Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

NinaN's Reviews

  • Review: KI Memories - Friendship Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Pop Art Accents - Icons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Poor! (22 March 2010)

    Not very nicely made at all. Very disappointed because they could have been so cute :(



  • Review: Croppin Cutie - Baby Scrap Can

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOOOOVE IT!!!! (22 March 2010)

    So handy to take on a crop or to pull out and have on the table while you are working. Plus, my scrapping friends are so jealous ;)



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Unmounted Stamp Refill Pockets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (22 March 2010)

    Great for storing all this little clear stamps. I don't have the matching case for the folders, but they fit nicely into my stamping box and keep my little stamps together.



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Alphabet Stickers Book - Moma - Color Set 3, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Blah (22 March 2010)

    Colours are not nice



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Getting Started with Clear Stamps - Instruction Guide

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Save your $$$ (22 March 2010)

    Not worth the money. I thougt it would be a good guide for a beginner stamper, but it's not.



  • Review: Pioneer - Scrapbook Binding System - Snap Load

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ♥♥♥♥♥♥ (22 March 2010)

    Looooove this product! Got my gf to switch to it too!



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Caboodle Kit - What a Hoot Collection, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute! (29 May 2009)

    love it!



  • Review: Three Bugs In a Rug - Caboodle Kit - Happy Bird-Day Collection, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super cute (29 May 2009)

    so cute, can't wait to use it



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - School Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Head of the Class

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (18 September 2008)

    My girsl haven't even started school yet but i had to get these and I am not at all dissappointed!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Cooking Collection - Clear Stickers - Christmas Treats, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute! (18 September 2008)

    Love the stickers but was not happy that they had been FOLDED IN HALF WHEN PACKED!!!!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Christmas Cooking Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Christmas in the Kitchen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (18 September 2008)

    Super cute - can't wait for some xmas photos to scrap!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Baby Powder Collection - Rub Ons - Shake Rattle and Roll - Blue - Baby Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (26 August 2008)

    Don't have any baby boys, but i ordered them cause they are so cute and am not at all disappointed now that they are here. Can't wait to find a reasont to use them



  • Review: Imaginisce - Baby Powder Collection - Rub Ons - Shake Rattle and Roll - Pink - Baby Girl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun (26 August 2008)

    Super cute - can't wait to use them



  • Review: BasicGrey - Euphoria Collection - 12x12 Mini Monogram Stickers - Sweets, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (26 August 2008)

    Fantastic green colour - can't wait to use them



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 12x12 and 8x8 Cardstock Packs - Sherbert and Sprinkles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this paper (26 August 2008)

    I am so glad I ordered this set. The paper is fun and high quality. I love the sparkly sheets. It will be great for summer and birthdays and has paper for both girls and boys.



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Rub On - Rub It On

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute (25 August 2008)

    Fun summer rub ons; go great with the paper pack



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Ribbon Mania Kit - 36 yards of adhesive ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved it! (25 August 2008)

    Great selection of ribbons with tons of colours to use. Awesome deal with the sale price!



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - 12x12 Sparkle Paper Pad - Beach - Summer, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (25 August 2008)

    Super cute paper and love the extras included. Can't wait for more summer pictures to use it with.