Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrappinnelly's Reviews

  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love my Cricut (01 June 2010)

    I have had my Cricut for over 4 years now and love it just as much as the day I got it! Loving that they are coming out with so many new cartridges and there is so much versatility to this product!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The All About Girls Collection - Glitter Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I ♥ This Paper So Much (22 November 2009)

    I am in love with this paper and can not wait to use it! Definitely a good buy!



  • Review: Crop in Style XXL Tote - Black

    I recommend this product

    Really nice tote! (10 November 2009)

    This is a really nice tote for the paper lover. It fits a ton of paper and other stuff in the compartments on the sides. It gets super heavy when full, but all together is a great product!



  • Review: Making Memories - Spook Alley Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Newsprint , BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great piece of paper (13 October 2009)

    Really liked using this piece of paper! I didn't realize there is writing on the orange part, but over all really love my final layout!



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Stitchery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    May be small but it sure is cute! (13 October 2009)

    The only bad thing I can say is that I was slightly disappointed at the size of these stamps. I was expecting 5X7ish and it was half the size. I still really love them, just a little smaller than I was expecting.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Designer Cardstock Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Cardstock Pack - Happy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! (04 October 2009)

    This is my favorite paper right now! I just love the distressed look and this has exceeded my expectations!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Angst Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Argh, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yellow side is awesome (28 June 2009)

    I used the yellow side and I just LOVE how my layout turned out!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for everyything! (11 May 2009)

    I love the border punches by Fiskars, but this is by far my favorite! It works with every page or card! It is pretty, but funky! Love it!



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    I recommend this product

    This is the cat's meow! (11 May 2009)

    I just love this stuff! It is the cat's meow! It smells a little, but really does work! After you've gotten your sticker off, you can restick it! Love it!



  • Review: Making Memories - Desktop Carousel

    I recommend this product

    Great product! (07 March 2009)

    Best invention since sliced bread!



  • Review: Xyron Create-A-Sticker - Model 150 "X" Dispenser

    I recommend this product

    Great product! (07 March 2009)

    I love to use this with my cricut! All those little letters fit in so perfect! Definitely would recommend this!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Green Woodland Collection - Recycled Paper Stack - 12 X 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovin it (04 March 2009)

    I just got this stack and am just loving it! It's a great quality paper!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product! (11 January 2009)

    Just love these templates! They are so fun! I don't just use them for stitching, but also will mark the spots and put bling on them.



  • Review: Cutter Bee Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best scissors ever! (06 January 2009)

    I just love my litl bee. It is so perfect for every job! It can not be replaced!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Collection - Frenzy - 12x12 Double Sided Cardstock - Joy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome paper! (06 January 2009)

    I just love this paper! I used the striped side, but am going to scrap the other side as well! Durable and cute!



  • Review: Zig Writer - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great pen! (06 January 2009)

    I just love how this pen has two different size ends! It is a really great pen!



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best pen ever! (06 January 2009)

    I just love this pen! It has never let me down yet. Some gel pens like to work sometimes and not other times, but this pen writes smoothly every time! It also doesn't soak into the card stock like some pens.



  • Review: Paper Shapers Puzzle Shaper Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product! (06 January 2009)

    I bought this for my mom, but of course tried out for myself! It punches really smoothly and it a nice size. It will definitely get lots of play out of it!



  • Review: Staz On Opaque - Cotton White

    I don't recommend this product

    Not impressed! (11 November 2008)

    I thought tonight's the night. I'll get that opaque white ink out and spruce up my blk & wht page. I luckily tried it on a different piece of paper first, because you can't even see it. I tried adding more ink, still nothing. Not impressed!