Dnurse's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome product (12 May 2015)

    You will love this product. It is a dry powder which literally "bursts" with color when you spritz water on it. Perfect for backgrounds on tags, layouts, projects and cards. I bought every color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these punches (05 March 2015)

    I have a handful of the mini 8's and a bunch of the bigger Lucky 8's. They are great punches. They are accurate each time, easy to use and high quality



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stencil (05 March 2015)

    I have almost every layering stencil that Tim has put out. They are all awesome and this is no exception. I use this one heavy & it withstands paint, ink, spackle - you name it! Washes up good. Love that they are all the same size. I keep mine all together on a ring.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (05 March 2015)

    Love the soft muted colors on this paper. Very good quality



  • Verified Buyer

    Simply gorgeous (05 March 2015)

    Kaisercraft always does a beautiful die cut piece and this is no exception. It is a good quality and always pretty. I wish they would make their regular scrapbook paper this thick.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (02 March 2015)

    This is a very beautiful die cut. Very high quality. The color is more blue than green as shown, but it is more to my liking.



  • Verified Buyer

    very pretty (02 March 2015)

    Very pretty wood pieces. Handle gently - they are not as sturdy as I expected which is why I gave it 4 stars. None-the-less, they are pretty



  • Verified Buyer

    Wowsa! Amazing color (02 March 2015)

    This stuff is awesome! The color is so beautiful. Just mixed up a batch and used it with some stencils. Gorgeous! Will be ordering other colors!



  • A must have die set (22 February 2015)

    Love this die. I love it because it has so many different styles and shapes of hearts (I love hearts!) and I use it in my vagabond and it cuts so cleanly!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous die cuts (29 January 2015)

    There is so much variety in this pack, it is high quality and sturdy. Works so well with this paper collection, but will work with any layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning papers (29 January 2015)

    This is such a beautiful collection - I have the die cuts as well. I only gave it a 4 because I wish Kaisercraft would make their paper a bit thicker like most other brands.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (29 January 2015)

    This is just gorgeous. Can't wait to create with this!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome die (22 January 2015)

    Very sturdy and well made. This cut like butter in my vagabond! Would recommend



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful colors (21 January 2015)

    I love Kaisercraft as they create the most beautiful papers. The only thing I don't like is that they are not very thick. It is a lightweight paper and harder to work with than other lines.



  • Verified Buyer

    Really cute and perfect for a baby girl (08 January 2015)

    These are high quality die cuts. They are soft and muted and perfect for any layout, card or project for a baby girl. Well made. Would recommend



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful papers (11 December 2014)

    I gave this 4 stars only because I wish Kaisercraft would make their papers a bit thicker. They are much thinner than most major brands like Bo Bunny, prima and crate paper. That said, they design the most beautiful papers, just wish they were thicker



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous album (19 December 2013)

    The perfect size to do 4 x 6 photos landscape or portrait. Colors are perfect & good quality product



  • Verified Buyer

    My all time favorite line of bo bunny (25 September 2013)

    I think I bought every component to this collection! It is by far the funkiest line they've created (or anyone has created). I was a bit intimidated at first by all the patterns, but I got past that & so far have created a handful of layouts and a mini album with it. Great colors - love the greens & blues with the b&w patterns. Just love the whole doodling concept of this line!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great chipboard album (25 September 2013)

    Very good quality chipboard album. Love the front of it - the pieces are all removeable in the front so you can use multiple papers if you like. Very easy to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous product (11 September 2013)

    What a wonderfully creative idea! I bought this clock and altered it with texturized gesso and sprayed with texturized paint, added a picture, ribbon, flowers, etc. Very fun to work with. Again, you can never go wrong with a Tim Holtz product



  • Great product (02 September 2013)

    These are really cute stamps. They are durable & well made. Perfect for any project: layouts, cards, smash books, etc. Can't go wrong with Heidi Swapp



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun, playful and versatile (18 July 2013)

    These are really great alpha buzz words by Heidi Swapp. I bought several different types & have used them for layouts, smash books & mini albums! I would definetly recommend these to add something special to your project!



