Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Kelseyrug's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice color! (14 March 2009)

    Very nice color but outlining takes a very steady hand!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Lights - Pigment Ink Pad - Cloudy Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice color! (14 March 2009)

    Very nice color and easy to use! However, was trying to use on brown background and does not show up.



  • Review: Fiskars - High Density Pigment Ink - Why So Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice color (14 March 2009)

    Very nice color and easy to use! However, was trying to use on brown background and does not show up.



  • Review: Staz On Ink Pads - Timber Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice color! (14 March 2009)

    This is easy to use and is a very nice color!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Blue Skies

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Splatters large dots when sprayed! (14 March 2009)

    This is a very nice affect, however, when you spray it tends to send out large splats of the color.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Creative Cafe Collection - Glitter Brads - Sky, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice! (14 March 2009)

    These brads are very cute and easy to use! Just wish there were more of them!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Baby Powder Collection - Cute as a Button - Flannel Brads - Blue - Baby Boy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice! (14 March 2009)

    These brads are very cute and easy to use! Just wish there were more of them!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Baby Powder Collection - Snag 'em Stamps - Giraffe - Clear - Acrylic - Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute!! (14 March 2009)

    Very easy to use and VERY cute!! Good price!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Runner Vellum Tape 49'

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EZ Runner Vellum Tape (14 March 2009)

    Nice product! Works great!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12x12 - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 Brown Bazzill Basics Cardstock (14 March 2009)

    Very nice item. Great color!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - 2 Quote Reference Books with CDs - Family and Friendship, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quotes book and CD (10 October 2008)

    Nice, very helpful and easy to use.



  • Review: Fiskars - ShapeBoss - The Ultimate Embossing System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars Shapeboss (10 October 2008)

    This is a great item! Very easy to follow directions and nice tool included.