Nojefil's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    MS Permanent Glue (31 March 2012)

    I use this item for repairing items I cut from cards and painstakingly cut out and the stem of a flower or the flower itself breaks off! I use a small sliver of card paper to repair the mistake! It works great



  • Verified Buyer

    Fiskar Punch 2 in circle (24 January 2012)

    It is very good for what I needed it for. It's a bit stiff and my arthritic hands find it hard to press. It will do! A little effort doesn't hurt. Therefore, I am satisfied with the punch.



  • Verified Buyer

    Harvest! (18 January 2012)

    Autumn is my favorite garden of all. I have heard that this is the original colors of the trees, etc. God's garden is the best of all!



  • Verified Buyer

    plaid paper (18 January 2012)

    It's a plaid. I like plaids. That's all I have to say! It is a favorite print!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Glitter Glue (02 June 2011)

    I really prefer this Stickles Glues method of Glitter it is much better than all the mess of glitter dry. I plan to order more later. This will cover all I have purchased in the Stickles Glitter Glues.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sakura Pen Set (20 May 2011)

    I haven't use the pen but I know it's going to work! It's nice to know one can depend upon a thing that works! Yea!



  • Verified Buyer

    Galaxy Marker (20 May 2011)

    I used and like it. I needed the white and it worked fine. I prefer Sakura as they always write.



  • Verified Buyer

    MK Merry January Collection (06 May 2011)

    I love it and that's the reason I bought it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Sakura Pen Set (06 May 2011)

    Love it ! I like the fine tip and It will do just fine.



  • Verified Buyer

    jewel snowflake (21 April 2011)

    I've used them already. Thank you!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Journaling Companion eBook (02 March 2011)

    I did not get this item either. It did not download! I paid for it and it is not there. You should provide a download page for everyone who purchases downloadable products



  • Verified Buyer

    Play on Words eBook (02 March 2011)

    I did not get this item at purchase time. I have looked at all possible places and it is not on my computer.



  • Verified Buyer

    Basketball Leather Paper (02 March 2011)

    It looks great in my husbands scrapbook for his basket ball team!



  • Verified Buyer

    Mulberry Cardstock (02 March 2011)

    I really like this color!



  • Verified Buyer

    Holly Die Cut Paper (02 March 2011)

    Love it and will use it when I get to Christmas 2010.



  • Verified Buyer

    e-book of Poems (02 March 2011)

    This is why! How do I download it? Because I can't find a way to download it I still do not have it. I paid twice for the ebook of quotes and I still do not have it. How does one down load these books?



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Brads (20 February 2011)

    Too small. I have to use tweezers to handle them. They will get used. I have a plan!



  • Verified Buyer

    Chunky Brads (20 February 2011)

    Brown! I will use them mostly for the center of flowers. Flowers usually have yellow or brown centers - usually.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quotes (13 February 2011)

    I never got it! I never got it! It was a download and I never saw a place to down load! Help



  • Verified Buyer

    Ciao Marker Set! (10 February 2011)

    I have to learn to use these. I'm working on it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Colorless Ciao Marker (10 February 2011)

    I like what it does. I've used it! That's all.



  • Verified Buyer

    tree scene paper (06 February 2011)

    love the paper and refuse to cover the scene.



  • Verified Buyer

    brads (06 February 2011)

    Same as previous. Need brown brads! Can't find them!



  • Verified Buyer

    brads (06 February 2011)

    will use them! They are all sorted in my organization already. I use a lot of brads in my scrapbooking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Karate Stickers (06 February 2011)

    My grandson is in karate and I don't know if I'll use all of these stickers until he reaches the black belt. He has he orange belt and is 11 years old.



  • Verified Buyer

    Chocolate Paper (06 February 2011)

    I always need this color in my scrapbooking and I will use it - on hold for now---Winter Carnival is on at MTU!



  • Verified Buyer

    Karate Stickers (01 February 2011)

    My grandson is in karate - just got his orange belt! 11 years old.



  • Verified Buyer

    Basketball Paper (01 February 2011)

    It will be in my scrapbook I'm making.