  • Simply gorgeous (15 July 2013)

    If you love bo bunny mini's, you'll absolutely love this one. Very shabby chic! As are all their mini's, this is very sturdy & high quality. Can't wait to start my album.



  • Verified Buyer

    If I could give it more than 5 stars I would (11 July 2013)

    I absolutely love this album! My friend bought one & I had to have it too! Working on it right now - sturdy, very well made! Recommend it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabulous (13 June 2013)

    I love just about anything Heidi Swapp, but this is fabulous! This ain't no cheap album! It's fresh, it's funky, whimsical and fun! Made so well - can't wait to start working in it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome product (05 February 2013)

    Can't go wrong with anything Tim Holtz! This is no exception. You can use this in so many different types of projects. I already used it on a few layouts - very versatile!



  • Verified Buyer

    total grunge! (01 February 2013)

    Ahhh-the total coolness that is Tim Holtz! Can't go wrong with any TH product & this is no exception! This adds a nice touch to a layout - versatile, well made, funky, etc!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome punch (21 January 2013)

    Bought 2 of these so far & I am thrilled with how they work. I thought it would take some testing, but it is very easy & pretty foolproof (which is perfect for me, lol). They are pretty heavy & you need to make sure you have room to store them due to their size. Great product!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty (20 January 2013)

    I would normally give kaisercraft a 5 star, but I felt that this paper should've been a bit heavier than it was. I've used theirs in the past & it seemed to be sturdier. With that said, still glad I bought it as it's pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stuff (12 January 2013)

    Love this entire line of paper, chippees, etc. Very versatile, very heavy paper. Excellent quality! Looking forward to seeing more of their products



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome product (12 January 2013)

    Very sturdy chipboard, easy to work with & fabulous colors. Fell in love with this entire collection (Fair skies Dawn) as soon as I saw it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous (10 January 2013)

    Wow! Just got this today. This is truly gorgeous paper & I can't wait to create with it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Total cuteness (18 December 2012)

    Truly a very cute die cut that is made for just about anything from beach layouts to just everyday stuff



  • Verified Buyer

    One of the best inks out there! (18 December 2012)

    Truly love the Ingvild Bolme ink lines from prima. These edgers are awesome - stay wet & last a long time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (09 December 2011)

    One of my favorite die cuts this season! Have used this die cut 4 times! It's elegant and works for just about any type of layout. I've done 2 wedding lo's with it



  • Verified Buyer

    Totally cute (05 January 2011)

    This pp is perfect for a girl or boy layout. It's soft and sweet



  • Verified Buyer

    Very soft & girly (05 January 2011)

    This die cut paper is perfect for a baby or a young girl layout. It is so soft and girly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Totally cute (05 January 2011)

    This is truly an adorable paper for a fun & whimsical Christmas layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Totally Sweet (29 September 2010)

    These doodlebug alphas are totally sweet! They are great as is or inked. Nice addition to my layouts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Vibrant fall flowers (29 September 2010)

    The website doesn't do these beautiful prima flowers any justice. The colors IRL are so vibrant. Will be using in the near future on a fall layout. Can't ever go wrong with prima!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous paper (29 September 2010)

    Perfect for winter layouts. Versatile and perfect as is or used with border punches. Colors are gorgeous shades of purple, blue and green.



  • Verified Buyer

    Winter Joy (29 September 2010)

    Truly aptly titled. This die cut is fantastic by BoBunny. One of my favorite collections of theirs. The blues, purples and greens are beautiful in this - perfect for winter!



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome (29 September 2010)

    This winter joy pp collection is one of the prettiest from Bo Bunny! Colors are so soft and pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    So totally adorable! (29 September 2010)

    This is probably one of my all time favorite die cuts! Perfect for girly layouts - the little characters are adorable & this is so versatile - you can do so much with this!



