Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nojefil's Reviews

  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Permanent Glue - 4 Ounces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MS Permanent Glue (31 March 2012)

    I use this item for repairing items I cut from cards and painstakingly cut out and the stem of a flower or the flower itself breaks off! I use a small sliver of card paper to repair the mistake! It works great



  • Review: Fiskars - Lever Punch - Extra Large - 1.73 Inch Circle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskar Punch 2 in circle (24 January 2012)

    It is very good for what I needed it for. It's a bit stiff and my arthritic hands find it hard to press. It will do! A little effort doesn't hurt. Therefore, I am satisfied with the punch.



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Autumn Harvest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Harvest! (18 January 2012)

    Autumn is my favorite garden of all. I have heard that this is the original colors of the trees, etc. God's garden is the best of all!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Vintage T Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Golf Pants

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    plaid paper (18 January 2012)

    It's a plaid. I like plaids. That's all I have to say! It is a favorite print!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles Glitter Glue (02 June 2011)

    I really prefer this Stickles Glues method of Glitter it is much better than all the mess of glitter dry. I plan to order more later. This will cover all I have purchased in the Stickles Glitter Glues.



  • Review: Sakura - Pen Touch - Opaque White - Extra Fine Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sakura Pen Set (20 May 2011)

    I haven't use the pen but I know it's going to work! It's nice to know one can depend upon a thing that works! Yea!



  • Review: American Crafts - Galaxy Marker - Medium Point - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Galaxy Marker (20 May 2011)

    I used and like it. I needed the white and it worked fine. I prefer Sakura as they always write.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Merry January Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Scarf

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MK Merry January Collection (06 May 2011)

    I love it and that's the reason I bought it!



  • Review: Sakura Pen Set - Micron 6 piece color set - .05

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sakura Pen Set (06 May 2011)

    Love it ! I like the fine tip and It will do just fine.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Hero Hues - Bling - Gem Shapes - Stars, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    jewel snowflake (21 April 2011)

    I've used them already. Thank you!!!



  • Review: E-Book - The Scrapbooker's Journaling Companion

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Journaling Companion eBook (02 March 2011)

    I did not get this item either. It did not download! I paid for it and it is not there. You should provide a download page for everyone who purchases downloadable products



  • Review: A Play on Words (E-Book)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Play on Words eBook (02 March 2011)

    I did not get this item at purchase time. I have looked at all possible places and it is not on my computer.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Paper - Basketball Leather

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basketball Leather Paper (02 March 2011)

    It looks great in my husbands scrapbook for his basket ball team!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Orange Peel Texture - Mulberry, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mulberry Cardstock (02 March 2011)

    I really like this color!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Dear Santa, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holly Die Cut Paper (02 March 2011)

    Love it and will use it when I get to Christmas 2010.



  • Review: E-Book of Poems - Scrapbooking Poems

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    e-book of Poems (02 March 2011)

    This is why! How do I download it? Because I can't find a way to download it I still do not have it. I paid twice for the ebook of quotes and I still do not have it. How does one down load these books?



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 3 mm Brads - Brown Collection, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Brads (20 February 2011)

    Too small. I have to use tweezers to handle them. They will get used. I have a plan!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Chunky Brads - Bon Bon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chunky Brads (20 February 2011)

    Brown! I will use them mostly for the center of flowers. Flowers usually have yellow or brown centers - usually.



  • Review: A Quote Is A Quote (E-Book) - Scrapbooking Quotes

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Quotes (13 February 2011)

    I never got it! I never got it! It was a download and I never saw a place to down load! Help



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker Set - Pastel - 12 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ciao Marker Set! (10 February 2011)

    I have to learn to use these. I'm working on it!



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker - 0 - Colorless Blender

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorless Ciao Marker (10 February 2011)

    I like what it does. I've used it! That's all.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Spring Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Growing Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tree scene paper (06 February 2011)

    love the paper and refuse to cover the scene.



  • Review: American Crafts - Brads - Tropicals - Medium, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    brads (06 February 2011)

    Same as previous. Need brown brads! Can't find them!



  • Review: American Crafts - Brads - Elegant - Medium, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    brads (06 February 2011)

    will use them! They are all sorted in my organization already. I use a lot of brads in my scrapbooking.



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Sports and Leisure Collection - Karate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karate Stickers (06 February 2011)

    My grandson is in karate and I don't know if I'll use all of these stickers until he reaches the black belt. He has he orange belt and is 11 years old.



  • Review: Colorbok - The Perfect Scrapbook by Jill Rinner - 12x12 Album - Dark Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chocolate Paper (06 February 2011)

    I always need this color in my scrapbooking and I will use it - on hold for now---Winter Carnival is on at MTU!



