Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bellasmommy1's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Eyelet and Snap Punch Tool

    I recommend this product

    Love the crop a dile (10 September 2008)

    I love this tool. I like using eyelets on everything, but found it hard to do the pounding way. Plus I usually do my crafts when the kids go to bed so I couldn't go pounding and waking them up. I like this because it is silent and easy to use. Its easy to squeeze and everything. Now I can punch through anything with ease this is a great product and worth the price. Its also small and fits easily into my tote to take back and forth to different crops.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Build a Blossom Kit - Spring and Summer - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers and more flowers (10 September 2008)

    There are so many flowers in this product it is great. There are many different shapes and sizes for all kinds of different projects. The colors are all fun and bright and very eye catching. It comes with many different brads, my fav are th jeweled ones. It is very much worth the money. It doesn't cost that much so its a great deal for all of the flowers that you get. I like to layer flowers and this is a great product for that because there are a lot of cordinating flowers in different sizes.



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Present ever! (16 May 2009)

    My husband bought me the cricut as a present and I love it. He couldn't have picked out a better gift. I was worried that it would be hard to use, but it isn't. It is very easy to get the hang of and figure out in no time. I can do anything with it with the push of a button. I like that I can do all of my titles for my pages. Its graphics are amazing and there are so many things you can do with it. Its an amazing machine and well worth the money. I would suggest any scrapbooker pick it up and give it a try.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Green and Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great thread (25 July 2009)

    I liked this thread a lot. The different shades are nice and I find it easy to match them with many different LOs and backgrounds. The thread is also nice and thick and shows up wonderfully.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stich'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Red and Orange

    I recommend this product

    AWESOME COLORS (25 July 2009)

    The colors that you get are beautiful and very easy to work with. The package came with a couple of needles ready to be put to use. The thread is perfect for stitching on your LOs.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Stitching Template - Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (25 July 2009)

    I have seen stitching on many different LOs and I have wanted to try it and I finally bought these templates at my local store and I just love it already. I used them on several different LOs today, I bought several different templates and they are all easy to use and add a lot to my projects. The ring they come with makes them easy to keep up with and you don't even have to remove them from the ring to use them. I enjoyed them.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - 8 x 8 Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (25 July 2009)

    I can use these to make different sizes on my LO. It is super easy to use, I just double up my thread. I like them and they make stitching simple and easy. You can combine different size circles to had different effects on you LO.



  • Review: Bazzill - In Stitch'z - Cardstock Stitching Template - 8 x 8 Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    wonderful (25 July 2009)

    Very easy to use and add a lot to your page. I just used these on one of my easter LOs and I think it made a great effect on my page.