Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mbeskels's Reviews

  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Additional Clips - 25 clips per pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome product (24 March 2010)

    Simply Renee was suggested to me by my hair stylist. I was a little hesitant, but very glad that I bought the Clip it Up system. My bling & stickers & everything else I buy in a package now has a home. I can spin it around and everything I have is in view. It takes only seconds to find exactly what I need. I had so much stuff I needed more clips. Thanks Renee for a great product!



  • Review: Prima - Homespun Elegance Collection - Flower Embellishments - Big Lake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect!!! (24 March 2010)

    I wanted a flower that would match my new Bo Bunny Press Gypsy Line paper. This is perfect colorwise and just beautiful!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gypsy Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Gypsy Journey, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this line (24 March 2010)

    I absolutely love this Gypsy Collection! It just happens to be one of my person favorite colors. Bo Bunny Paper is awesome.



  • Review: K and Company - Grand Adhesions 3 Dimensional Stickers - Dinosaurs, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So stinkin' cute! (24 March 2010)

    These dimensional stickers just jump off the page. My grandsons are going to love them on the birthday cards I am making for them. Very fun!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Just the Edge III - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Kisses, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pleased (24 March 2010)

    I am going to use these as edges on my Christmas cards. They are going to be perfect and give my cards a fun finished edge. You just can't beat Bazzill!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Sepia Collection - Epoxy Stickers - Sepia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (24 March 2010)

    The Sepia color gives this product a very rich heritage feel and look. Very formal. I was very pleased!



  • Review: Creative Charms - Bling and Brads Collection - 3 Dimensional Butterfly Brads and Flower Gems - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    charming (24 March 2010)

    If you are looking for a small 3-D effect that pops off the card or page. This is the one. It is perfect for a card I am putting together that requires several small butterflies fluttering around. Love it!



  • Review: K and Company - Blossomwood Collection by Tim Coffey - Grand Adhesions Stickers - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So realistic! (24 March 2010)

    I love the rich colors in these butterflies. They look so real that you'ld think they would just fly away. Beautiful!



  • Review: Prima - Butterflies Collection - Sheer Fabric Butterflies with Metal Clip - Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just beautiful!! (24 March 2010)

    The butterflies are sheer and sparkley and beautiful. I would recommend these to others. They will go well with any color.



  • Review: Prima - Andorra Collection - Glittered Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Sheer Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    absolutely beautiful (24 March 2010)

    The flower and particularly the butterfly are so delicate and beautiful. I love them. Just perfect for my project. I would definitely order them again.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Transfers - Rub Ons - Sentiments - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basicgrey - transfers-rub ons (25 July 2008)

    Great



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Really Big Bazzill Chips - 4 inch Circle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really big bazzill chips - 4" circle (25 July 2008)

    Great product.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Really Big Flower Chips - 5 Petal Flower, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really big flower chips - petal flower (25 July 2008)

    Love it! Great to work with.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Really Big Flower Chips - Pinwheel Flower, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really big flower chips-pinwheel (25 July 2008)

    Great to work with. Adds just the right punch and dimension to my layouts. Easy to paint or cover.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    border punch (25 July 2008)

    I love the easy use of this border punch when making cards. Quick and simple, but elegant and fun. It gives my cards a soft elegant look. Love it.



  • Review: Bazzill - Just the Edge - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - French Vanilla

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12" cardstock strips (25 July 2008)

    Talk about quick and simple, but adds that extra umph and personality to my layouts. I love it and would use it again.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Stitch In Time Alphabet Rub On Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stitch in time alphabet rub on kit (25 July 2008)

    What a fun alphabet. A wonderful and different look.



  • Review: Glue Dots Play Pack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glue dots play pack (25 July 2008)

    I go through a lot of glue dots. This was a great way to purchase them.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Ribbon Bulk Pack - 90 Yards - Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    blue ribbon bulk pack (25 July 2008)

    I love it. Great to work with.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Ribbon Bulk Pack - 90 Yards - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    green ribbon bulk pack (25 July 2008)

    Beautiful! It will be a wonderful addition to my cards and layouts.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Ribbon Bulk Pack - 90 Yards - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ribbon bulk pack (25 July 2008)

    Beautiful ribbons!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Medium Scallop Circle Cardstock - Beetle Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12X12 med. scallop circle cardstock - beetle black (25 July 2008)

    love it! Plus it's a great pattern to make other scallop's out of my lighter pattern papers. How can you go wrong with Bazzill? They are the best.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 12x12 and 8x8 Cardstock Packs - Sherbert and Sprinkles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    sherbert and sprinkles cardstock packs (25 July 2008)

    I love it. It's just fun!



  • Review: Scrap-eze - Vertical Storage Organizer Kit - Translucent White - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    scrap-eze-vertical storage organizer kit (25 July 2008)

    I am pleased with the organizer. I can see my paper and the smaller pockets allow me to be able to place ribbons and embellishments along with the paper/project that will be used together. The only negative is that I wish it had a cover to protect the contents from the dirt and dust that collects from being stored on the shelf. Otherwise, I really like it.