Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Ravens's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snow Globe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute paper (16 February 2011)

    This is very cute paper with a girlie touch on a Christmas theme... fun to use.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - Glitter Buttons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (10 February 2011)

    These buttons are cute but the colors could be better. Since they aren't solid colors you loose a lot of the detail on the button on paper with a pattern on it



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sparkling Season, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dear Lizzy - Great Paper (07 February 2011)

    This paper is so much fun... Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - tons of possibilities.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jolly Jingle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dear Lizzy - Great Paper (06 February 2011)

    I love this collection... this is a fun Christmas collection that isn't the normal red and green. Pink and green soo much fun to use!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Reindeer Ride, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and Fun (06 February 2011)

    This is paper is very bright and fun... it can make a unique Christmas layout when used with other Dear Lizzy Christmas paper.



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - Marine Corps World War II Marine Flag Raising Iwo Jima

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Iwo Jima Laser Cut (04 February 2011)

    This is a good laser cut but could be better... I wish there was more detail or better paper used in this laser cut.



  • Review: Pioneer - Self Adhesive Metal Medallion - Marines

    I recommend this product

    Quality Metal Medallion (04 February 2011)

    One word QUALITY!! Not only do I love this medallion so does my husband... if it can impress a Marine it will impress you!



  • Review: Memories In Uniform - Laser Cut - Marine Corps Enlisted Rank Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Laser Cut! (04 February 2011)

    This laser cut Rank Kit is wonderful... if you have someone in the military you know that how many bars they have will determine the rank. The only thing I didn't like was the pineapple thing... but I covered it up easily with an USMC eagle globe and anchor.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Peyton Collection - Chipboard Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Chipbard Alphabet!! (04 February 2011)

    The colors shown are exactly as they are... bright pink and a rich black. You cannot tell from the picture but the black letters are fuzzy... bonus!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Christmas Collection - Details - Felt Pieces - Tidings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Felt Details (03 February 2011)

    These felt pieces have been very fun to use. They go well with the traditional red, green and white colors.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Christmas - Bling - Gemstone Stickers - Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Bling (02 February 2011)

    This christmas tree is a lot of fun to use... the gemstones give any layout or card some added sparkle.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Wood Mounted Stamps - Cup of Coffee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Stamp (31 January 2011)

    This stamp is a lot of fun to use... cards, tags, layouts... etc.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Bean Stalks Collection - Ribbon - Twill Polkas

    I recommend this product

    Fun Ribbon (28 January 2011)

    This ribbon is a lot of fun to use... just as a heads up this polka dot ribbon is not a solid brown. It's a little more distressed then pictured.



  • Review: Jillibean Soup - Sugar Picks - Red and Brown

    I recommend this product

    love these picks!! (27 January 2011)

    I love these sugar picks... they go great with almost everything. Add to embellishments for some added detail... great also with ribbons. Just be careful... they are sharp.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Floss - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality (26 January 2011)

    This SewEasy Floss is wonderful. The colors are bright and fun and the floss is thick and sturdy.



  • Review: Bazzill - Chips - Die Cut Chipboard Shapes - Arrows

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Geat Quality (25 January 2011)

    These arrow shapes are very sturdy and cut with a clean edge. Easy to paint, glaze, or cover with paper!!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Piercing Mat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SEW Easy - SEW Much FUN!!! (24 January 2011)

    The Sew Easy Piercing Mat it's a must for the Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool... the mat is needed for stitching tool to work correctly. If you have the Stitching tool and not this mat; the stitching tool does not pierce the paper correctly.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - In a Stitch Blossoms - Vintage Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Charming Pink Flowers (21 January 2011)

    These flowers are cute but, have a little punch with them. I love how the buttons and stitching give each flower a little extra detail and make them pop off the page.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - New Arrival Collection - Buttons Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft Pretty Colors (20 January 2011)

    These button are perfect for pale pink and brown layouts... they go great on girlie layouts!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - All American Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Patriotic Stars

    I don't recommend this product

    Not what I expected (19 January 2011)

    This paper has a very cute design but the colors are somewhat dull. Don't expect a vibrant Red, White and Blue from this paper.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - All American Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Scattered Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cute but dull color (19 January 2011)

    This paper has a very cute design but the colors are somewhat dull. Don't expect a vibrant Red, White and Blue from this paper.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - All American Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Americana Stars

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Cute but dull color (19 January 2011)

    This paper has a very cute design but the colors are somewhat dull. Don't expect a vibrant Red, White and Blue from this paper.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Tool

    I recommend this product

    SEW Easy - SEW Much FUN!!! (19 January 2011)

    I just bought this item and I LOVE it. It's easy to use and helps make all those hand sewn details look professional. Don't forget the Sew Easy - Piercing Mat it's a must for this product to work correctly.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Star - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Border (19 January 2011)

    This is fun to use as a border but can be used for so much more. I love it for a 4th of July theme.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Peacock Lane Collection - Buttons and Bling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vibrant colors (18 January 2011)

    I love the vibrant colors of these buttons... the go great with the Bo Bunny flowers. Overall this color combination is very fun and easy to mix and match.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Documentary Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun to use (18 January 2011)

    These are fun cardstock stickers that have great coloring... they pop like a chipboard!



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Chipboard Stencils - Black Punctuation, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BOLD Punctuation (30 December 2010)

    These are great! The really make words and pics stand out... they are a great way to draw the eyes attention to.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Papa - Dad - Father - Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Leader

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dad Father Collection (30 December 2010)

    Great Quality!
    The paper is great, you can use it for so many different themes. Like the Title Father, Dad, Papa but there is so much more: Military, Hero, Boys.. etc.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Get Happy Collection - Paper Crafting Kit - Get Happy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cosmo Cricket is something to Get Happy about... (30 January 2009)

    this paper is wonderful... the colors are bright and vibrant. Mix and match any way you want... they all make wonderful color combinations!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - All American Collection - 12x12 Paper - Patriotic Stars, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All American Paper (30 January 2009)

    This paper is great when used in an American theme...



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Rub-Ons - Fancy Kewl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Kewl Rub Ons (23 June 2008)

    Very fun and bright... great for summer layouts!