Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

PaperLUV's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Jazmyne, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny - Jazmyne Collection (19 May 2010)

    Wonderfully vibrant colours. Has the 'wow' factor Fabulous line; love it!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Impressablilites - Embossing Templates - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders embossing template - flowers (19 May 2010)

    Produces beautiful results. Glad I have it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Jazmyne Twilight, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny - Jazmyne Twilight (19 May 2010)

    Very rich and overall attractive paper. Easy to match with papers of other lines. Love it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Jazmyne Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Jazmyne Plush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny - Jazmyne Collection (19 May 2010)

    Beautiful, rich colours. Much prettier IRL also.



  • Review: $50 Electronic Gift Certificate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    $50 electronic gift certificate (19 May 2010)

    Very convenient to order and my dear friend was able to choose the goodies that she preferred! A perfect choice!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - Doilies - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Daisy Maze, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG - Green at Heart Die cut paper (15 April 2010)

    It looks so much prettier IRL! The colours can be perfectly matched with lovely embellies.



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Bermuda Breeze Collection - Flower Embellishments - Assorted Bright

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - E line - Bermuda Breeze Collection (15 April 2010)

    Love the vibrant colours. They also look great with a smaller flower in the center!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Wisteria Collection - 12x12 Paper - Jardin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG - Wisteria 12X12 paper (15 April 2010)

    The vibrant purple is wonderful! I needed more of this since I've already used it several times!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG - Lemonade Collection 6X6 (15 April 2010)

    I have the 12X12 but I needed this marvelously attractive 6X6 pad for my cards; it's the perfect size! Yummy colours also! LOVE it! It coordinates so well with my Copic markers! Yes!!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lemonade Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Poppy Field, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG - Lemonade Collection 12X12 (15 April 2010)

    I needed more of this gorgeous paper. Love the yellow/pink colour combo!



  • Review: Prima - Cameo Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Azalea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Cameo Roses - Miniature Mulberry Flowers -Azalea (15 April 2010)

    Perfect spring colour. The miniature size looks perfect on cards. Very lovely! They compliment many of the papers that I have. So glad I have them. Now, I need them in other colours!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Green at Heart Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG - Green at Heart Collection 6X6 pad (15 April 2010)

    Haven't used this yet but I love the colours. It also coordinates very well with other papers that I have. Very attractive paper pad!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BG - 6X6 Eskimo Collection - Christmas (15 April 2010)

    Love the 6X6 size, the beautiful colours and patterns. I plan to use it for my 6X6 cards. I won't even have to cut the paper since it's the perfect size! Love it!



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish with Roses - Cream, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish (08 March 2010)

    Elegant, classy for very pretty! A wonderful addition for any layout/project. Love the dimension.



  • Review: Prima - Indeed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Indeed Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daydream (08 March 2010)

    The colours are soft and feminine. Love it.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish - Mixed Crystal Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bli (08 March 2010)

    Love the two colours! Beautiful embellie.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Flourish - Mixed Crystal Black Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bli (08 March 2010)

    Love the idea of the two colours. I love flourishes; this is gorgeous!



  • Review: Prima - Cameo Roses Collection - Miniature Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Heather, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Cameo Roses - Miniature Mulberry Flowers - Heather (08 March 2010)

    Very pretty although the colour is not as vivid IRL as the photo. Still, they are delicate and lovely.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 25 Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Lace-Cut Paper with Glitter Accents - Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Deja Views - Lace Cut Paper - snowflake (08 March 2010)

    SO much prettier IRL. Very sparkly.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Corner - Pink, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Say It In Pearls - Bling Corner - Pink (08 March 2010)

    Amazing details, just beautiful and elegant.



  • Review: Prima - Specialty Paper Collection - 12 x 12 Embroidered Paper - Cherish Wings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Specialty Paper 12 X 12 Embroidered Paper (08 March 2010)

    Beautiful and exact stitching, lovely harmonious colours. Almost too nice to cover up. Wonderful paper!



  • Review: Prima - Symphony Blend - Flower Embellishments - Acceso Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Symphony Blend (08 March 2010)

    They have a lovely rich colour and they are sparly and simply gorgeous!!!!



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Paper Distresser (08 March 2010)

    A handy tool. Makes distressing quick and easy!



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    UN-DO Adhesive Remover (26 January 2009)

    A must-have product for me! If you change your mind about the placement of an embellie or photo, this product, which is ACID-FREE and PHOTO SAFE, works beautifully without ruining your items!! This product has been my friend for years!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Stamp and Store Acrylic Stamp - Fancy Frills

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny Fancy Frills acrylic stamps (24 November 2008)

    very good quality, beautiful designs -- LOVE them



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Acrylic Stamps - Pollen Dust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pollen Dust clear acrylic stamps - Fancy Pants Design (22 October 2008)

    A fabulous assortment of beautifully-made stamps. Great variety and versatile. Wonderful to have.