Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Craftomatic's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Madeline Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Parfait

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect manly yet gentle different twist (11 April 2012)

    Love the colors - earthy and now!
    Like the design of optical illusions - stripes, plaids, patterns...add interest to any layout.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Velvet Ensemble Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Matinee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this - burgundy and seafoam brocade on cream (11 April 2012)

    Stunning - pattern just the right size, colors coordinate so well, very victorian and elegant.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Exquisite Motif

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rich and elegant (11 March 2012)

    Rich colors, wonderful contrast, elegant coordinating pattern and solid add to any layout or craft effort. Nice weight, not flimsy.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Blue Paisley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rich Paisley!!! (11 March 2012)

    This is so unusual to get such dark yet rich colors and I love paisley so it is a winner in my book - elegant touch to a greeting card or scrapbook page - perfect for 'manly' efforts, but certainly not solely for that.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Dolled Up - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Princess Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Princess indeed! (11 March 2012)

    Love My Mind's Eye line - have used many; like reverse coordinating to add interest to any page or craft design; like the color - not hot pink and not baby pink, but just perfect princess pink!; like the pattern - damask, lace, elegant, and loverly



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Brothers Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Oh Brother!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh Brother - Karen Foster always on the mark! (11 March 2012)

    Am partial to Karen Foster for several reasons:
    - like the design - never cookie cutter, always something new and fun!
    - like the colors - different, funky, and appropriate
    - like the weight of this paper - not too thick to add weight to a greeting card or scrapbook page, but not flimsy either!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kissing Booth Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kiss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage elegance (05 February 2012)

    Absolutely love this paper - vintage elegance - both sides are wonderful - reminds me of victorian wallpaper - wonderful!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kissing Booth Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Butterfly Kisses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicate, Elrgant, simply beautiful (05 February 2012)

    The colors are just the right shades and the pattern is so light and airy that it is indeed butterfly kisses
    Nice weight and great to have two sides to coordinate.



  • Review: Blue Moon Beads - Fairy Tale - Metal Jewelry Charm - Fairy Princess - Antique Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun addition for any princess (25 January 2012)

    Will be putting this on charm bracelet for fun kitchy. Would have liked the charms to be a bit more refined, but they are nice sized and show details



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Blush - Glittered Title - Princess

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PERFECT FOR ANY LITTLE PRINCESS (25 January 2012)

    MY little princess is turning 21 and never too old for this - not too much glitz, classy and fun!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Bonjour Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Madeleine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Subtle Royalty (25 January 2012)

    Subtle crown pattern works well with either girl or boy (I have one of each). Dark brown with light crowns works with pinks as well as blues... Nice weight and double side green is just as neutral. Love it!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Kids Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Girl Crown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Two great patterns! (25 January 2012)

    you can't go wrong with either side of this - two perfectly coordinated and fun patterns that add to any layout! Her Royal Highness loved it too!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Once Upon A Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Fairy Tales

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Any Princess would be pleased to have this! (25 January 2012)

    Simply adorable design - both sides are nice! Great colors, perfect size pattern, nice weight - sooo cute!!



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 Clear - 3 Ring Binder - 50 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Best Protectors!!!!! Least bulky, lightest-weight... (06 November 2011)

    Like those who have reviewed before me, I too have tried other brands. This is the best! These not only fit well, but are light yet protective. Heavier competitive ones make an album too heavy before it even reaches capacity, but not with these. They are light, fit right, and do the job of protecting without adding bulk.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Maine Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Moose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    chocoate Mousse anyone? (10 September 2011)

    This moose is the right size to not overpower the page and yet looks so real - love it!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Oct 31st Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Witching Hour

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply great! (10 September 2011)

    Love the harlequin pattern - purchased this to go with some Harry Potter, not Halloween, but the turquoise side is beautiful - unusual for Halloween and very subtle. Nice weight, not too thin.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Provencial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Provencial Frames

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Provencial, floral, romantic, simply beautiful (10 September 2011)

    Lighter weight, but simply beautiful - every pattern - have fun mixing and matching - this is a great addition to any page or pic.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Garden Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stripes or print, you can't go wrong with this one. (10 September 2011)

    Purchased it for the stripe design, but absolutely love the beautiful floral print on the reverse side - should have bought another so don't have to cut into either side!! Nice weight, not flimsy, but not too heavy. Great with coordinating papers, stickers, rub-ons, etc.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Garden Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poppy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So So pretty! (10 September 2011)

    BoBunny has not let me down. Love this - the colors, the subtle design, especially like the design placement mainly to right hand corner and edges leaving room to actually scrap without hiding it! Great weight, love the coordinating backside. To lessen the weight of a page I cut out a slightly smaller piece of the paper from where ever I am adding my pics so this allows me to flip and use the contrasting side as adornment.















