Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

GentlewoodFarms's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz XL Die - Block Talk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Great Product (24 April 2013)

    I've been waiting for someone - ANY one - to figure out that this particular font style and size is "the" one and to manufacture it in a big die so that I can cut my titles out of chipboard, acrylic, thin metal, and anything else my little heart can dream up.

    Finally. Thank you, Tim! You've done it again.



  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Moon Shadow Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Buccaneer Bay Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mmmmm - Lindy's (02 July 2012)

    This is the last mist you will ever buy because after you use Lindy's Moon Shadow, you'll only ever WANT Lindy's Moon Shadow. Think -- glimmer mist that's holographic. Look one direction, it's blue, look another, it's brown.

    It's the next great innovation in misting product!

    I love Lindy's EVERYTHING.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue and Ivory Damask

    I recommend this product

    Blue Awning -- (08 April 2012)

    If you haven't worked with Blue Awning by K and Company, you're missing something. This paper line is incredibly beautiful. I can honestly say it is my all time favorite. Every project that I put together with it was gorgeous.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Winter - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Only Limited? (27 February 2012)

    The only down side I see to the Tim Holtz limited edition color inks is that ... they're limited.

    I'd love to see him add these to his signature line permanently, including the reinkers, stains, markers...

    These colors are AWESOME.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Candy Cane

    I recommend this product

    Two Tone Stickles! (22 February 2012)

    I love this stuff! It's a mix of red and gold and it really adds amazing finish to projects!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Chipped Sapphire

    I recommend this product

    It's NAVY! (22 October 2011)

    Hard to find a color that is a true navy blue, but Tim's done it. I just used this today on a non-traditional navy and yellow Christmas page, and it was perfect! Great GREAT color!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Platinum

    I recommend this product

    In Between Color (22 October 2011)

    Not really gold, not really cream, but a nice soft color in-between that is pretty much perfect for any project.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Wild Honey

    I recommend this product

    Perfect Gold Color! (22 October 2011)

    I love ANY of the distress inks, but this one is a wonderful color. I've pulled it out again recently to do some fall leaves stamping. It's just as gorgeous as I remember!.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Thankful Silhouettes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Stamp! (22 October 2011)

    Great quality stamp. Sticks well to the acrylic block, holds ink, and creates a beautiful crisp and clear image.



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Newest Favorite Tool (05 February 2011)

    I've used this little gadget on every layout since I got it last week. I wasn't sure how much I actually needed it, but once it arrived and I'd distressed everything in sight, I can honestly say I wish I'd ordered it sooner. It is my new favorite tool. The one before that was my crop-o-dial, and the one before that was my isotonic scissors, so I do not award "favorite tool" status lightly. A tool has to be really good for me to take the time to review it. This one is really good.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Sweetness Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Picture Perfect

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Beautiful (01 February 2011)

    This paper made up great. It's nice, heavy, thick quality. Takes ink beautifully, wonderful for water distressing, and the images are vibrant and beautiful. The flowers absolutely beg to be fussy cut! Great product.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Die Cutting Template - Flower Layers 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    :-) (14 April 2010)

    I love this flower die cut. It's versatile and pretty no matter what paper you cut it from! A personal favorite!