Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Troland's Reviews

  • Review: Spellbinders - Tool 'N One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tool 'N One (14 August 2014)

    Great tool. Love how it works.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - QuicKutz - Embossing Folders - Whimsy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multi feather die (14 August 2014)

    Is exactly what I am looking for.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - InSpire Die - Row Houses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    row houses (14 August 2014)

    Like the design. Am happy with the die.



  • Review: Sizzix - Flip Its and Stand Ups Collection - Framelits - Card, Fancy Frame Flip-its 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Flip-it (19 March 2014)

    Exactly what I wanted and able to get same day. Wonderful!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Silver EP (02 December 2013)

    Good product. Leaves very nice raised lines.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Diamond and Tropical Paisley Set

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Like both folders (10 January 2013)

    Both folders are quite versatile and I have used them both.
    Have recommended to friends.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Nautical Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memento Inks - Nautical Blue (18 August 2012)

    Wonderful color to use with red/white/blue motif. Love to use Memento inks with Copic pens.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Love Letter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memento Inks - Love Letter (18 August 2012)

    Match for a GinaK red paper.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Peanut Brittle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memento Inks (18 August 2012)

    A 'must' for Copic users



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Reinkers - Antique Linen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Antique Linen Distress Reinker (07 June 2012)

    Always try to buy the reinker for any ink pad I have. Pads have a bad habit of running dry at exactly the wrong time! Reinkers save a lot of stress.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Bean Stalks Collection - Bakers Twine - Navy and Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Navy and Red Bakers Twine (07 June 2012)

    I used this on 4th of July cards and love it. It is easy to tie, attractive on the cards and is a nice alternative to ribbon.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Mustaches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini mustaches (07 June 2012)

    Is great for those "It's a Man Thing" cards. I use it a lot.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Halloween

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Halloween Doodle Twine (07 June 2012)

    Bought this early for use on Halloween cards. Like other Doodle Twines that I have, and like the colors and texture.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Desert Sand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memento Desert Sand Ink Pad (07 June 2012)

    I buy Memento pads because they work so well with Copic Pens, which I use. I am pleased with all the Memento products that I have.



  • Review: Fiskars - Continuous Stamp - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Polka Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Continuous Stamp (07 June 2012)

    Stamp can be used either in its designed holder or placed on a acrylic block, which I did. It stamped well and is exactly what I was looking for. It is great for water backgrounds.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Flourish, Dots and Ribbon Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these (26 December 2011)

    Find these to be very versatile. Fit a needed gap in my folder inventory.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Butterfly Migration Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Migration embossing folder set (25 April 2011)

    This set meets all the criteria for another success by Sizzix. The embossing is heavy and crisp. It is a nice addition to a card front.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabiltities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Nested Fish, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nested Fish (20 February 2011)

    Had the Nested Fish on my 'want' list and was happy to find it on the 'Specials' list. I am a cardmaker and a Spellbinder fan and find this set up to the normal high quality of all Spellbinder products. Doing business with Scrapbook.com is always a pleasure.