Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Photomatt's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - 8 x 8 Storybook Album Protectors - Assortment - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this little Album !! (17 March 2013)

    I Love the Doodlebug Design :) Such a fun album these assorted page protectors let me be so very creative !



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Journaling Tag Pad - Blank

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smash ! (29 October 2011)

    Love making Smash Books !
    These little tablets are so helpful !



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection - Rub Ons Swatch Pack - Cowgirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Aesome ! (25 April 2011)

    Fun for the project I am working on !
    Thanks for carrying so much Cowgirl paper and embellishments !



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Cowgirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it ! (25 April 2011)

    Perfect stickers to go with the paper that matches...for the ultimate layout ! :-)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lucky Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thank you ! (25 April 2011)

    Thanks for carrying such wonderful variety of Cowgirl paper and embellishments ! !



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Traveler Collection - 12 x 12 Acetate Overlay - Snapshot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it ! (25 April 2011)

    Love this ! It goes perfectly...for a Scrapbooker !
    It's all about the photos, isn't it?



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection by Debbie Mumm - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Cowgirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Sticker Sheet ! (22 February 2010)

    This is just the cutest, nice thick sticker sheet !
    Perfect for making the BOOT BOOK !



  • Review: EK Success - Touch of Jolee's Dimensional Stickers - Cowgirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice stickers.... (22 February 2010)

    These are fun Cowgirl stickers !



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowgirl Collection - Stacked Statements - 3 Dimensional Adhesive Title - Cowgirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable ! (22 February 2010)

    What a fun piece! It says it all in a fun way !



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Cowgirl Collection by Debbie Mumm - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cowgirl Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is a fun 2 sided piece ! (22 February 2010)

    I love this piece. . . who can go wrong with a two sides sheet?
    Especially for the boot book !



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cowgirl Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Cowgirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Sticckers ! (22 February 2010)

    Nice mix of western 'girl' stickers !



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Wild West Collection - 12x12 Paper - Pink Horseshoes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Western 'Girl' paper ! (22 February 2010)

    Love this one...Pink with horses, Cowgirl up !



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Wild West Collection - 12x12 Paper - Cowgirl Tough

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable Paper ! (22 February 2010)

    I love this paper, Even though it says Cowgirl tough....I think it is soft and pretty.
    I am partial to Pink and brown :-)



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Chipboard Album - Cowboy Boot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Boot Chip Board Book ! (22 February 2010)

    We are planning a Scrapbook Retreat at a 'Ranch'...
    About 25 of us....
    I bought and keep buying all that you get in stock...
    I made mine and it came out adorable !
    I love it.
    Can I submit a photo of my boot?