Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Dnurse's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Silver and Gold Collection - Christmas - Mini Edgy Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous album (19 December 2013)

    The perfect size to do 4 x 6 photos landscape or portrait. Colors are perfect & good quality product



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zip-a-dee-doodle Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My all time favorite line of bo bunny (25 September 2013)

    I think I bought every component to this collection! It is by far the funkiest line they've created (or anyone has created). I was a bit intimidated at first by all the patterns, but I got past that & so far have created a handful of layouts and a mini album with it. Great colors - love the greens & blues with the b&w patterns. Just love the whole doodling concept of this line!



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Albums - Camera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great chipboard album (25 September 2013)

    Very good quality chipboard album. Love the front of it - the pieces are all removeable in the front so you can use multiple papers if you like. Very easy to work with.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Assemblage Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous product (11 September 2013)

    What a wonderfully creative idea! I bought this clock and altered it with texturized gesso and sprayed with texturized paint, added a picture, ribbon, flowers, etc. Very fun to work with. Again, you can never go wrong with a Tim Holtz product



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    I recommend this product

    Great product (02 September 2013)

    These are really cute stamps. They are durable & well made. Perfect for any project: layouts, cards, smash books, etc. Can't go wrong with Heidi Swapp



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Vintage Chic Collection - Epoxy Stickers - Buzz Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun, playful and versatile (18 July 2013)

    These are really great alpha buzz words by Heidi Swapp. I bought several different types & have used them for layouts, smash books & mini albums! I would definetly recommend these to add something special to your project!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - C'est la Vie Collection - Mini Edgy Album

    I recommend this product

    Simply gorgeous (15 July 2013)

    If you love bo bunny mini's, you'll absolutely love this one. Very shabby chic! As are all their mini's, this is very sturdy & high quality. Can't wait to start my album.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Mama-razzi 2 Collection - Mini Edgy Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    If I could give it more than 5 stars I would (11 July 2013)

    I absolutely love this album! My friend bought one & I had to have it too! Working on it right now - sturdy, very well made! Recommend it!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Serendipity Collection - Memory File - Spiral Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous (13 June 2013)

    I love just about anything Heidi Swapp, but this is fabulous! This ain't no cheap album! It's fresh, it's funky, whimsical and fun! Made so well - can't wait to start working in it!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Mixed Media

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome product (05 February 2013)

    Can't go wrong with anything Tim Holtz! This is no exception. You can use this in so many different types of projects. I already used it on a few layouts - very versatile!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Ultimate Grunge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    total grunge! (01 February 2013)

    Ahhh-the total coolness that is Tim Holtz! Can't go wrong with any TH product & this is no exception! This adds a nice touch to a layout - versatile, well made, funky, etc!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Floral Burst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome punch (21 January 2013)

    Bought 2 of these so far & I am thrilled with how they work. I thought it would take some testing, but it is very easy & pretty foolproof (which is perfect for me, lol). They are pretty heavy & you need to make sure you have room to store them due to their size. Great product!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Marigold Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty (20 January 2013)

    I would normally give kaisercraft a 5 star, but I felt that this paper should've been a bit heavier than it was. I've used theirs in the past & it seemed to be sturdier. With that said, still glad I bought it as it's pretty.



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Fair Skies Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Dusk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stuff (12 January 2013)

    Love this entire line of paper, chippees, etc. Very versatile, very heavy paper. Excellent quality! Looking forward to seeing more of their products



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Fair Skies Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Dawn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome product (12 January 2013)

    Very sturdy chipboard, easy to work with & fabulous colors. Fell in love with this entire collection (Fair skies Dawn) as soon as I saw it!



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Fair Skies Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack - Dawn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (10 January 2013)

    Wow! Just got this today. This is truly gorgeous paper & I can't wait to create with it!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Splash Collection - 12 x 12 Decorative Edge Textured Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Total cuteness (18 December 2012)

    Truly a very cute die cut that is made for just about anything from beach layouts to just everyday stuff



  • Review: Prima - Chalk Kit - 40 Piece Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of the best inks out there! (18 December 2012)

    Truly love the Ingvild Bolme ink lines from prima. These edgers are awesome - stay wet & last a long time.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Clockwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (09 December 2011)

    One of my favorite die cuts this season! Have used this die cut 4 times! It's elegant and works for just about any type of layout. I've done 2 wedding lo's with it



  • Review: Prima - So Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Noteworthy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Totally cute (05 January 2011)

    This pp is perfect for a girl or boy layout. It's soft and sweet



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Once Upon A Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Glitter Paper - Flower Twirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very soft & girly (05 January 2011)

    This die cut paper is perfect for a baby or a young girl layout. It is so soft and girly.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Dear Santa Collection by Helen Dardik - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Christmas Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Totally cute (05 January 2011)

    This is truly an adorable paper for a fun & whimsical Christmas layout.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Totally Sweet (29 September 2010)

    These doodlebug alphas are totally sweet! They are great as is or inked. Nice addition to my layouts!



