Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Taterdawg's Reviews

  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Vertical Organization - One Drawer Organizer

    I recommend this product

    I LOVE CROPPER HOPPER!!! (18 March 2008)

    Of all of the storage I have bought Cropper Hopper is the best!! This is all I buy now and I have gone through alot of storage things. From the small embellishment boxes to the Paper Holders. This company is great. I store my flat rub-ons in these and I have got to get more. Just love this company. I wish I owned stock in them



  • Review: Scotch ATG 700 - Adhesive Applicator Gun - Uses One Half Inch OR Three Fourth Inch Adhesive (Purchase Separately)

    I recommend this product

    All I need (18 March 2008)

    Well this is it for the Adhesives!!! I will still use glue dots and my Xyron but for the main part of scrapping this is it!! I used these before when I did custom framing and they are the best inthe world for adhesion. This stuff does not fall apart and it sticks like crazy. Also you get alot more adhesive for the money than the smaller adhesive rollers. Overall, I love this tool and it is the best Adhesive roller I have ever bought



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Vertical Storage Value Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best (01 February 2008)

    To me there is no other way to store Patterned Paper or Cardstock. I have never had any of my papers creased, torn, folded or any other mutilation storing them this way too. Also they are great if you are moving just box them up and as they say in the land od Oz "No Worries, Mate!"



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Photo Case

    I recommend this product

    WOW!! (01 February 2008)

    Do you know how many photos you can get into this??? ALOT!! I love this system. Another one of the Hubby finds for me. I love it mainly because I can store my pictures according to subject and year. Just indispensible to have.



  • Review: Simple Scrapbooks - Scrapbook Play , CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Play, Play, Play (01 February 2008)

    This is one of the best inspiration books I have ever bought. This one actually gets you to think and expand your scrapping. Another must have for me and will stay in my SB library for a long time to come



  • Review: Xyron - Xyron 250 Create A Sticker Maker

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic!! (01 February 2008)

    This is one of the first tools I ever bought when I started Scrapping. Just one of the most awesome purchases I have ever mase. And my Husband found it for me.



  • Review: Sakura - Souffle 3D Opaque Puffy Ink - 10 Color Set

    I recommend this product

    Pretty Cool!! (01 February 2008)

    I bought these and really like them. I wish the black would not change to grey though. That is the only problem I have with them. Good investment especially for doodling



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Just not thrilled (01 February 2008)

    Okay I bought one and honestly I did not like it! The one I purchased skipped and I really had a hard time writing with it. I will stick with my Sakura pens which to me write better and they are cheaper



  • Review: Basic Grey Lunch Pail Album Kit, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    So much fun (06 September 2007)

    I have purchased 2 of these. One for myself and one for a friend. I had so much fun making recipe tins out of these. They are so much fun to use and decorate that I just love them. Everything except cardstock, patterend paper andfinished embellishments are in this. Well you do have to supply you own adhesive. But this is great and so versatile. You could use this kit for practically anything



  • Review: SEI - Preservation Series Albums - 11 x 8.5 - Blue

    I recommend this product

    A different style and size (06 September 2007)

    I bought one of these just to try out doing Landscape Layouts. I love it!!! Just something different 12x12 get boring after doing so many after awhile, This just gives you a different perspective on Layout sizes. I love the expandability of this, the ease of the binding of you Layouts together. Just a good product that I will purchase again



  • Review: Making Memories - Ribbon Glue

    I recommend this product

    Great to have but drawbacks (06 September 2007)

    I bought a bottle of this. It really adheres ribbon to you projects, it dries really fast and has alot of holding power. But the ONLY thing I do not like about this product is the way it is packaged. After using awhile it is really hard to get glue outta of it. That is the only problem I have had with this. Other than that I love it. Perfect just to throw into your scrap kit and take with you. If they would just change the packaging this to me would be perfect



  • Review: Glue Dots - 1 inch Glue Lines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have! (06 September 2007)

    This is another of my must have inventory list!!!. This is how I adhere ribbon to my layouts. And it does not take alot of it to do the job. Ribbon, Magnets, metal embellishments are just a few of the items I have used this for. Great buy and I cannot scrap without it



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A must have! (06 September 2007)

    If you are a beginner this is a must have in your tool kit!!! I bought one of these when I first started scrapbooking and I still have it and I still use it. Easy to carry refills. Easy to change out the empties for a new roll. Just totally indespensible item for anyone to have. One of the Best purchases I have ever made. Thanks Xyron!!!



