Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Melissa920's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Tiny Attacher Refills - 1,550 per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiny attacher staples (23 December 2012)

    These staples will go through some really thick items, love.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - 2 in 1 Corner Punch Chomper Tool - Corner Rounder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Corner Chomper (23 December 2012)

    I love this tool!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ink Blending Foam (23 December 2012)

    orks great for blending with distress ink.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Tan Embossing Mats

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tan Embossing Mats (31 May 2012)

    I bought this product to use with my Big Shot, so that I could emboss Spellbinders dies, i love it.



  • Review: Uniformed Scrapbooks of America - 12 x 12 Paper Pack - Coast Guard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Uniform Scrapbooks of America (31 May 2012)

    I bought this paper pack for my father who is retiring from the Coast Guard. I am very happy with the quality!



  • Review: Uniformed Scrapbooks of America - 12 x 12 Postbound Album - Military Uniform Cover - U.S. Coast Guard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Uniform Scrapbooks of America (31 May 2012)

    I love this album! I love that it is a Coast Guard Uniform, and that it is removable to apply pins to it. I wish it was 3 ring, but I still like it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Marjolaine Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (12 May 2012)

    Love this!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Walnut Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (01 May 2012)

    This is the first time I ordered this color, and I love it! Highly recommend.



  • Review: Bazzill - Antique Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Newsprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE (01 May 2012)

    I need more! This is great paper, so great I don't want to use it, just sit and read it. LOL!



  • Review: Bazzill - Antique Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Dictionary Page

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage/Gunge (01 May 2012)

    If you love vintage/grunge this is perfect, I only bought one sheet, and am kicking myself. Wish I could rate a 10!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12 x 12 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smooth (01 May 2012)

    I love bazzill cardstock! I wanted something smooth and this is perfect.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brillant (01 May 2012)

    This 6x6 pad matches the glitter sheets, except for the glitter. If you like the paper but not the glitter, this is perfect.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Sunshine - Trim - Sunshine - Burlap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    texture (01 May 2012)

    If you want to add texture to your lo, this is perfect!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Sunshine - Glittered Title - Forever

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TITLE (01 May 2012)

    Used as journaling and title, perfect size!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - Transparent Frame - Fun Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect (01 May 2012)

    I wasn't sure how I was going to this at first. But than I found the perfect picture. I just placed a little bit of adhesive on the transparency near the train and the swirl at the top. Worked great!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - Buttons - Boyish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    L O V E (01 May 2012)

    Must have! These buttons are adorable.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Boyish Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE (01 May 2012)

    The Glitter stays in place, good quality.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - Glittered Title - Boyish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Title (01 May 2012)

    Used as a Title on a lo



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Boyish Handsome

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Must have (01 May 2012)

    The glitter is on the blue side. LOVE.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - Cardstock Stickers - Everywhere Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Verstile (01 May 2012)

    I really love these labels, you can use them anywhere!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fun Day Borderline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tweet (01 May 2012)

    I love My Mind's Eye products, they are of superb quality.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Dream Wallpaper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (01 May 2012)

    Great quality paper, you will not be disappointed, I'm not!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glitter Accents - Dream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (01 May 2012)

    I love these stickers! Perfect amount of glitter. Very sticky, once on the page it does not budge.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Precious Train

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality (01 May 2012)

    This paper is of excellent quality!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Dream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic (01 May 2012)

    I have not used all of these stamps, however, the ones that I haved used stamped beautifully, no problems.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - Glittered Title - Dream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Title (01 May 2012)

    I used this as a titile on a lo. Worked perfectly!



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - Decorative Brads with Glitter Accents - Precious

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brads, Brads, Brads (01 May 2012)

    These brads caught my eye because of the color and all the different sizes. Highly recommend.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Follow Your Heart Collection - Be Amazing - Twine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Texture (01 May 2012)

    I wasn't sure what I was going to get when I ordered this, but it matched the papers that I was ordering.
    I love this twine, it has great texture, and the colors are beautiful!



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - ATC - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Retro Carnival

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Many uses (01 May 2012)

    I love this stamp! I have used the whole stamp, I have also just used parts of it which makes the stamp very versatile, and I love that.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Donna Salazar - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Rose Creations

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love (01 May 2012)

    I love dies that have different shapes of flowers. I got very tired of buying flowers that were not the color that I needed.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Tattered Flower Garland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (01 May 2012)

    I recently purchased this and have used ALOT! There are so many different ways that you can use them. You can make them large or small. If you like/love Tim Holtz tattered flowers, you will like/love this, too.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Page Protectors -12x12 Three Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just Perfect (18 September 2009)

    These re-fills are the same size as the page protectors that come with the album. I did not have to trim my page down.
    All I did was transfer my pages from my post bound page protector to the 3 ring page protector. Just Perfect



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THE BEST (18 September 2009)

    I am so excited, actually thrilled that I read the reviews and decided to order these albums, I absolutely love them. I have post bound that I converted to snaps, but always got frustrated with adding and removing pages. No more with this album, and the 6 ups fit (in the post bound I had to trim down, by sewing). They are a little wider, but fit in the album. I recommend this to everybody.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Buttercup

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THE BEST (18 September 2009)

    If you have the post bound albums and are frustrated with having to unscrew and add or remove pages then I suggest that you purchase this album. I am no longer frustrated. I have purchased three of these albums (in different colors) and plan on ordering more.
    I waited a while and read every review and when I received them I was not disappointed. If you are considering ordering this album, in any color, you will be satisfied.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THE BEST (18 September 2009)

    I absolutly love this album. I ordered the 6up page protectors a while ago and had to cut them down to fit into my post bound albums, and this distressed me a bit. When I was able to, I ordered 3 of these albums and love all 3 of them. Everything fits, the page protectors are thick and clear. I also ordered regular 12x12 page protectors and they were the same size as the ones sent with the album.
    For me there is nothing negative to say about this. I filled one album and everything lies flat. If you are thinking about purchasing it, like I was, I wouldn't wait any longer.



  • Review: Pioneer - 3-Up Bonded Leather Album 3 Ring - 204 Pockets - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pioneer 3 up albun (08 September 2012)

    This is a really well made album, its just really tall. I will have to figure out were to put it, because it is longer than 12"



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Tatted Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LUCKY 8 (30 May 2012)

    I like the idea of being able to cut three designs out of one punch. The inner and outer cuts worked great. However, the one where it cuts inner and outer, the paper would get caught and tear. It needs some tweaking.