Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Beccaboo3's Reviews

  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Findings Collection - Mini Kits - Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome!!! (08 June 2010)

    this kit has some cute things in it! i love the turquoise buttons, the ribbon, and the key! i also love the little metal clock! everything in this kit is absolutely adorable!!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Keyholes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect!!! (24 May 2010)

    these key holes are the perfect little embellishments! i love tim holtz products!



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Self Adhesive Pearls and Crystals - Bling - Assortment 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love These! (06 April 2010)

    i love these little pearl and crystal embellishments! i'm already almost out and i just got them yesterday. they are perfect for adding a little bling to your lo's or for putting in the center of fabric flowers!!!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Jewel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (05 April 2010)

    I love this product. the color is a really pretty, but subtle purple. it's really beautiful!! can't wait to use this!!!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this product!!! (05 April 2010)

    this is my second bottle of glimmer mist. i absolutely love this stuff. i get anxious waiting for it to dry, but the finished product is amazing. this color is a bit lighter than i thought it would be, but it turned out to be perfect for my beach layouts.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this paper! (05 April 2010)

    this paper is really elegant and antique looking. i love the distressed looking edges.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - 12x12 Paper - Blue and Ivory Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Pretty (05 April 2010)

    this paper is so pretty. it is very antique looking. i love the little bit of newsprint in the background!



  • Review: K and Company - Ancestry.com Collection - 12x12 Paper - Teal Floral and Newsprint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Elegant (05 April 2010)

    this paper is very elegant and antique looking. the cream and teal colors really work well together. i also love the newsprint that can barely be seen in the background. it definitely adds to the antique character of the paper.



  • Review: Bazzill - Dotted Swiss - 12 x 12 Paper - Celtic Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (05 April 2010)

    This paper is so cute. I love the soft green color and the little raised dots. Can't wait to use this!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugar Rush Collection - Doilies - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Cream Confectionery , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute!!! (05 April 2010)

    this paper is so cute. the colors are so bright! it would be perfect for a spring page!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Origins Collection - Doilies - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - White Tracery, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (05 April 2010)

    This doily paper is so pretty. It's a softer green than it looks in the picture and the edges are a bit darker green. Love it!!!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts - Autumn Frame

    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (28 March 2010)

    This frame is beautiful. It's a good size and the colors are good for all sorts of themes: spring, holidays, etc.



  • Review: Making Memories - Vintage Findings Collection - Large Kits - Home

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It (28 March 2010)

    I love everything in this kit. It's all so pretty!



  • Review: Prima - Madrigal Blossom Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Nocturne

    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (20 March 2010)

    These flowers are so cute. They are definitely worth the money! They would go really well with a vintage style page. I can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Prima - Calcutta Minis Collection - Layered Fabric Flower Embellishments - Porcelane

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Pretty (20 March 2010)

    These are so pretty! They are so delicate and elegant looking. They would look great on a vintage style page. I can't wait to use them!!!



  • Review: Prima - Raja Collection - Bling - Flower Center Embellishments - Red

    I recommend this product

    Pretty (11 March 2010)

    This bling is so cute. It is perfect for flower centers or on its own!



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Vanilla Ice, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (11 March 2010)

    These flowers are absolutely gorgeous. The little sparkly ice crystals add just the right amount of elegance to these already beautiful flowers. I would highly recommend these.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish with Roses - Cream, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Very Elegant (11 March 2010)

    I love these pearls. They are so elegant and pretty. I would highly recommend this.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations Paper - Asian Collection - Red Asian - Gold Foil

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Paper! (03 March 2010)

    This paper is beautiful. The quality is much better than I was expecting. I would highly recommend this. I'm using it in my Disney album for my China page at Epcot.



  • Review: Prima - Symphony Blend - Flower Embellishments - Acceso Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love These! (03 March 2010)

    These flowers are absolutely beautiful! I'm so glad I purchased them. They are perfect.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Flower Embellishments - Poinsettias - Gold Luster, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (03 March 2010)

    These Prima flowers are so beautiful! They look even better in real life than they do in pictures. Really glad I purchased these. Definitely worth the money!



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Flower Embellishments - Poinsettias - Ruby Sparkle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (03 March 2010)

    These flowers are so gorgeous! They looked pretty when I ordered them, but they are so much better in real life. Definitely worth the money!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eerie Collection - Halloween - Doilies - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Black, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love This! (03 March 2010)

    I bought this to use on my Haunted Mansion page in my Disney album. I'm so glad I did. It will bring the perfect amount of eeriness. Now I just have to figure out the best way to stick it down to my cardstock!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Christmas Past Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Pretty (03 March 2010)

    I love Old World Santa images. I know I can make something beautiful using each of these tags and die cuts. They are so pretty. Glad I purchased these.



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Mulberry Flowers - Mini Daisies with Tyedye - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (03 March 2010)

    I love these little flowers. I bought them to use in my Disney album for my Cinderella's Castle pages. They will be perfect. I love the different shapes, sizes, and colors. They will look so cute with a little jewel in the middle.



  • Review: Prima - Moulin Rouge Collection - Flower Embellishments - Dominique

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (03 March 2010)

    I ordered these not really knowing what to expect from them, but they are absolutely gorgeous. They are very elegant looking. I can't wait to use them.



  • Review: Prima - Holiday Lights Collection - Glitter Sprays - Black Ivy, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It!!! (03 March 2010)

    I ordered this for the Haunted Mansion LO for my Disney album. I'm so glad I got this. It is exactly what I wanted. Very easy to manipulate into the shape you want and adds the perfect amount of creepiness or elegance depending on how you use it in your LO.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Patterned Paper - Black Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (03 March 2010)

    This paper is really pretty! I bought it on a whim not really having any idea what I would use it for, but I'm glad I bought it. After getting it in the mail I think I have the perfect idea for it now.



  • Review: Making Memories - Value Pack - Medium and Mini Brads - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really Cute (25 February 2010)

    I love to use these brads in the center of my paper or silk flowers. The colors are great. They are very bright and fun to use with bright colorful papers.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Tinker Bell

    I recommend this product

    Cute (22 February 2010)

    I bought these stickers on a clearance rack. I hadn't planned on making a Tinkerbell LO for my Disney album, but I couldn't resist after seeing these stickers. They are super cute.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Collection - 12x12 Silver Foil Paper - Magic Castle

    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (22 February 2010)

    I love this paper. It really captures the essence of Disney and it matches my Creative Imaginations 12x12 album!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic Collection - 12x12 Album - Magic Castle

    I recommend this product

    Love It (22 February 2010)

    I absolutely love this album. I searched for a long time for the perfect album for my Disney trip and I fell in love with this one online. It was different from anything I'd seen in a store. When it came in the mail and I opened it I was so glad I'd purchased it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Marching Band Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Golden Music

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not quite what I thought, but still good! (03 March 2010)

    This paper is not quite what I thought it would look like when I ordered it. I thought the color would be richer than it was, but it is still pretty and will still serve the purpose I bought it for.



  • Review: Prima - Calypso Holiday Collection - Christmas - Flower Tin - Poinsettia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty (22 February 2010)

    These Prima flowers are very pretty. The only bad thing I can say about them is that there aren't nearly as many in the container as it looks like there are. There is a plastic piece in the bottom that takes up the majority of the container.