  • Review: K and Company - Life's Little Occasions Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Glitter Accents - Martial Arts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karate Stickers (01 February 2011)

    My grandson is in karate - just got his orange belt! 11 years old.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Basketball Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Courtside

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basketball Paper (01 February 2011)

    It will be in my scrapbook I'm making.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Sports Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Basketball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basketball Stickers (01 February 2011)

    Great you have them



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Basketball Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Double Dribble

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Double Dribble Paper (01 February 2011)

    It will be in my scrapbook.



  • Review: Reminisce - Real Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Die Cut Paper - Baseketball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cut Basketball (01 February 2011)

    Great addition to my scrapbook



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Basketball Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Hang Time

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basketball Stickers (01 February 2011)

    I'm making a scrapbook for my husband. He is 73 and coaching basketball for this year! Thanks for having bb stickers.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Kitchen Spice Collection - Rub Ons - Hazelnut, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kitchen Spice (29 January 2011)

    I like the designs, but not that they are rub ons. I try avoid them. I like what I see. I would only recommend them to someone who likes rub-ons, like my sister.



  • Review: Prima - Gossamer Wings Collection - Jeweled Butterfly and Flower Embellishments - Firefly, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gossamer Wings Collection (29 January 2011)

    Gorgeous! Love them. Beautiful



  • Review: Copic - Ciao Marker Set - Primary - 12 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ciao Marker Set! (26 January 2011)

    I didn't like the wideness of the narrow tip. I prefer the pin point tip. Perhaps my scrap booking is different than most people as very simplistic is my style. I am looking for a different use for them. So be patient with this review. Versatility is my way of doing things. I have to wait and see what I come up with but it won't be right now as I have company coming for the weekend.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Chalk Stencils - Dog

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Dog Stencils (19 December 2010)

    I haven't used it yet but so far I like what I've used!



  • Review: Pebbles - Chalk and Craft Eraser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chalk Eracers (19 December 2010)

    I had one already. I like them handy! So be it. Couldn't find it at first.



  • Review: Pebbles - Chalk Craft Eraser Refills

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chalk Eracers (19 December 2010)

    It works on more than chalk! Like it enough to order more!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Jewels - Crystallized Swarovski Elements Collection - Jewelry Pendant - Column - 20 mm - Crystal

    I recommend this product

    Crystals Swarovski Elements (10 August 2010)

    Love it! It's beautiful



  • Review: Doodlebug Designs - Crushed Velvet Brads - Lilac, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crushed Velvet Brads (28 April 2010)

    I haven't used these yet and have a plan for them. It's too bad you didn't have the yellow gold ones! Please! They'll make great flower centers!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Brad Setter and Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brad Setter and Piercing Tool (28 April 2010)

    Love it. It saves on my brittle nails. I just simply love it, especially the splitter! I did recomment it to a friend!



  • Review: Herma - Transfer Glue Dispenser - Permanent - Red

    I recommend this product

    Herma Glue Dispenser (03 March 2010)

    I own 3 of these. The only trouble is the price of refills: We pay $5 at Wal-Mart and it is breaking my bank and I try use it sparingly. It's all I want to use. It's one of the many things you keep on paying for.



  • Review: Fiskars - 12 inch Portable Rotary Paper Trimmer - Blade Style F

    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Rotary Paper Trimmer (08 January 2010)

    I love it the only problem is the cutting surface needs to be replaced on occasion so it's one of those items you are continually paying for. I use it and have an extra cutting bar. I love that the wheels help me to make straighter cuts! Thank you!



  • Review: Cricut - Deep Cut Replacement Blades

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cricut - Deep Cut Blades (25 October 2009)

    This is a necessity when you own a Cricut machine. I don't like how they eventuallty and very eventually wear out, but you need them.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut - 12 x 12 Cutting Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Provo Craft - Cricut - Cutting Mats (25 October 2009)

    I have a Cricut Expression and need the cutting mats. I just wish they lasted longer! Even if you have many, the sticky eventually will not stick after a time. It's money after money but they are necessary with the Cricut machine.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Embellishment Drawer - Four by Six Inches - 4x6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    CH Embellishment Drawer 4x6 (21 October 2009)

    Like it and I ordered and have more. I wish you still had the 3x3 drawers. I would order a couple of these also. I have one and when I went back to order more you no longer had them. These are great for organizing.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Precision File Set - 6 Precision Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Precision File Set (29 July 2009)

    It's better than using my husbands and letting him look for it when I have it all the time. He can have his back so I won't get his filings on my craft projects. Thanks for the pink handles! norfil



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Winsome - Captivating Collection - 12x12 Scalloped Paper - Stunning

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Paislee (29 July 2009)

    I love this paper. I got the kit it was in and found a use for it right away with the rest of the kit. So I ordered 2 more. Great! Now I find it is no longer available! Hummmmm!!!



