Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Oaklyn's Reviews

  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Baby Girl of Mine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Baby Girl of Mine (11 August 2010)

    Colors are just great, very vivid and I'm using them for cards and scrapbooking! I'd definitely recommend this one to anyone looking for bright pinks and dark-almost maroon, colors.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Beautiful Baby Girl 2

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Beautiful Baby Girl 2 (11 August 2010)

    I'm not crazy about this one as the pink is very pale and a bit "off" baby pink color. I wouldn't buy it again, but may find uses for it in scrapbooking down the line.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Girly Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Girly Girl's Great (11 August 2010)

    Love the colors in this one and expect to use it often.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) 4x4 Album Kit: Baby Girl 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great baby girl pieces (30 April 2009)

    I used several components of this to make a baby card for a friend. Combined with some matching ribbon and fabric flowers it was adorable.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Generations

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Generations (19 August 2008)

    The color didn't work well with the photos I planned to use, but would be fine otherwise. I am planning to use parts of this layout with other pictures.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Heirloom Elegance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heirloom Elegance (19 August 2008)

    Although I've not used this page yet, I know it will go well with some old sepia prints I have. A good page to save for winter project!



  • Review: E-Cut Completes (Download and Print) Butterfly Summer II

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Summer II (19 August 2008)

    Very nice with Butterfly I and I am using both. I cut them up to lay out differently on 12 x 12 pages. Nice colors to match with my photos of echinacea, butterfly and pink phlox.



  • Review: E-Cut Completes (Download and Print) Butterfly Summer I

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Summer I (19 August 2008)

    Coordinates very well with Butterfly Summer II and I'm using it with photos taken in the garden with a butterfly on an echinacea flower. Very nice layout, but I did cut it up to use on a 12 x 12 page.