Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Babybutterfly521's Reviews

  • Review: K and Company - Ka-Zoo Valentine Collection - Chipboard Box - Monkey

    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (21 January 2010)

    I love this product. It would be great for making valentines day cards for your little kids (boy or girl) or dressing up a valentines day layout. The characters are super cute plus it comes with plenty of small hearts and valentine words.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Studio Basics 101 Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - It's a Jungle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jugle Time (24 March 2009)

    This a great product for a jungle theme. I used is with ight blue carstrock in the background and it looks great. There is no need to add a lot of extra embelishment when using this item. One thing you might not be able to tell from the picture is that it say, "It's a jungle out there" on the bottom of this cut out.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Love Letters Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Flocked Borders, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    great buy! (18 March 2009)

    These "stickers" are easy to use and add that special extra to a page. Works great for 12X12 pages. Grear color and design.



  • Review: Prima - Fluttering Butterflies Collection - Butterfly 5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterfly Love (16 March 2009)

    These butterflies are very beautiful and add a great finishing touch to any project. I love how they use beads for the body of them. The brown, red, and gold on these butterflies are very beautiful together. I can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Boundary Waters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great idea (16 March 2009)

    As someone who goes to the beach a lot I love this wave punch. The cut is clean and it works great. I only wish it where bigger for the price.



  • Review: Prima - Sunshine Flowers Collection - Flowers - Lucy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and tropical (16 March 2009)

    I just got these flowers in the mail and I really like their bringht color and fun, d3 like texture. I also like the fact that some of them are solid colors (red, green, and yellow) and some of the are multicolored. I cannot wait to use these flowers!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Lemon Grass Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Lemon

    I recommend this product

    Good Buy (14 December 2008)

    I like this product because it can be used in many different ways (whole circle, half, or even quarter). Although many of the LO used with product seem to be fall theme because it is such a nutral color it can be use for almost any season or theme.



  • Review: Imaginisce - A Shore Thing Collection - Petal Pushers - Lip Gloss Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A little bit brighter.. (26 November 2008)

    These flowers have a great felt like texture. From the picture it appears that they are a deep rich red however, I found that they were more a lighter pink-red color. It you are looking for some flowers that are lighter red then these are your flowers..



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful but Hard To Work With (25 October 2008)

    I bought this product not to long ago and love the bring, bold red color. This product really pops out on the page. This was my first time however to work with this type of product and I found it a bit difficult to manage. When you take off the backing the product tend to want to stick to itself and to get twisted around. I recommend only feeling a little bit of the backing off at a time and sticking to the page before you peal more off. If you are can be patience with this product it is worth the time.