  • Verified Buyer

    Basketball Stickers (01 February 2011)

    Great you have them



  • Verified Buyer

    Double Dribble Paper (01 February 2011)

    It will be in my scrapbook.



  • Verified Buyer

    Die Cut Basketball (01 February 2011)

    Great addition to my scrapbook



  • Verified Buyer

    Basketball Stickers (01 February 2011)

    I'm making a scrapbook for my husband. He is 73 and coaching basketball for this year! Thanks for having bb stickers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kitchen Spice (29 January 2011)

    I like the designs, but not that they are rub ons. I try avoid them. I like what I see. I would only recommend them to someone who likes rub-ons, like my sister.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gossamer Wings Collection (29 January 2011)

    Gorgeous! Love them. Beautiful



  • Verified Buyer

    Ciao Marker Set! (26 January 2011)

    I didn't like the wideness of the narrow tip. I prefer the pin point tip. Perhaps my scrap booking is different than most people as very simplistic is my style. I am looking for a different use for them. So be patient with this review. Versatility is my way of doing things. I have to wait and see what I come up with but it won't be right now as I have company coming for the weekend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dog Stencils (19 December 2010)

    I haven't used it yet but so far I like what I've used!



  • Verified Buyer

    Chalk Eracers (19 December 2010)

    I had one already. I like them handy! So be it. Couldn't find it at first.



  • Verified Buyer

    Chalk Eracers (19 December 2010)

    It works on more than chalk! Like it enough to order more!



  • Crystals Swarovski Elements (10 August 2010)

    Love it! It's beautiful



  • Verified Buyer

    Crushed Velvet Brads (28 April 2010)

    I haven't used these yet and have a plan for them. It's too bad you didn't have the yellow gold ones! Please! They'll make great flower centers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Brad Setter and Piercing Tool (28 April 2010)

    Love it. It saves on my brittle nails. I just simply love it, especially the splitter! I did recomment it to a friend!



  • Herma Glue Dispenser (03 March 2010)

    I own 3 of these. The only trouble is the price of refills: We pay $5 at Wal-Mart and it is breaking my bank and I try use it sparingly. It's all I want to use. It's one of the many things you keep on paying for.



  • Fiskars Rotary Paper Trimmer (08 January 2010)

    I love it the only problem is the cutting surface needs to be replaced on occasion so it's one of those items you are continually paying for. I use it and have an extra cutting bar. I love that the wheels help me to make straighter cuts! Thank you!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cricut - Deep Cut Blades (25 October 2009)

    This is a necessity when you own a Cricut machine. I don't like how they eventuallty and very eventually wear out, but you need them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Provo Craft - Cricut - Cutting Mats (25 October 2009)

    I have a Cricut Expression and need the cutting mats. I just wish they lasted longer! Even if you have many, the sticky eventually will not stick after a time. It's money after money but they are necessary with the Cricut machine.



  • Verified Buyer

    CH Embellishment Drawer 4x6 (21 October 2009)

    Like it and I ordered and have more. I wish you still had the 3x3 drawers. I would order a couple of these also. I have one and when I went back to order more you no longer had them. These are great for organizing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Precision File Set (29 July 2009)

    It's better than using my husbands and letting him look for it when I have it all the time. He can have his back so I won't get his filings on my craft projects. Thanks for the pink handles! norfil



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink Paislee (29 July 2009)

    I love this paper. I got the kit it was in and found a use for it right away with the rest of the kit. So I ordered 2 more. Great! Now I find it is no longer available! Hummmmm!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Ribbon Holder Drawer (28 May 2009)

    I like it otherwise I wouldn't order more. Great storage organizer drawers! Just need a place to put it all that doesn't cost an arm and a leg!
    Too small.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Tiny Attacher Refills (28 May 2009)

    I may not use this item as often but it will be great for attaching ribbon to a progect especially on ends of the ribbon. I had the stapler and this completes the set.