  • Review: Tombow - Mono Adhesive (Temporary) Refill - New Style

    I don't recommend this product

    I guess I bought a bad batch (06 September 2007)

    I used this adhesive on a couple of layouts and a calender. Just trying to find a beeter adhesive then what I was using. I have to say that every LO that I have used this on I have had to go back and readhere the pictures back to the layout. I just do not get it. I have had gluesticks hold better than this. I guess I ran into a bad batch or something. But I will never purchase this again. But that is one point of view



  • Review: Cropper Hopper Flat Pack - Black, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic!! (04 September 2007)

    I just got one of these not to long ago. I always wanted something to hold all of my tools that I use the most. Well I found it. Sits at the head of my desk and I use it everyday. Thanks CH!!!!!!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Cards - Large - 10 pack - Four by Six Inch - 4x6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Must Have (04 September 2007)

    These are perfect sized for wider widths of Ribbon. I just cannot praise Cropper Hopper enough. Well except my scraproom is complately filled with their product for storage and organization



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Cards - Small - 10 pack - One and One-Half Inch by Three Inch - 1.75x3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gotta Have 'em (04 September 2007)

    This is what I use for ribbon storage and they are the best thing since sliced bread. With the gripper teeth holding the ribbon in place they are easy to wrap and with the little clips. Just a fantastic Buy and product. I beleieve everyone should have them



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Embellishment Drawer - One and One-Half Inch by Three Inch

    I recommend this product

    Great Storage (04 September 2007)

    I have 4 of these and love them. The drawers with the ribbon cards are what is in mine. Love the ability to group them by color or Manufacturer. Fantastic!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp Decorative Tape - Patterns - Preppy Pink, CLEARANCE

    I don't recommend this product

    Don't bother (04 September 2007)

    I will never purchase these again!!! I have had major problems with the adhesion and getting them off the roll. Just not really impressed with these for the price



  • Review: American Crafts - Trademark Rub On Transfers - Jack - Lowercase - Black

    I recommend this product

    Smooth as a Baby's bottom (04 September 2007)

    These are the BEST rubon's I have ever used. No cracking, no peeling, no problems in rubbing off the plastic and the rubon tool is fantastic. I would reccomend any of the American Crafts rubons to anyone. They are a great buy for there price



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Distressed Stamp Pad Case - Tin

    I recommend this product

    Great Find!!! (04 September 2007)

    I recently purchased this product and I love it. I have had no problems whatsoever with warpage or anything else. But I do love being able to keep all of my distress inks in one convenient place. When I buy more ink pads I guess will have to buy another one



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Divided Storage - 5 x 7

    I recommend this product

    Great Storage (09 July 2007)

    Perfect for Photos, unmounted stamps, rub on's, anything you can think of!!



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Chasing Butterflies Collection - Paper Pack, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    ANother Great One!!! (09 July 2007)

    There has never been a Daisy D's collection I have not fallen in love with.!!!



  • Review: Daisy D's Paper Company - Beacon Hill Collection - Paper Pack

    I recommend this product

    Shabby Chic!!! (09 July 2007)

    One of my favorite paper collections. For that shabby chic style of Scrapbooking. Great with older, heritage photos!!!



  • Review: 12 x 12 Colorbok - Jill Rinner The Perfect Scrapbook - Willoware

    I recommend this product

    In Love!!!!!! (09 July 2007)

    I love these albums. I have never had aproblem with them and they easily retro fit to the snap load system.



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - Mounting Squares (White - 500 per box)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product (09 July 2007)

    This is the best mounting squares!!!!!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Adhesive (09 July 2007)

    This is the best tape runner adhesive I have ever used and the best at going around circles.