Melissa920's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Tiny attacher staples (23 December 2012)

    These staples will go through some really thick items, love.



  • Verified Buyer

    Corner Chomper (23 December 2012)

    I love this tool!



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink Blending Foam (23 December 2012)

    orks great for blending with distress ink.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tan Embossing Mats (31 May 2012)

    I bought this product to use with my Big Shot, so that I could emboss Spellbinders dies, i love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Uniform Scrapbooks of America (31 May 2012)

    I bought this paper pack for my father who is retiring from the Coast Guard. I am very happy with the quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Uniform Scrapbooks of America (31 May 2012)

    I love this album! I love that it is a Coast Guard Uniform, and that it is removable to apply pins to it. I wish it was 3 ring, but I still like it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (12 May 2012)

    Love this!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastic (01 May 2012)

    This is the first time I ordered this color, and I love it! Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE (01 May 2012)

    I need more! This is great paper, so great I don't want to use it, just sit and read it. LOL!



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage/Gunge (01 May 2012)

    If you love vintage/grunge this is perfect, I only bought one sheet, and am kicking myself. Wish I could rate a 10!



  • Verified Buyer

    Smooth (01 May 2012)

    I love bazzill cardstock! I wanted something smooth and this is perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Brillant (01 May 2012)

    This 6x6 pad matches the glitter sheets, except for the glitter. If you like the paper but not the glitter, this is perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    texture (01 May 2012)

    If you want to add texture to your lo, this is perfect!



  • Verified Buyer

    TITLE (01 May 2012)

    Used as journaling and title, perfect size!



  • Verified Buyer

    perfect (01 May 2012)

    I wasn't sure how I was going to this at first. But than I found the perfect picture. I just placed a little bit of adhesive on the transparency near the train and the swirl at the top. Worked great!



  • Verified Buyer

    L O V E (01 May 2012)

    Must have! These buttons are adorable.



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE (01 May 2012)

    The Glitter stays in place, good quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Title (01 May 2012)

    Used as a Title on a lo



  • Verified Buyer

    Must have (01 May 2012)

    The glitter is on the blue side. LOVE.



  • Verified Buyer

    Verstile (01 May 2012)

    I really love these labels, you can use them anywhere!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tweet (01 May 2012)

    I love My Mind's Eye products, they are of superb quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love (01 May 2012)

    Great quality paper, you will not be disappointed, I'm not!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (01 May 2012)

    I love these stickers! Perfect amount of glitter. Very sticky, once on the page it does not budge.



  • Verified Buyer

    Quality (01 May 2012)

    This paper is of excellent quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fantastic (01 May 2012)

    I have not used all of these stamps, however, the ones that I haved used stamped beautifully, no problems.



  • Verified Buyer

    Title (01 May 2012)

    I used this as a titile on a lo. Worked perfectly!



  • Verified Buyer

    Brads, Brads, Brads (01 May 2012)

    These brads caught my eye because of the color and all the different sizes. Highly recommend.



  • Verified Buyer

    Texture (01 May 2012)

    I wasn't sure what I was going to get when I ordered this, but it matched the papers that I was ordering.
    I love this twine, it has great texture, and the colors are beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Many uses (01 May 2012)

    I love this stamp! I have used the whole stamp, I have also just used parts of it which makes the stamp very versatile, and I love that.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love (01 May 2012)

    I love dies that have different shapes of flowers. I got very tired of buying flowers that were not the color that I needed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect (01 May 2012)

    I recently purchased this and have used ALOT! There are so many different ways that you can use them. You can make them large or small. If you like/love Tim Holtz tattered flowers, you will like/love this, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Just Perfect (18 September 2009)

    These re-fills are the same size as the page protectors that come with the album. I did not have to trim my page down.
    All I did was transfer my pages from my post bound page protector to the 3 ring page protector. Just Perfect



  • Verified Buyer

    THE BEST (18 September 2009)

    I am so excited, actually thrilled that I read the reviews and decided to order these albums, I absolutely love them. I have post bound that I converted to snaps, but always got frustrated with adding and removing pages. No more with this album, and the 6 ups fit (in the post bound I had to trim down, by sewing). They are a little wider, but fit in the album. I recommend this to everybody.



  • Verified Buyer

    THE BEST (18 September 2009)

    If you have the post bound albums and are frustrated with having to unscrew and add or remove pages then I suggest that you purchase this album. I am no longer frustrated. I have purchased three of these albums (in different colors) and plan on ordering more.
    I waited a while and read every review and when I received them I was not disappointed. If you are considering ordering this album, in any color, you will be satisfied.



  • Verified Buyer

    THE BEST (18 September 2009)

    I absolutly love this album. I ordered the 6up page protectors a while ago and had to cut them down to fit into my post bound albums, and this distressed me a bit. When I was able to, I ordered 3 of these albums and love all 3 of them. Everything fits, the page protectors are thick and clear. I also ordered regular 12x12 page protectors and they were the same size as the ones sent with the album.
    For me there is nothing negative to say about this. I filled one album and everything lies flat. If you are thinking about purchasing it, like I was, I wouldn't wait any longer.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pioneer 3 up albun (08 September 2012)

    This is a really well made album, its just really tall. I will have to figure out were to put it, because it is longer than 12"



  • Verified Buyer

    LUCKY 8 (30 May 2012)

    I like the idea of being able to cut three designs out of one punch. The inner and outer cuts worked great. However, the one where it cuts inner and outer, the paper would get caught and tear. It needs some tweaking.