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Memory Keeper's Piercing Tool (28 May 2009)

    I like this very much and have used it especially for mini brads. I've been looking for one for awhile. It completed my scrap booking tools.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success Paper Shapers Punch Scallop Circle 1-1/2" (26 May 2009)

    I like the punches. The scallop is nice to put pictures in a frame. I like simple scrapbook pages. Too busy takes the focus off the photo.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success Paper Shapers Punch Scallop Circle 1-1/2" (26 May 2009)

    I like this edge shaper. I use on tags, pages. I have many of them and use them often.



  • Verified Buyer

    2 3/4 Nesting Punch (26 May 2009)

    I have a Cricut Expression and can cut circles with that. This is just quicker. I like the punches. The Cricut allows you to put circles them where you want them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tiny little Staples (07 April 2009)

    I like it very much and it works great to staple ribbon bows together when you put them on the scrapbook page. I'm trying to get back to my scrapbooks and this item I like and use. I have to order staples though! The 100 that came with the stapler are not enough. norfil



  • Verified Buyer

    Tattered Angels Techniques CD (01 February 2009)

    It would be nice if it was a complete overall lesson instead of individual lessons. The continued repeat of "thank you for joining us" is too repetitive. It seems disjointed.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success Paper Shapers Punch Scallop Circle 1-1/2" (01 February 2009)

    I love the smoothness of these punches. I have arthritis in my hands and most of my punches are difficult to press down on. These are easy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fiskars Border Punch - Flowers (01 February 2009)

    I was unaware I already had one and due to the expense of returns I will give it to my sister or daughter. I guess I like it. It's been awhile since I've used it as have to keep putting my scrapbooking away. I have to learn how to use these right!!!



  • Verified Buyer

    Nesting Punch - 1" circle (24 January 2009)

    I like this item and feel the same about it as the 1 1/2" Nesting punch. It is very easy to use and plan to buy more of these at a later date. I have used it a lot. Really like it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nesting Punch - 1 1/2" circle (24 January 2009)

    I found this item to be the best punch I have ever used! It is so easy to push down. I later will buy more. I really like it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Crafter's Ultimate Cutting Tool Kit (24 January 2009)

    The circle maker is difficult for me to use as I have arthritis in my hands, but that's alright as I will give that one to my sister, who doesn't have arthritis in her hands and I will use the Magnetic one. The rest is just fine and I have been very pleased.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glimmer Mist Spray (19 January 2009)

    I figure I really don't know how to use this item! I find it messy and my paper curls when I spray it on! I really don't like making negative reviews. I ordered the DVD on the use of the mist. I feel I must be doing something wrong.



  • Verified Buyer

    Magnetic Mat and Ruler (15 January 2009)

    It's new to me and I'm sure I'll find a good amount of use with it. I just wish I could by the rotary cutter that was with the tools. Norma F



  • Verified Buyer

    Xacto Knife (15 January 2009)

    I have one and I use it. I have made miniature houses for a Christmas using this tool and I wouldn't be without it in scrapbook. I recommend this for close cuts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Circle Cutter (15 January 2009)

    I didn't get the cutter. I thought I ordered the magnet board and the tools but I must have thought about it otherwise. I recommend that when you get the magnetic board get the one with the tools, because you can't purchase the cutter after. Norma J



  • Verified Buyer

    Magnetic Circle cutter (15 January 2009)

    I haven't really used it yet - only a couple of times. It's going to need practice but it seems fairly easy to do. I love the magnetic mat. I don't have much time to use these products and I buy them because they look like it's what I need. NJF



  • Verified Buyer

    Love It (25 December 2008)

    Nice Doodles



  • Verified Buyer

    Title is fine! (03 September 2008)

    They are what they are for. I use it as often as I can and have not experienced dullness. I don't like the idea that I must replace them so often as recommended by you.



  • Verified Buyer

    Scallop title is fine. (03 September 2008)

    I have used it and it did do an excellent job. However, you claim it needs replacing often. They are expensive. I have been pleased so far. I do pages 11 X 8 1/2 and buying scalloped paper is not available for me. Anything I do with 12 X 12 paper must be cut to size. Thank you for this wonderful product.