Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jrsteinmeyer's Reviews

  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Ribbon Cards - Small - 10 pack - One and One-Half Inch by Three Inch - 1.75x3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great and economical ribbon solution! (05 November 2008)

    I love these ribbon cards! I have both sizes (large and small) and can't rave about them enough.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Purrfect Kitty Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Feline Friend, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (05 November 2008)

    This paper is not only adorable but is high quality. Highly recommended. :)



  • Review: Imaginisce - All Kinds of Happy Collection - Rub Ons - Delicious Wishes - Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and fun at a great price! (05 November 2008)

    Can't go wrong-versatile and colorful! :)



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 8.5x11 Cardstock - High Heels Bling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and sturdy! (05 November 2008)

    This paper is absolutely beautiful and perfect for a plethora of crafts, from Christmas scrapbooking pages to birthday cards.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Happy Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Economical, high quality, PERFECT! (05 November 2008)

    I was very pleased with this stamp. It's larger than I thought (for the price I couldn't believe it!) and good quality. Can't go wrong with this stamping basic. :)



  • Review: K and Company - 12x12 Scrap Kit - Wedding

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous! (28 August 2008)

    I bought an extra one of these kits to include with other scrapbooking goodies as a bridal shower gift, and she loved it! This is a great deal considering all the paper and embellishments you get, and they're cute but classy. I think the photo makes it look kind of chintzy but it really is a beautiful kit for tuxedo/formal weddings.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Black Tie Bling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good quality, slight shimmer (28 August 2008)

    This is great paper for a little extra pizazz. It's a little pricey, but worth it for that special page. :) I bought an extra package to include with some other scrapbooking supplies for a bridal shower gift and she loved it. Highly recommended!



  • Review: K and Company - Rhinestones Adhesive - Wedding Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute and Simple but not high quality (28 August 2008)

    These are adorable and great for scrabook and card accents, but they do have a sort of cheap look to them because they are plastic and not crystal. (Please note, the adhesive is great, the issue is just with the material composition). With that being said, I would buy them again because they look a lot more classy than other plastic generic rhinestones.