for an instant Santa Mickey to your LO.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Starry Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Starry Night paper (16 September 2009)

    I finally used this paper on a layout of my nephew, niece & I from Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party from 2007. We had our photo taken in front of Cincerella Castle all lit up with icicle lights. If you are lucky enough to go to this event-Get this paper for your photo LO. It iwll look great!



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection Patterned Vellum - Princess Pixie Dust Vellum

    I recommend this product

    Pixie Dust Vellum (13 September 2009)

    This item adds a special touch of pixie magic to any Disney LO. I have several of this at home.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Signature Magic Meals Collection - 12x12 Paper - Magic Chef

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Character Dining paper (08 September 2009)

    I have not used it yet (trip was Dec 2007-lol). However, it is a great choice for Chef Mickey's or any character Meal. I like it best for Chef Mickey however, because of the chef hats.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Pirate Princess Collection - Chipboard Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Chipboard pirate princess letters (11 June 2009)

    Too expensive & not worth it.



  • Review: Design Originals - 8.5x11 Sheets for Inkjet Printers - Digi-Transparency - Clear Adhesive Film - 6 Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    clear transparency sticker sheet (11 June 2009)

    Love it. I used it for journaling & peeled off easily & looks great. I plan to use it to create my own overlay.



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Pirate Princess Collection - Cardstock Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pirate Princess stickers (11 June 2009)

    These are great stickers for creating a layout with a girl & pirates. I took photos of my niece by Pirates of the Caribbean where the photographer had her hold a sword & the sticker saying "Silly Boys..Swords are for Girls" was perfect. The stickers are excellent at adhering to page.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Parade Mickey

    I recommend this product

    3d Mickey parade sticker (01 June 2009)

    I have not had the chance to add this sticker to my LO. But it is perfect for a Magic Kingdom parade LO.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Glitter Chipboard Letter Stickers - Roller Rink - White

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Glitter Letters (28 May 2009)

    They are a great idea. I mean they are glitter which adds punch to a LO. BUT they do not stay secure on a page. The letters seem to come off easily. Very disappointed.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Fairytale Collection - 12 x 12 Glitter Paper - Cinderella, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Cinderella Glitter paper (28 May 2009)

    The idea is great & it is very pretty. However, because it is so pretty, & alot of writing on it, you hate to put a photo over it. Plus there is a funny smell from the chemicals possibly used to add the glitter. I will use it since I bought it, but would not buy again. I also bought the Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, Little Mermaid & Cinderella Coach. Same rating for them all.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Phrase Stickers - Princess, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princess Words (06 May 2009)

    The sayings are perfect for more than Disney occasions. I used one of the sayings with my niece's communion LO. I love this sticker set.



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Collection - Chipboard - Mickey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chipboard Disney (06 May 2009)

    I used the 3D dots with the Mickey design & it looks great on a LO & very easy to work with. I love it. I wish it had a sticky backing.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Castle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princess Castle sticker (06 May 2009)

    I loved this sticker as soon as I saw it. It is the perfect sticker for a Disney World or Princess LO. I used it on a recent LO entitled Disney Dreamin'



  • Review: EK Success Disney - 3D Stickers - Sleeping Beauty - Sleep Tight

    I recommend this product

    Disney 3D Title Princess sticker (27 April 2009)

    This is adorable. I used it on a LO of my little niece sleeping after an exciting & exhausting 1st day at Disney World. This is excellent for any photo of your little princess -especially if you a photo of her tired. It so fits.



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Collection - Stickers - California, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney California stickers (27 April 2009)

    I used the stickers for my Disneyland Vacation scrapbook. Most of the stickers related to my vacation on this sheet. Unlike the Florida sticke sheet. All photo stickers pertain do Disneyland where as on the Florida sheet, it relates more to Florida beaches & other activities than Disney World.



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection Patterned Vellum - Mickey Swirls Vellum

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey Swirls Vellum (27 April 2009)

    This vellum paper adds pop to a LO. It MUST be used with the RIGHT photos because if there is too much color in the photo, it can clash with the vibrant colors in the vellum. I have used this on 2 different Disney vacation LO's & both turned out great.



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection Sticky Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey Head stickey brads (27 April 2009)

    They are great for adhering a photo, & adding mini accents to a LO. They do not overwhelm a page & they are quite neutral in color so they go w/almost every LO.

    I am buying another package very soon.



  • Review: Sandylion - Epoxy Stickers - Mickey - Disney, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney Character Gem stickers (17 April 2009)

    When I received it in the mail I was concerned because the background in the packaging was yellow. I was relieved when I saw how nice the stickers looked on my layouts. They blended in very nicely.



  • Review: EK Success Disney Collection Photo Corners - Mickey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey Corners (17 April 2009)

    It is a great idea & functional. It decorates a photo & had purpose. At first I was not sure if I liked it since I had trouble getting it to stick on the photo & page. They other thing is that the corners are rather large & can overwhelm the photo. I included a photo in my gallery using these corners. It is called the Other Fab 5. It is of Goofy, Pluto, my niece, nephew & I at Animal Kingdom.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Haunted House Mickey

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Haunted House Mickey 3d stickers (13 March 2009)

    I added this to my Haunted Mansion Holiday in DL CA LO. It looks Great! I love these specialty stickers which are also 3D. They add a pop to any Disney LO.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Mickey and Friends Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey & Minnie Mouse 3D Christmas sticker (13 March 2009)

    I loved this item as soon as I saw it. I went to Disney during the holidays & got a photo with them & this was the "Frosting on the Cake" so to speak for the LO.



  • Review: EK Success Plan-A-Page Templates - Harmony

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    layout template (06 August 2008)

    I like it as a guide. But I wish it came in a package of 3 different templates.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Magic Collection - Disney - Paper - Fairy Dust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fairy Dust Paper (06 August 2008)

    I like it alot. I just wish it had sparkles. That would be even better. It is a little duller than I thought it would be.

    I cannot wait for the Wand paper to be available so I can use them together on a Disney layout.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse - Vibe Collection by Danelle Johnson - Double Sided Paper - Board Shorts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tropical 2 pattern paper (06 August 2008)

    I like that it is 2-sided. I can use both sides on a layout. I prefer the striped side; it is not as loud. I will use it for my Lilo & Stitch Ohana layout.

    Aloha!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Magic Collection - Disney - Paper - Magical Wand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Disney Magic Wand (06 August 2008)

    I have not received it. It is on backorder. However, I did put it on my Wishlist & requested to be notified when available. Since it is Disney I love it already.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 4.7 Inches - Jungle - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fusion Ribbon review (06 August 2008)

    I have not used it yet so I cannot comment.