  • Review: Prima - Autumn Harvest Collection - Flower Embellishments - Hazelnut, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vibrant fall flowers (29 September 2010)

    The website doesn't do these beautiful prima flowers any justice. The colors IRL are so vibrant. Will be using in the near future on a fall layout. Can't ever go wrong with prima!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Joy Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous paper (29 September 2010)

    Perfect for winter layouts. Versatile and perfect as is or used with border punches. Colors are gorgeous shades of purple, blue and green.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Winter Joy Awe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Winter Joy (29 September 2010)

    Truly aptly titled. This die cut is fantastic by BoBunny. One of my favorite collections of theirs. The blues, purples and greens are beautiful in this - perfect for winter!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Winter Joy Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Joy Brrrr

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome (29 September 2010)

    This winter joy pp collection is one of the prettiest from Bo Bunny! Colors are so soft and pretty!



  • Review: Prima - So Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hide and Seek

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So totally adorable! (29 September 2010)

    This is probably one of my all time favorite die cuts! Perfect for girly layouts - the little characters are adorable & this is so versatile - you can do so much with this!



  • Review: Prima - Ballerina Blooms Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Recital

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous (24 July 2010)

    Prima ballerina flowers have become my new favorite! These are so wispy and feminine and add a beautiful touch to your layouts



  • Review: Prima - Pastiche Collection - Flower Embellishments - Essentials Large, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Prima Perfect (24 June 2010)

    These work perfectly with the Prima Pastiche paper collection or on their own. Can't go wrong with anything by prima. They are my favorite flowers and papers!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - April Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous bling! (09 June 2010)

    Totally love this pearl bling. brings so much beauty to the layout. Can't go wrong with anything prima. Great price & wonderful quality



  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great distressing tool - saves time (09 June 2010)

    Love the natural distressed look this tool brings to my layouts. Saves so much time doing it by hand.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Lifes Portrait Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lifes Portrait

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful die cut (25 May 2010)

    This die cut brings such a special touch to your project. It doesn't need a whole lot of embellies - but looks great with tons of them!



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Black Bookprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jenni Bowlin Vintage (13 April 2010)

    Very nice quality - used it on a lo and was happy with the result.



  • Review: Prima - Painterly Petals Collection - Flower Embellishment Bag - Hydrangeas - Tan

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great flowers (15 March 2010)

    Very nice bargain for the price - you get pretty many flowers in this pack. They are very subtle & add a nice touch



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Loopy Lou Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One of my favorite products (15 March 2010)

    Love the look of these letters & have used them frequently. Nice plain - like to use puffy 3-d paint on them & they ink well.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Cream Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adds a nice touch to layouts (15 March 2010)

    Used this recently over patterned paper & inked it - came out nice. Happy with product



  • Review: Sakura - Souffle 3D Opaque Puffy Ink - 10 Color Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm hooked (21 January 2010)

    These are fantastic! I've used them on white letters for my layouts & they really add a nice color & dimension. My wish is that they come out with even more colors!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Edge Wing Punch - Loops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic punch (21 January 2010)

    Martha Stewart makes some of the best punches out there & this is no exception. Easy to use & this loop punch is a great design & looks wonderful on layouts.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great distressing tool (06 January 2010)

    This adds a great look to your edges & is easy to use. Can't go wrong with anything recommended by Tim Holtz



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Mega Mask - Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Difficult to use (06 January 2010)

    Sadly, not crazy about these. Love most of Heidi's products, but found these masks very difficult to use. Tim Holtz' line of masks are much much easier to use.



  • Review: Smooch - Spritz - Pearlized Accent Ink Spray - Electric Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You'll be addicted to Smooch! (06 January 2010)

    This is awesome for adding some color to layouts - adds an extra special touch. Very simple to use & dries pretty quick. I started with the vanilla ice & then ordered 5 more colors. Wish they would offer them in full color packs. Can't wait for more colors



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for layouts (19 November 2009)

    You can't go wrong with these prima butterflies. They are elegant & add great detail to your layouts! A must have for any scrapbooker



  • Review: Prima - Indeed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fairy Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic paper (19 November 2009)

    This is one of my all time favorite papers. It is so pretty in person & adds so much to your lo's! The Prima line is one of my favorite products!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Earthtones - Snow Cap

    I recommend this product

    Great product (21 October 2009)

    Another great product from Ranger. I bought 6 of these so far & love them all. They work great & add something to layouts



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful butterflies (11 May 2009)

    These prima butterflies really add beauty to your lo - they are very soft & feminine looking.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Peeled Paint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (08 April 2009)

    Bought this color recently & really loved the results - all his products are great



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Spiced Marmalade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great ink product (08 April 2009)

    You can't go wrong with any of the Tim Holtz distress inks & products.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Teen Chic Collection - 12x12 Paper - Teen Chic Squared - Friends

    I recommend this product

    great quality paper (08 April 2009)

    Used this recently in a lo and loved it



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Frayed Burlap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (08 April 2009)

    Great product - distresses just about anything. Good results



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Swirls and Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Worth buying (13 March 2009)

    This is a great template. Be sure to tape it securely as it does slip. It is thinner than I thought, but it is worth. I practiced making swirls & then embossed them & they came out nice.



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Snow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Worth buying (13 March 2009)

    These are quite pretty in person. Have not used them yet in a lo, but plan on doing so & will post it.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Pocket full of Posies Stack with Sparkles - 12x12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Product (02 February 2009)

    Great product. Very sturdy - makes beautiful background for lo's. I love all the DCVW paper stacks



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Liberty Collection - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great deal (03 September 2008)

    These were a great addition to the military retirement scrapbook I'm doing for my husbands Navy retirement.