Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Janet Marie's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Movers and Shapers Die - Mini Toy Soldier and Ice Skate

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Mini Toy Soldier and Ice Skate Die (08 February 2014)

    I am having trouble cutting these out. Maybe I'm using the wrong paper or plates.



  • Review: Reminisce - Lucky Day Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Poster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lucky Day Collection (08 February 2014)

    I love this



  • Review: The Magnet Source - Neodymium Magnet Adhesive Disc - 3/8 Inch - 12 Piece

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Neodymium Magnet Adhesive Disc (29 March 2013)

    I like these small magnets. I used them on a project from Splitcoast Stampers called Purse Papers. You have to make sure your paper is strong or it can pull off when you try to open it.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Christmas - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Vintage Noel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Noel stamp (30 October 2014)

    Beautiful and stamps well



  • Review: Simple Stories - Legacy Collection - Bits and Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Legacy bits and pieces (30 October 2014)

    Great with the collection



  • Review: Simple Stories - Legacy Collection - Chipboard Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Legacy (30 October 2014)

    Great pieces to go with the paper



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Mini Ink Blending Tool - Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blending tool (30 October 2014)

    Great tool.i like it the best



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Vintage Bicycle Velo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bicycle stamp (30 October 2014)

    Stamps very clear



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Vintage Merry Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamp (30 October 2014)

    Beautiful stamp



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Mini Distress Ink Storage Tin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress ink box (30 October 2014)

    Great for mini inks



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Natalie with Bicycle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deep Red stamps (30 October 2014)

    Great! Nice clear stamped on paper



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Mini Kit - Ten

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress inks minis (30 October 2014)

    These are so great and you can take them to crops



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - City Girls Street Chic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamps (30 October 2014)

    These are great stamps. They stamp well and color beautifully



  • Review: ColorBox - Limited Edition - Chalk - Butter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ColorBox-Butter (23 July 2014)

    I love this Limited Edition Chalk. It is great. Soft and not glaring.



  • Review: Clearsnap - ColorBox Cleaning Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cleaning Pad (23 July 2014)

    Works well. I like it for the chalks.



  • Review: ColorBox - Limited Edition - Chalk - Black Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Black Cherry Chalk (23 July 2014)

    This color by ColorBox is beautiful. I've not seen any other company have this color. It's beautiful.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Dots - Taupe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ava Creative (23 July 2014)

    All the Zva I bought is perfect. I recommend these to everyone that likes bling.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self Adhesive Crystals - Flourish 18 - Champagne and Chocolate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crystal Flourish (23 July 2014)

    This is beautiful. Champagne and Chocolate together.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self Adhesive Crystals - Symmetrical Flourishes 9 - Clear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Symmetrical Flourishes (23 July 2014)

    Beautiful.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self Adhesive Pearls - Symmetrical Flourishes 8 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zva Self Adhesive Pearls (23 July 2014)

    Great! I love them. Going in a wedding



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Pearls - Flourish 15 - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zva Pearls (23 July 2014)

    These pearls are wonderful. It's hard to find the right size and these make the grade.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Mixed Media Tag Pad - Hancock Park

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima-Tag Pad (23 July 2014)

    These tags are great if you do Julie Nutting Stamps. The colors of the paper are good.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Dance Hall Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dance Hall Girl (21 February 2014)

    This is a friend of mine. She loves my funny stamps and this will be her next card. Wish I could make my cards faster.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Heart with Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heart with Roses (21 February 2014)

    I used this to make a card for my husband. He loved it.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - New York Times Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New York Times Square (21 February 2014)

    You have the greatest travel stamps. You have the best stamps. I'll be fixing more scrapbooks.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - New York City

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New York City (21 February 2014)

    You have the best stamps for New York. They look so good in my scrapbook.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Bible and Rosary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bible and Rosary (21 February 2014)

    I received my stamps one day and the next I was using this stamp for a sympathy card. I wish I had taken a picture of it. It turned out so beautiful. Thank you Deep Red Stamps. They are the best I've ever used.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - African Elephant

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    African Elephant (21 February 2014)

    I have to get out my So Africa scrapbook. When I did it I couldn't find good animal stamps and your are so real looking. Now I'll order more as they become available.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Train Station

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Train Station (21 February 2014)

    We were in New York in Dec. and this stamp is going in my scrapbook.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Letter for You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Letter for You (21 February 2014)

    This is a good stamp for a "Just Thinking About You" or this is a real card (with a note inside).



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Phone Booth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Phone Booth (21 February 2014)

    When we were in England I saw so many of these. I'm going to open my scrapbook and stamp this booth in some places.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Dress Form Floral Corsage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dress Form (21 February 2014)

    This is one of my granddaughters. She would wear this for a school dance but would wear cowboy boots with it. I can't wait to make her a graduation card, which is this year.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Combat Boots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Combat Boots (21 February 2014)

    My son was in the service and still wears boots. This will make a great Fathers Day card. Deep Red stamps are the greatest! They stamp so well: nice and clean.



  • Review: Deep Red Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Little Red Wagon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Red Wagon (21 February 2014)

    This is a great stamp! I'm using it in my boy's albums.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Virginia - 12 x 12 Paper - Yorktown Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Virginia (08 February 2014)

    Another to finish my Trip to New York album



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Virginia - 12 x 12 Paper - Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    United States-Virginia (08 February 2014)

    Great paper. Just what I needed to finish my album, Trip to New York.



  • Review: Reminisce - Lucky Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lucky Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lucky Plaid (08 February 2014)

    Nice versatile Paper.



  • Review: Reminisce - Lucky Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Clover Patch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lucky Day Collection (08 February 2014)

    This is beautiful paper. I can't wait to start my St. Patrick's Day Cards.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Matchbook Box - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Matchbook Box 12X12 (01 June 2013)

    The box is beautiful. And comes nice enough to use as is if you want to.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickers (01 June 2013)

    Again what can I say about Graphic 45. The stickers are great



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Place in Time Collection (01 June 2013)

    Beautiful papers as always with Graphic 45. I really love them.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    French Country Collection (29 March 2013)

    These papers are great for my farm and barn picturea. I've been taking pictures of old farm houses and old barns for a long time. I love these papers for those pictures.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Bird Song Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bird Song Collection (29 March 2013)

    I love these papers. They're just what I was looking for. My husband traveled and visited many Oriental places and I was looking for something that would work with his pictures.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Christmas Collection - Card Kit

    I recommend this product

    White Christmas Collection (06 December 2010)

    These cards are beautiful. I buy most of these kits for two of my granddaughters because they love to make thier own cards for family members. The girls are eight and ten so there not hard for any age.



  • Review: Scotch - Adhesive Refill for the Applicator ATG 714 Gun - One Fourth Inch Gold Tape 36 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scotch-Adhesive Refill for the Applicator ATG 714 Gun (27 December 2008)

    This is the very best adhesive I've ever used. I have waited forever for a gun that had 1/4 " tape. I hope you keep selling the refills for it.