Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tback's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - Love Notes Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Much better than I expected (25 March 2009)

    This product turned out to be better than I expected. It has a nice balance of pink and red, and it's not just all hearts and love. Cute designs on some of the back sides, too. Very happy I decided to get this product.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Janet Hopkins Memory Binder, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great unique product (25 March 2009)

    This book has a little of everything--lined pages, blank pages, page protectors, pockets, a fold out page! It is so cool. I can see so many possibilities with this product.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Red Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (25 March 2009)

    I love the rich red color of this paper and the ledger style. My only complaint is that it is not cardstock weight.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Trendy Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Red Wallpaper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Which it was cardstock weight (25 March 2009)

    Beautiful paper, I just wish it was cardstock weight. I has a heavier weight than regular paper, but it is not carstock weight.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Sonoma Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - Ornamental

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (01 November 2008)

    I can't tell you how gorgeous this paper is! I just love working with Kraft paper and this also has the lovely pattern on the left side. My friends were oohing and ahhing over it.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Paper - Paperie - Life Creme

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (01 November 2008)

    Such a beautiful cream color with the random text all over it. This paper is unique and gorgeous!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - The Daily Grind Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Stamp 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Little Stamp (01 November 2008)

    So cute and a great value for the price because you actually get 2 stamps. The little doodle border is just as cute as the ledger stamp. Sticky back and a very clear impression.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Rub Ons - Doodle Doll, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love these! (23 July 2008)

    These are great rub-ons. I bought them for a mini-album I'm making and I have used them on several of the pages. They have an edgy yet pretty appearance. I haven't used the flower yet, but I love the swirls and they look even better on your layouts! They go on easily and produce a lovely image.