Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lrmca43's Reviews

  • Review: SEI - Scrapbook in a Box Kit - 12 x 12 - Fresh Cut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Scrapbook Kit (09 May 2013)

    This album kit is full of great products: paper selection and embellishments. The colors are bright and cheery, and it is very comprehensive to follow. It did take me longer than
    1 hr. But I enjoyed every minute!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sassy Cat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Purr-fect (21 February 2013)

    Excellent stamp for small kitty embellishment. So dainty!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cat Collection - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Purrfect

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Purrfect (21 February 2013)

    Great quality and color!



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lifted Idea Book (22 February 2012)

    This is a great book for new, fresh ideas. I have already tagged many pages, and used serveral designs.
    Linda M.



  • Review: Croppin' Companion - Basic Set of 2 Planning Folders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cropping Companion (22 February 2012)

    Cropping Companions are wonderful for gathering up page details, paper, embellishments, etc. all in one place. They are great for planning ahead. The design of the pockets assures nothing will fall out. They are a great buy.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Page Planner - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Organizational Bliss (22 February 2012)

    I like the page planners by Cropper Hopper because I can collect alll I need for a page layout, put it all together in one place and save it for later or a group crop. They are easy to store, as well as handy to travel with.

    Linda M.



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Page Protectors - Interactive Combo Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    C-Line Memory pages combo kit (21 June 2010)

    These C-Line products give me options for displaying more picture on a 12 X 12 than I normally would. I'd a way to add-on those pictures you want to include without too much fuss. There are 3 different ideas. I always like to have a package on hand!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Summer Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Summer Fun Collection (21 June 2010)

    These pages made me smile! They are whimsical and made for capturing fun events at the beach! The quality, color and texture are excellent!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Days Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sand Castle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beach Days Collection-Papers (21 June 2010)

    As soon as I opened the package I knew these sandcastle pages were for me! They are whimsical and made for capturing fun events at the beach! The quality, color and texture are excellent!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Beach Days Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Surfs Up Wave

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beach Days Collection (21 June 2010)

    As soon as I opened the package I knew these pages were for me! They are whimsical and made for capturing fun events at the beach! The quality, color and texture are excellent!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - 12 x 12 Pre-made Scrapbook Pages - Stars and Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Old Glory Scrap Pages (21 June 2010)

    The Old Glory pages are vivid in color and imagination. They are a quality product in design and texture.
    Can't wait to use them on a Patriotic layout for my brother.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - Embossed Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Old Glory Collection (21 June 2010)

    These tags and stickersare a quality product in design, texture, and color! Can't wait to use them on my Patriotic layout.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Old Glory Collection - Embossed Tags - Freedom

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Old Glory Tags (21 June 2010)

    These tags are a quality product in design, texture, and color!
    Can't wait to use them on my Patriotic layout.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Seaside Retreat Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Sampler Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Seaside Collection (14 June 2010)

    Great colors, quality, and character.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Stitch In Time Alphabet Rub On Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stitch in Time Letters Perfect (06 August 2008)

    Actually, a fellow scrapbooker referred me to your site, after I inquired where she found the Stitch in Time Letter she was using. She gave me scrapbook.com internet address and I placed my order!
    I immediately used the white stitch in time letters to title a page from a vacation my husband and I had taken to historic Philadelphia in 2006. It was "The Betsy Ross House", which of course, illustrates the first American Flag with thirteen stars, hand "stitched" in 1776 by Betsy Ross. The letters were perfect!
    Thank you!