Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

CarlaDns's Reviews

  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Jewel Tray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Useful (10 April 2013)

    Very useful tool!



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Hot Rocks Compact - Self Adhesive Gems - Jewel Tones Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved it (10 April 2013)

    Loved it, but I really need tweezers!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Cardstock Stack - White Core - Textured - 12x12 - Neutrals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful colors (04 January 2013)

    I loved all colors! I will certainly reorder this.



  • Review: Silhouette America - Cameo - Electronic Cutting System - Dust Cover - Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (29 September 2012)

    I Loved it! It's exactly what I need!



  • Review: American Crafts - Ribbon Value Pack - 24 Spools - Boutique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts - Ribbon Value Pack (07 August 2012)

    Very cute! I did not use it yet



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Lovely - Soft Blue Crystal and Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved! (20 March 2012)

    I loved it! It's easy to use and gorgeous!



  • Review: Prima - Crystal Palace Collection - Vine Embellishments - Star Burst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Loved! (20 March 2012)

    It's a very special and glamourous embellishment!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Baby Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Approved (20 March 2012)

    The color is very beautiful, bright and it dries very fast!



  • Review: Silhouette America - Cameo - Electronic Cutting System - 12 x 12 Cutting Mat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Approved! (20 March 2012)

    I really love my Cameo and this Cutting Mat is awesome, too. I just wanted that it lasts longer.



  • Review: Silhouette America - Electronic Cutting System - Replacement Blade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Aproved! (15 December 2011)

    It's a very good acessory!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ladies and Gents Collection - Florettes - Fabric Flowers - Princess Petals

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (18 August 2011)

    Wonderful, girly, delicate! I didn't use them yet but I cannot wait for. Those colors are gorgeous.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ladies and Gents Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pretty Up

    I recommend this product

    Fancy (18 August 2011)

    This is a very fancy collection and I've made beautiful pages! I love this Webster page.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Hopscotch Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Boy Band

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (17 August 2011)

    I love this collection. they're in a beautiful range of colors and this makes simple to use flowers, that I love. definitely Basic Grey



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - ATC - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Tattered Sparrow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Loved it! (17 August 2011)

    I loved this stamp. I've used it to do a card last father's day and it did well. I think it fits better with dark ink than others because of the details and It's not that easy to clean it.



  • Review: Prima - Clear Acrylic Stamps and Self Adhesive Jewels - Recital

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Amazing (06 August 2011)

    I've used it in a card and it looks fabulous! I always trust in Prima products!



  • Review: Prima - Softees Collection - Flower Embellishments - Bonnet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very stylish! (06 August 2011)

    I loved the soft colors and the versatility of this Prima collection. The pearly appearence adds refinement to the project.



  • Review: Prima - Whisper Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Melody

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicacy (06 August 2011)

    Delicacy is the word that I thought right after I did my page with these Prima flowers! they're really wonderful and the colors are very beautiful.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Existencil Expressions Collection - 12 x 12 Stencil Kit Sheet - Monarch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good stencil collection (24 July 2011)

    I liked this because they're bigger than I thought, I have used 2 and they look beatiful. They're easy to clean, either.
    If they were thicker it would be best!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Ribbon Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome! (08 July 2011)

    Absolutely awesome! I loved to have my ribbons organized once and for all! It's bigger and deeper than I thought. I'll change all my scraproom because of it cause I have to put it on a prominent place... LOL!



  • Review: Prima - Evelyn Collection - Flower Embellishments - Emma Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (15 June 2011)

    These flowers were at my wish list a long time and I can't wait to use them. Very happy I bought two packages - the colors are just what I thought!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Storage Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's very good! (13 June 2011)

    Although it's bigger than I thought it's very beautifull and I manage to make room for it.It holds all my Sew Easy stuff and I can even put my other flosses in there because there is plenty of space.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this (26 May 2011)

    I really love this collection...It's easy to use, it fits in everything like diamonds!



  • Review: Prima - Candy Gems Collection - Spray Embellishments - Caramel Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (18 April 2011)

    I liked this embellishment very much! It's So easy to use and with great effect! I'd sewed it in my page! I'll order another...



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Stitch Piercer Attachment Head Kit

    I recommend this product

    Need to buy (02 April 2011)

    I'd love it and my page looks great after sewing but it's true that some heads do not pierce as well as others.
    I have almost all the heads now! And still love it!



  • Review: K and Company - Grand Adhesions - Brenda Walton Collection - Small Wonders - Girl Clothesline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (31 March 2011)

    Easy to work with all items and also very cute!