Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

FizzieLizzie's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Sugar Coated Cardstock - 12x12 Spot Glittered Cardstock - Cupcake Daydream, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love This!! (22 September 2008)

    I love the new patterns in the sugar coating!!! I loove using this paper! It makes everything fun and princessy! Its a little messy to use but totally worth it in the end!!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Fabulous, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Love all of em! (14 September 2008)

    I have just about every clear word stamp and I use them all the time! They are great for quick cards, or when you need something extra to fill some space on a page! I love the cute fonts and fun words!!! Plus they are pretty cheap and totally worth it!!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    I recommend this product

    Love it, Love it, Love it! (09 September 2008)

    I have had my cricut for almost 3 years and I absolutely love it! It is the greatest thing I have spent my money on. Its easy to use and tons of fun! I love getting the newest cartridges and having fun with them! There are so many great things you can do with this machine and other machines by provo craft its insane! This is the perfect gift for the ultimate scrapbooker if they don't already have it and the perfect gift for the new scrapbooker to get started!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 8x8 Chipboard Box Set - Sweet Girl, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Lovin this! (07 September 2008)

    I love this chipboard set! Its the perfect gift if you want to make something small and quick. I love how you can use the box as well as all the adorable pieces inside! Its a great prise too!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Flex Ruler - 20 inch

    I don't recommend this product

    Cuter than it is... (02 September 2008)

    I bought the flex ruler because I thought it was cute and a great idea. Mostly because it was pink and on sale. But after trying to use it a few times it just seemed like it would be better to just free hand shapes instead of trying to hold it down and make it perfect. I still use it every once in a while I just thought it was disappointing- I would let my friends borrow mine not purchase it for lots of use...



  • Review: Plaid Enterprises - Mod Podge - Glossy - 8 oz

    I recommend this product

    Must have! (26 August 2008)

    Mod Podge is the best adhesive/sealer if your into altering items such as wood, metal or I even use it to seal tiny letters onto pages in my scrapbooks so they don't fall off. It dries fast and is so simple to use! I use the glossy and matte finish depending on what im working on!!



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Scribbles Alphabet

    I recommend this product

    Lovin' em! (26 August 2008)

    I loooove all the autumn leaves clear stamps. They come in the best shapes and themes. I find so many ways to use them in my scrapbooking. I also enjoy how they are a little bit cheaper than some other clear stamp sets. This is a must have product!!



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    I recommend this product

    Best Scissors (05 August 2008)

    These are the best scissors I have ever had. They are definately worth the price and come with a cover. They are even good for small details and stuff. Great product!



  • Review: Your Pictured Memories - Pull-Ez Ribbon Purse - Pink

    I recommend this product

    Wow! (27 July 2008)

    I have been waiting for something like this! It is the greatest thing! You can fit tons and tons of ribbon and I feel like its easier to just look around the outside of the bag and pull what you need. Its amazing!! This is my new favorite product!