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Spool Holder Drawer - Small - One and One-Half by One and One-Half - 1.50x1.50, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ribbon Holder Drawer (28 May 2009)

    I like it otherwise I wouldn't order more. Great storage organizer drawers! Just need a place to put it all that doesn't cost an arm and a leg!
    Too small.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher Refills - 1,550 per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Tiny Attacher Refills (28 May 2009)

    I may not use this item as often but it will be great for attaching ribbon to a progect especially on ends of the ribbon. I had the stapler and this completes the set.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Piercing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keeper's Piercing Tool (28 May 2009)

    I like this very much and have used it especially for mini brads. I've been looking for one for awhile. It completed my scrap booking tools.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Scallop Circle - 3 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Paper Shapers Punch Scallop Circle 1-1/2" (26 May 2009)

    I like the punches. The scallop is nice to put pictures in a frame. I like simple scrapbook pages. Too busy takes the focus off the photo.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Edger Punches - Arrow Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Paper Shapers Punch Scallop Circle 1-1/2" (26 May 2009)

    I like this edge shaper. I use on tags, pages. I have many of them and use them often.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Circle - 2 3-4 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    2 3/4 Nesting Punch (26 May 2009)

    I have a Cricut Expression and can cut circles with that. This is just quicker. I like the punches. The Cricut allows you to put circles them where you want them.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher with 100 Tiny Staples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiny little Staples (07 April 2009)

    I like it very much and it works great to staple ribbon bows together when you put them on the scrapbook page. I'm trying to get back to my scrapbooks and this item I like and use. I have to order staples though! The 100 that came with the stapler are not enough. norfil



  • Review: Tattered Angels - The Creme Collection Techniques and How To DVD

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels Techniques CD (01 February 2009)

    It would be nice if it was a complete overall lesson instead of individual lessons. The continued repeat of "thank you for joining us" is too repetitive. It seems disjointed.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Nesting Punch - Scallop Circle 1 1-2"

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success Paper Shapers Punch Scallop Circle 1-1/2" (01 February 2009)

    I love the smoothness of these punches. I have arthritis in my hands and most of my punches are difficult to press down on. These are easy.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Border Punch - Flowers (01 February 2009)

    I was unaware I already had one and due to the expense of returns I will give it to my sister or daughter. I guess I like it. It's been awhile since I've used it as have to keep putting my scrapbooking away. I have to learn how to use these right!!!



  • Review: Medium Nesting Punches - Circle - 1"

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nesting Punch - 1" circle (24 January 2009)

    I like this item and feel the same about it as the 1 1/2" Nesting punch. It is very easy to use and plan to buy more of these at a later date. I have used it a lot. Really like it.



  • Review: Paper Shapers Whale of a Punch Nesting Punches - Circle - 1 1-2"

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nesting Punch - 1 1/2" circle (24 January 2009)

    I found this item to be the best punch I have ever used! It is so easy to push down. I later will buy more. I really like it.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - The Crafter's Ultimate Cutting Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crafter's Ultimate Cutting Tool Kit (24 January 2009)

    The circle maker is difficult for me to use as I have arthritis in my hands, but that's alright as I will give that one to my sister, who doesn't have arthritis in her hands and I will use the Magnetic one. The rest is just fine and I have been very pleased.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Cherub Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Glimmer Mist Spray (19 January 2009)

    I figure I really don't know how to use this item! I find it messy and my paper curls when I spray it on! I really don't like making negative reviews. I ordered the DVD on the use of the mist. I feel I must be doing something wrong.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's 16 x 20 Inch Magnetic Mat and 18 Inch Magnetic Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magnetic Mat and Ruler (15 January 2009)

    It's new to me and I'm sure I'll find a good amount of use with it. I just wish I could by the rotary cutter that was with the tools. Norma F



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Art Knife Replacement Blades

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Xacto Knife (15 January 2009)

    I have one and I use it. I have made miniature houses for a Christmas using this tool and I wouldn't be without it in scrapbook. I recommend this for close cuts.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Circle Cutter Refill Blades

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Circle Cutter (15 January 2009)

    I didn't get the cutter. I thought I ordered the magnet board and the tools but I must have thought about it otherwise. I recommend that when you get the magnetic board get the one with the tools, because you can't purchase the cutter after. Norma J



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Magnetic Circle Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Magnetic Circle cutter (15 January 2009)

    I haven't really used it yet - only a couple of times. It's going to need practice but it seems fairly easy to do. I love the magnetic mat. I don't have much time to use these products and I buy them because they look like it's what I need. NJF



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Capricious

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It (25 December 2008)

    Nice Doodles



  • Review: Fiskars - Desktop Rotary Replacement Blades - 2 Pack - Blade Style F

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Title is fine! (03 September 2008)

    They are what they are for. I use it as often as I can and have not experienced dullness. I don't like the idea that I must replace them so often as recommended by you.



  • Review: Fiskars - Desktop Rotary Scallop Blade - Blade Style F

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scallop title is fine. (03 September 2008)

    I have used it and it did do an excellent job. However, you claim it needs replacing often. They are expensive. I have been pleased so far. I do pages 11 X 8 1/2 and buying scalloped paper is not available for me. Anything I do with 12 X 12 paper must be cut to size. Thank you for this wonderful product.