  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harry Potter Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Gryffindor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply delightful and perfect! (02 September 2011)

    All the basics of Harry Potter - his glasses, the witching hat, owl, books, the wand, etc. Easy to work with, not flimsy and not weighty like chipboard so it can be added to a scrapbook without adding bulk.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harry Potter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hogwarts Express

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper - love this series (02 September 2011)

    Hard to decide which side to use - they are all so great! Nice weight, coordinates with other papers and tons of stickers in the line - they thought of everything!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Harry Potter Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gryffindor Crest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Harry Potter fans - this is for you! (02 September 2011)

    My children and I are Harry Potter fans - read every book, seen every movie, even done theme parties so this paper is wonderful. Coordinates will with entire line, nice weight, also purchase stickers and liked it so much I came back for the entire kit!!!!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Camper Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Gone Fishing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh so cute! (02 September 2011)

    Terrific paper to adorn camping pages - perfect for cutting out where you add your photo and use cut-out pieces to tie in coordinating page; touches of raised and shiny (not metallic) print add to nice texture.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Avignon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fleur de Lys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ooh-la-la (02 September 2011)

    The cream side with the distressed fleur-de-lys is just perfect for scrapping French adventures or sophisticated altered touches!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Camping Adventure Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Scenic Outlook B

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Screams adventure! (02 September 2011)

    Wonderful design that just screams adventure - travel, camp, hiking, outdoors, mountain areas, etc. Light weight paper perfect for adding to scrapbook without adding tons of weight to the album. Simple well-placed design leaves enough space to actually create a page and not sacrifice the design!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Brook Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Downstream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brook is a hit! (02 September 2011)

    Loving Crate Paper and this "Brook Collection". Waited for this to come back and it was worth it! Just love the colors - so fresh and versatile - outdoors, masculine, feminine, playful....Not to mention the coordinating papers and the reverse sides go so well.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Brook Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Float

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collections (02 September 2011)

    Not a flowery person but love these abstracts and works well with the coordinating Downstream - love these colors!
    Nice weight paper too.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tidepools Collection by Christine Adolph - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Shell Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great sea scape paper (23 July 2011)

    Love the colors in this - so vibrant and not the typical middle non-descript blue. Love the design - makes great borders!



  • Review: Sizzix - Cutting Pad - Standard - For Originals and Simple Impressions Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better price than the sizzix site! (23 July 2011)

    If you have the original sizzix then you know it is not easy to find dies and cutting pads locally, but this was less expensive (including shipping) than the one I purchased on the sizzix site! How crazy is that?



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Uncommon Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply beautiful (23 July 2011)

    Great with coordinating papers



  • Review: Authentique Paper - Uncommon Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gifted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning (23 July 2011)

    simply beautiful - nice weight, soothing colors, design within a design, so sophisticated, love it! Cut out diamond shaped peepholes for pics - what a different and sharp page this makes!!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Hampton Art - Curtain Call Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ooh-la-la magnifique! (15 June 2011)

    Love this stamp set - perfect size for altered stamping and scrapping and love the moulin rouge them - its different than french poodles!
    Well-priced and received quickly!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Bo Bunny! (03 April 2011)

    This particular selection is wonderful in light coral, aqua, and taupe - great quality and good price!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Varnish Accents - College Visits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rare and wonderful! (03 April 2011)

    I wondered what I would do with the college search pictures - took pix of the school, the area, and my child at each! No longer wondering once I saw this paper - it is perfect!



  • Review: Mrs. Grossman's - Slice Of Life Collection - Reflections Stickers - Sweet 16

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mrs. G's stickers always look great! (03 April 2011)

    One of the few sweet 16 items I was able to find and this company is so reliable for theme and quality.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Sweet 16 Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Sweet 16 Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Birthday, Sweet 16! (03 April 2011)

    I found it difficult to purchase "Sweet 16" themed items and this really it the spot! PERFECT - color, size, weight, images, and price!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Foil Accents - Jewish Heritage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hard to find and wonderful! (03 April 2011)

    Used these for my son's Bar Mitzvah pages - they are a little bigger than most stickers so they added to the drama and intensity of the occasion.



  • Review: Crafting Jewish Style - Hannukah Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - One To Eight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just right to coodinate with Chanukah borders and tags (03 April 2011)

    When I first looked at this I thought what did I order, but the more I looked at it the better it got as I noticed the smaller icons hidden amongst the numbers - this is great cut up and scattered with solid paper and all the coordinating papers.
    Nice quality, great price.



  • Review: Crafting Jewish Style - Passover Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Retro Seder Plate, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pesach page with built-in border (03 April 2011)

    What a great find and price - can't wait to use this with the coordinating seder cups page!



  • Review: Crafting Jewish Style - Passover Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Four Fab Cups, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    4 Pesach Seder Cups (03 April 2011)

    Can't wait to use this - how rare to find it!



  • Review: Crafting Jewish Style - Hannukah Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Menorah Glow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coordination and Celebrations! (03 April 2011)

    I paired this with the borders and tags paper for super holiday pages - my kids love it!



  • Review: Crafting Jewish Style - Hannukah Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hannukah Fun, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Miracle of Miracles! (03 April 2011)

    Simply fell in love with this colorful menorah - gave me such great ideas and worked so well for great holiday pictures and capturing the memories!!



  • Review: Crafting Jewish Style - Hannukah Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Borders and Tags, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Hanukah Scrapbooking! (03 April 2011)

    Jewish themed holiday scrapbooking paper is hard to come by, unfortunately, but this sure did the trick - great images, nice coordinating colors, makes the holiday memories even more memorable!
    Even better there are coordinating papers!!