Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Aquarian2886's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Brights - Watermelon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    NOT PINK (02 September 2008)

    i ordered this and was a little bit disapointed. It looks more pink than red in the picture, but it is red. However, its still a nice color and works great...I was just looking for a dark pink and was wrong. So just keep that in mind when buying it online.



  • Review: American Crafts - Elements - Metal Photo Corners - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    these are cool (26 August 2008)

    i am really glad i got these! they are really easy to use. they are not like other photo corners, with the pocket to slip photo in. these just stick right on top of the pic.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Precious Metals Collection - Rub Ons - Silver Lining Swirls, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    unhappy (26 August 2008)

    i will never but these again. Not ONE of these came out correctly on a layout. I was really disapointed because they look so pretty but all they did was mess up my page, LOL



  • Review: Keeping Memories Alive 3 Ring Memory Albums - 12 x 12 - Antique Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really nice! (26 August 2008)

    This is my favorite album that I have ever purchased. I really like the pockets on the side, to store away movie stubs, letters, or any other kind of keepsake like that. Its made very well



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Metallics - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    No Mess (26 August 2008)

    I really love this paint! You dont need to use a lot and there was no mess to clean up!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Glitter Florals - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pleased (22 August 2008)

    The picture for this does not give these flowers any justice at all!! they are really pretty, large, and lovely silver bling on the tips of petals, and the center. Im so glad I got the white too because they will work well for both elegant and casual layouts.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Dorothy Collection - Chipboard Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love them (22 August 2008)

    they are pretty big, but very sturdy and well made. I love the patterns! They seem like they will be too much if used for every letter of a title, so IMO they are perfect for using on the first letter only in a titleI know I will be using these quite often because I really like the result



  • Review: Petaloo - Pink Poodle Collection - Flowers - Peony Peel and Stick - 3 Flowers - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (22 August 2008)

    I love these flowers and cant wait to use them! they are even better in person, nice and big and about 4 layers each flower!



  • Review: American Crafts - Remarks - Thickers Foam Letter Stickers - Daiquiri Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME (22 August 2008)

    they are glittery and adorable!



  • Review: Sandylion - Rouge de Garance - Cupidon Collection - 12 x 12 Album - Lovestruck, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty! (22 August 2008)

    I kind of baught this on accident, I thought it was paper...I guess I had so much stuff in my cart I did not realize. ANYWAY its all good! Its really pretty, has a nice velvetty flowers, feels nice! I prefer binders over post bound(reason for rating a 4), but this is a VERY cute album, and I will have perfect use for it with my black and white photos!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Luxury Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    High Quality (18 August 2008)

    I LOVE this stack!!! Each page is beautiful and it has lovely metallic accents. I LOVE metallics! And you dont need to use it for weddings or formal occasion LO's. I dont. When I run out of this paper its definately a stack that I will re-purchase



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Glitter Cardstock Matstack - 4.5x6.5 Solid Glitter Cardstock Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Use it all the time! (18 August 2008)

    I love this pack, and the size is really perfect for me. I usually use it to border my pictures. The only thing I dont like is that its really hard to get the picture to stick to it. I have not found an adhesive to work yet. I use brads to hold the 2 together, and it turns out more nicer anyway.