  • Verified Buyer

    gorgeous (24 July 2010)

    Prima ballerina flowers have become my new favorite! These are so wispy and feminine and add a beautiful touch to your layouts



  • Prima Perfect (24 June 2010)

    These work perfectly with the Prima Pastiche paper collection or on their own. Can't go wrong with anything by prima. They are my favorite flowers and papers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous bling! (09 June 2010)

    Totally love this pearl bling. brings so much beauty to the layout. Can't go wrong with anything prima. Great price & wonderful quality



  • Verified Buyer

    Great distressing tool - saves time (09 June 2010)

    Love the natural distressed look this tool brings to my layouts. Saves so much time doing it by hand.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful die cut (25 May 2010)

    This die cut brings such a special touch to your project. It doesn't need a whole lot of embellies - but looks great with tons of them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Jenni Bowlin Vintage (13 April 2010)

    Very nice quality - used it on a lo and was happy with the result.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great flowers (15 March 2010)

    Very nice bargain for the price - you get pretty many flowers in this pack. They are very subtle & add a nice touch



  • Verified Buyer

    One of my favorite products (15 March 2010)

    Love the look of these letters & have used them frequently. Nice plain - like to use puffy 3-d paint on them & they ink well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adds a nice touch to layouts (15 March 2010)

    Used this recently over patterned paper & inked it - came out nice. Happy with product



  • Verified Buyer

    I'm hooked (21 January 2010)

    These are fantastic! I've used them on white letters for my layouts & they really add a nice color & dimension. My wish is that they come out with even more colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastic punch (21 January 2010)

    Martha Stewart makes some of the best punches out there & this is no exception. Easy to use & this loop punch is a great design & looks wonderful on layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great distressing tool (06 January 2010)

    This adds a great look to your edges & is easy to use. Can't go wrong with anything recommended by Tim Holtz



  • Verified Buyer

    Difficult to use (06 January 2010)

    Sadly, not crazy about these. Love most of Heidi's products, but found these masks very difficult to use. Tim Holtz' line of masks are much much easier to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    You'll be addicted to Smooch! (06 January 2010)

    This is awesome for adding some color to layouts - adds an extra special touch. Very simple to use & dries pretty quick. I started with the vanilla ice & then ordered 5 more colors. Wish they would offer them in full color packs. Can't wait for more colors



  • Verified Buyer

    Great for layouts (19 November 2009)

    You can't go wrong with these prima butterflies. They are elegant & add great detail to your layouts! A must have for any scrapbooker



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastic paper (19 November 2009)

    This is one of my all time favorite papers. It is so pretty in person & adds so much to your lo's! The Prima line is one of my favorite products!



  • Great product (21 October 2009)

    Another great product from Ranger. I bought 6 of these so far & love them all. They work great & add something to layouts



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful butterflies (11 May 2009)

    These prima butterflies really add beauty to your lo - they are very soft & feminine looking.



  • Verified Buyer

    great product (08 April 2009)

    Bought this color recently & really loved the results - all his products are great



  • Verified Buyer

    great ink product (08 April 2009)

    You can't go wrong with any of the Tim Holtz distress inks & products.



  • great quality paper (08 April 2009)

    Used this recently in a lo and loved it



  • Verified Buyer

    Great product (08 April 2009)

    Great product - distresses just about anything. Good results



  • Verified Buyer

    Worth buying (13 March 2009)

    This is a great template. Be sure to tape it securely as it does slip. It is thinner than I thought, but it is worth. I practiced making swirls & then embossed them & they came out nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Worth buying (13 March 2009)

    These are quite pretty in person. Have not used them yet in a lo, but plan on doing so & will post it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Product (02 February 2009)

    Great product. Very sturdy - makes beautiful background for lo's. I love all the DCVW paper stacks



  • Verified Buyer

    Great deal (03 September 2008)

    These were a great addition to the military retirement scrapbook I'm doing for my husbands Navy retirement.